Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Rearth Ringbo Ultimate Clear Plus Screen/Back Protector for Nexus 4

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: UCPGNEX4

Product Reference: 37613

Multi-Layered Optical Enhanced protector for both front and back of your Nexus 4.

  • "Not bad....but not great"
Share

Reviews by rating
(3)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(3)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Juan
Unknown
24th June 2014

Nexus 4
Not great
I was disapointed with this product and I do not recommend it. No matter how clean the area was, there was always bits of dust or grit that got under the protector and the screen. I've never had this issue with the more well know brands - should have stuck to what I know. I guess its cheaper for a reaon.
MobileFun Reply:
We're sorry to hear you're having problems. There really shouldn't be any possibility of dust and grit getting under a screen protector if it has been applied correctly.
Did you find this helpful?



Juan Francisco
Granada
22nd September 2013

Nexus 4
Transporte fatal
Compre 2 fundas Ringke Fusion y unos protectores Ringbo ultimate clear. Tiempo 7 dias: tiempo aceptable Material: Una de las fundas iba fuera de su caja. El cartero habia metido a presion el paquete en el buzon. Cajas destrozadas. Las fundas bien porque son buenas. Pero en cuanto al transporte y cuidado del material un desastre. En cuanto al producto mi valoracion es regular. Sin ningun protector en la parte de atras y salen burbujas que quedan un poco feas. Mi valoracion del producto es muy satisfecho. Los protectores valen lo que he pagado por ellos.


Did you find this helpful?



Lebot
Unknown
22nd September 2013

Bien
Produit convenable et facile à poser. Bizarrement, la protection façade est en 2 morceaux, la grande surface et un pourtour. Je n'ai pas compris en quoi c'était mieux qu'une pièce unique. Aucune perte de visibilité ou de sensibilité sur l'écran.


Did you find this helpful?



Austin Hayward
Lancaster
31st August 2013

Nexus 4
Not bad....but not great
These protectors are super sensitive and make scrolling a delight.That is once you have fitted them!To be honest mounting them on the device was relatively straightforward,but try as I might I could not remove a couple of small air bubbles.Whilst not detracting from the overall appearance,and they are unnoticeable when the phone is actually on,if like me you are a little OCD, and like things to be spot on,it is a little irritating.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steeve
Unknown
6th August 2013

Bonne protection d'écran
Bonne protection même si elle n'occupe pas tout l'écran avant. Plutôt facile à installer.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bobigny
1st August 2013

Nexus 4
Excellent
Excellente protection. À noter qu'il y a deux protections de face et une protection pour l'arrière du téléphone. Pas de problème au niveau tactile pour le moment.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Dipanker
new delhi
22nd July 2013

Good
This is a very good product really happy with it. Cheers !
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Thierry
Unknown
13th June 2013

Très satisfait
Facile à appliquer. Aucune bulles sous les films. Pourquoi chercher une protection discrète pour son Nexus 4, c'est celle-là qu'il faut prendre. Aucune perte de sensibilité de l'écran, pas de reflets, pas de perte de luminosité. À l'arrière, on conserve les motifs de la plaque en verre. Les fils sont compatibles avec la protection LG. Seul reproche, il faudrait 1 mm de plus pour une protection vraiment complète.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



agustin
madrid
8th March 2013

Protector de pantalla Nexus 4 Ringbo Ultimate Clear Plus
buena calidad aunque no cubre toda la pantalla
Debería ser un poco más grande para cubrir toda la pantalla. Trae dos protectores de pantalla y uno trasero. Buena calidad.
1 of 7 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options