Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Avantree Mini Roll-able Bluetooth Keyboard

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: BTKB-002-EN

Product Reference: 37612

This mini roll up keyboard makes typing with your tablet / smartphone easy and efficient. With up to 10 meter of cordless range, keyboard will be ready to unroll full size whenever you need it.

  • "One 16 year old very pleased"
  • "Drastic reduction in typos!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(5)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Croydon
20th March 2014

I pad3
One 16 year old very pleased
Brought this for my son, he needed something larger than his I pad to type on, this does the trick, and can be rolled up and put in the school bag, with no wires it's great. One normally stroppy teenager now happy, great product does exactly what it's meant to.
Did you find this helpful?



G. Ira Wallace
Las Vegas, Nv
9th February 2014

Avantree Mini Roll-able Bluetooth Keyboard
The mini rollable bluetooth keyboard comes neatly packageed and seamlessly connected to my Samsung Galaxy S3 Phone. The keyboard is qwerty. I have rather larger hands, but fortunately, not thick fingers. I am use to a full-size keyboard, but due to the qwerty keyboard, was able to type relatively easy with some minor modifications to my typing position. The keys are much more sensitive than I expected. I half expected that I would have to press harder and words would end up with missing letters. I can't provide yet a review as to durability as I have only used it a couple of times. Currently I would give it a 4 out of a 5 rating, and that is simply because I would like the keyboard to be a bit larger. Other than that, I am very pleased with the product, and the price is appropriate.
Did you find this helpful?



Akash Shekhar
Ajmer
20th January 2014

Very responsive
One thing I like about it is that this is very responsive. It is also really water and sand resistant. I didn't got any problem in using it in 10 days.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Thierry
Unknown
6th January 2014

Avantree Mini Oprolbaar Bluetooth Keyboard
Snel correcte bluetooth-connectie met Samsung Galaxy Note II. toetsen werken zoals het hoort. Toetsaanslag is soms wat moeilijker (je moet de toetsen goed indrukken door de folie heen). Scrollen door scherm kan met pijltjestoetsen wat handig is omdat je niet steeds moet switchen van beeldschermebediening naar toetsbord. Handig toebehoren als je onderweg af en toe een iets langere tekst moet typen op je smartphone.


Did you find this helpful?



Victor
Palma de Mallorca
29th December 2013

Bluetooth Mobile Fun
Bluetooth desarollador OK
Muy bueno


Did you find this helpful?



Marc
Unknown
25th November 2013

Lenovo Thinkpad 2
Handig toetsenbord
Voor mijn dochter's school heb ik een Lenovo Windows 8 tablet gekocht, maar voor invoer-werk is een toetsenbord beter dan het touchscreen. Daarom dit handzame toetsenbord gekozen dat makkelijk meegaat in dezelfde sleeve als de tablet. Voor z'n prijs echt een prima apparaat en eenvoudig in gebruik door de USB-oplaadbare accu.


Did you find this helpful?



Sander Sluysmans
Nuth
18th September 2013

Avantree Mini Oprolbaar Bluetooth Keyboard
Een verlossing...
Ook voor mijn nieuwe smartphone had ik te dikke vingers voor het keyboard; veel spelfouten. Met dit toetsenbordje gaat het allemaal een stuk beter, minder spelfouten en meer functies, alle knoppen werken. Super!!; ook om mee te nemen omdat ie zo flexibel is.... Echt een aanwinst en een aanrader.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Margaret e langstaff
York
5th July 2013

IPad 4
Brilliant piece of kit
The keyboard is excellent and useful for the purpose I need it for ie occasional lesson planning, learning materials. Good reviews convinced me it is a good product and so far I think it is. The keys are precise, I think they need a firmer touch, but I only need it for occasional use.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
UK
1st July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Really helpful item . . .
Simple to set up and makes typing messages and emails much, much easier! Nice and light – so portable. Small downside is that some keys are configured to alternate positions and I haven’t yet worked out how to get the “hash” sign – but who uses that very often! Also I couldn’t find a download for a manual anywhere, but not really a problem. So overall - very pleased with it . .
Did you find this helpful?



Kit Byatt
Hereford
23rd June 2013

Samsung S3
Works as expected, but
This is a great little device which works well with my Samsung S3. The battery lasts quite a while (but I haven't used it enough to be able to estimate its maximum duration). It is definitely much easier than using the soft onscreen keyboard, and is great having the full range of number and (particularly useful) cursor keys. Some of the key mapping is a bit different: - the Function keys work as their shifted icons (e.g. unshifted F8 works as the play pause button) - it has the US " and @ keys swapped. The switch off key is at the top right hand corner (where I'm used to having the Del key, so it took me a little while not to keep switching the S3 off!) It goes into suspended state after a short while of idling which saves battery, and restarts quickly on any key press. Any downsides? Its USP (its flexibility) means that it's really not easy to use on the lap - although possibly a bit easier than the much smaller on-screen keyboard if you need numbers, symbols, and text all mixed up - to work ideally, it needs a firm flat base. It can be a bit difficult to know how to pack for travel - roll it up (and have a funny-shaped thing to fit in) or stand it up between flat things and risk it folding over. It's fine lying flat! I couldn't get it to connect with a detached Asus Transformer Prime tablet (but that does have its own detachable hardware keyboard, after all!). Summary ======= I have had this gadget for several weeks, and so far have used it occasionally. It is a perfectly functional Bluetooth keyboard, but has not found its way into my indispensable travelling kit so far. However, I have not ruled out finding a niche for its unique properties - perhaps taking notes when I don't have my laptop!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
United Kingdom
20th May 2013

Nexus 4
Compact product - and nice to use
Overall, really good quality product. Like the compact design, only flaw is the side charging unit it slightly too close to make typing a bit awkward.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John W
Portsmouth
13th May 2013

Acer Iconia 700
Very useful device
This keyboard was originally bought for an HTC Desire HD phone, but it does not work on there. It does, however, work really well on the Acer tablet as it seems to have different android features. No more "Fat Finger" syndrome when typing on there and I can now actually type up documents - which I could not do before. Works really well and I am very happy with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Esther
Ilpendam
27th March 2013

Iphone 5
Toetsenbord
Zo leuk een oproltoetsenbord. Ideaal als je niet lekker typed op de toetsen van je telefoon zelf. Mijn zoon wilde hem ook graag voor zijn iPhone 4. Zitten we gezellig aan tafel met telefoon en oproltoetsenbordje. Klaar, oprollen maar en in de tas.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jane
Unknown
14th January 2013

Galaxy 10.1
Drastic reduction in typos!
This keyboard works well with my Galaxy 10.1 tablet - a real reduction in typos and fiddling around with the on-screen keyboard!
7 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karin
Unknown
9th January 2013

Leuk
Klein en super handig. Ik gooi hem gewoon in mijn boekentas en gebruik hem in de trein. Bedankt Mobile Fun!
18 of 24 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options