Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Veho MUVI X-Lapse 360 Rotating Camera Mount

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37611

Perfect for budding photographers, the Veho MUVI X-Lapse can be used to mount your compact camera, DSLR or smartphone to create panoramic shots and sweeping time-lapse movies.

  • "Wicked"
  • "Great unique gadget"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 58 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Robert Newman
North Essex
9th October 2015

Galaxy S6
Good fun gadget
This is a simple to use good fun gadget ideal for smartphones or small cameras. I have not tried it but doubt it would be suitable for a DSLR with heavy lens but at this price a very good buy.
Did you find this helpful?

David Farron
Milton Keynes
13th May 2015

Veho MUVI X Lapse 360 Rotating Camera Mount
Good for the money
Pleased with item,used with gopro Hero 4. It is a posh egg timer with the benefit of a tripod stand insert as well as a stand alone unit. I have researched many items of this nature and basically all the same but this one was cheaper than most so thought I give it a go. It has a very smooth action and is quite robust. I was researching a timer that can be adjusted from 1 Hour to 2 hours for night lapse or a unit that can be time adjusted,but for the money; Im happy with this unit.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

John Somerville
10th March 2015

Veho MUVI X Lapse 360 Rotating Camera Mount
Simple operation and setup
The description was not clear I was hoping for clockwise and anti clockwise operation but it will do the job that I want.
Did you find this helpful?

Fraser Stewart
9th March 2015

Veho MUVI X-Lapse 360 Rotating Camera Mount Veho MUVI X-Lapse 360 Rotating Camera Mount Product Reference: 37611
Great fun device
Works very well for cameras and camera phones, but the timer mechanism is a little noisy
Did you find this helpful?

United Kingdom
20th December 2013

Samsung galaxy note 2
perfect and simple to use
The X.lapse rotating camera mount works perfektly fine with any phone that can be used with a time-lapse app! It works as an egg timer - you wind it up to the time mark you want and it starts moving. the extractable legs adds stability when in use. Its the size of a tennisball and weighs not much at all. Would be perfect if a tripod was inlcuded so that it could be elevated above ground.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Antonios Bouris
22nd October 2013

Muvi x-lapse is a great little tool for experiencing moving time-lapse movies. It does exactly what it says.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

7th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Efficient for panoramas
Efficient for panoramas. It has been put to work since the day I received it. It has only one disadvantage, in case of filming. It ticks during rotation and so it would be better to remove the sound during montage.
Did you find this helpful?

21st January 2013

iphone 4
Great for doing what it's designed to do
Very easy to use, with good accessories. Compact and stable. Especially with the extending feet. Can be mointed on tripod for extra stability and positioning. Would have been nice if you could alter the speed of rotation (limited to a total of 1 hours filming whilst rotating).
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for