Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but PDair Leather Flip Case - Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


PDair Leather Flip Case - Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37601

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini smartphone with this stylish and protective genuine leather flip case by PDair.

  • "Great item"
  • "Dammed good servicce."
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mel Yewer
Oxfordshire
22nd July 2015

Samsung Galaxy s3 mini
Great item
Great phone cover, well made and fits perfectly. I have been looking for one like this for a while and have now found one that's suits my needs.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Leonard
Norfolk
22nd June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S£ mini Flip case
Leather flip case
I wanted an easy to use case to protect my phone and looked at various web sites but most looked very cheap and flimsy and wouldn't protect against much more than slight scuffing. Even the higher priced ones including a genuine Samsung one had poor reviews. This one does not disappoint. It protects the whole phone especially the screen and is easy to access the various buttons and ports. The only downside is it doubles the thickness of the phone but it is a small price to pay if you want decent protection.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th May 2015

The case is perfect for my needs in every way.
The case is perfect for my needs in every way. It is strong and trust worthy.
Did you find this helpful?



Deb Roxburgh
Somerset
20th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini flip case
Excellent Product
Very good quality phone cover. Can use camera with cover on. Very pleased with this purchase after searching the high street in vain for a leather cover.
Did you find this helpful?



David Evans
Newcastle upon Tyne
6th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy 3 mini
Fantastic Product
The service was first class no sooner ordered then it arrived fitted the Samsung Galaxy 3 mini like a glove all buttons available when in the case nice and soft to the touch and neat enough to slide into your pocket, value for money some you can get cheaper but worth paying that little extra a good quality product. Thanks for the product and thanks for the great service. Regards David.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Beckingsale
United Kingdom
1st August 2014

Just what I needed
Mobile phone leather cover looks good. Great leather cover and smart stitching. Phone fits snugly into the guides and camera lense/mic spot on for the phone. So, what's the downside? The fastening clasp is at the end of the cover which goes next to your ear when using the phone and is infuriatingly irritating.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill Vandermotten
Glasgow
28th July 2014

1st class cover
The only reason I purchased a new PDair leather flip case after two years is it doesn't fit my new phone. It still looks as good as new and has protected my phone despite several drops. My wife has claimed it along with my old phone, says it all.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Brighton
19th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Excellent
Very happy with the case, snug fit and feels like it's well made.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex Abaca
Bath, United Kingdom
29th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
The right quality i wanted
the pack that arrived at my residence was the real leather of PDair Flip Case - Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini. Its arrived on the date that was stated on my order.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



david marriott
mansfield
1st October 2013

samsung galaxy s 3 mini
leather flip over case
the case is extremely well made and fits the phone perfectly im very pleased with it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jack Bagley
Yeovil
21st June 2013

Samsung Galaxy s3 mini
Dammed good servicce.
Sirs, I must rave about the fantastic turn around from receiving my order to it arriving at my place, all credit where it is due. The case fitted perfectly and is easy to use. Best wishes to you, Jack.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options