Tuff Luv Polka Hot Case for iPhone 4S / 4 - Black/White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: A4_24

Product Reference: 37592

This beautiful little polka-dot purse from Tuff-Luv is deisgned for the Apple iPhone 4S / 4 and has two handy card holders and a mini pouch for your tickets or receipts.

  • "Polka Dot cover"
  • "Perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Julie
Darlington
1st October 2014

iphone 4
Polka Dot cover
This phone case was exactly what I wanted, fun and funky but stylist and swish. Perfect cover which looks good but versatile and sturdy.
Did you find this helpful?



Beebster
Devon
24th August 2014

IPhone 4s
Perfect!!
At last, after spending time trawling other websites I found the perfect funky & practical case for my iphone. It has handy card slots & also space for notes. Lovely little case & lots of friends have loved it too.
Did you find this helpful?



Marie Teal
Leamington Spa
18th July 2014

iphone 4S
Perfect phone cover
I love this phone cover, its very neat. It has space inside for credit cards so its practical and also feels durable. My phone fits the holder perfectly and it feels secure ie. its not going to fall out, the best I have found so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Marie Muirhead
Ayr
9th April 2014

iPhone 4s
Great
Spotty, dotty and lots of fun - just like its owner. Not boring, staid and fuddy duddy like it's predecessor
Did you find this helpful?



grumpyguts
The Lake District
13th March 2014

iPhone 4S
Happy Wife
After wasting a couple of quid on a blingy cover for her 4S, my charming and witty wife decided she needed something a little more subtle... so this black and white polka dot wallet style cover was chosen. A couple of days later, her Tuff-Luv case arrived and she is now a very happy bunny. Great service, fast delivery, quality item - heartily recommended :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Steph
London
8th February 2014

Iphone 4
Love this case!!
Love this case its very me! Its well made and much better than the one i originally purchased in the shop!! Would highly recommend!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



robert ferguson
coventry
6th January 2014

iphone 4s
Made my Wife very very happy
My wife was constantly scratching or damaging her screen when her phone was in her Handbag (bottomless pit :-)) This is the first case she has been happy with, and she has tried a few. Its very well made looks great and it means no suitcase when she goes shopping because of the card slots she just takes my card and leaves the hand bag at home.. All in if she is happy and the phone is protected I could not ask for more. Great case great price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Preston, Lancashire
11th November 2013

IPhone 4s
Exactly what I was looking for.
Nice case, very handy when I go shopping and `i don't want to take my purse and bag. Fast delivery, I would recommend this site to anyone. Well done.
Did you find this helpful?



Ailish
Unknown
13th September 2013

Fabulous
Love my phone cover, initially I thought it a little expensive but now that I have received it, it was worth every penny,the quality is excellent!!
Did you find this helpful?



Susan Mann
Lancashire
4th August 2013

Tuff lupolka Hot case for iPhone
As good as I hoped it would be!
I was a bit concerned that it would look cheap and cheerful but I needn't have worried. This is a good looking and very practical case. I love it.
Did you find this helpful?



esther lacey
surrey
13th July 2013

iphone 4s
great case have had loads of compliments ......
have bought a few cases from this seller and they have all been well made great little cases ..came on the day stated would definitely recommend to my friends ...........
Did you find this helpful?



brendathemender
Essex
13th June 2013

iPhone 4
Perfect
I ordered this for my daughter in laws 40th birthday It was out of stock but I knew she'd be happy to wait as it was definitely her style It arrived almost a week before expected and she loves it It was easy to insert the phone- she can leave the case on to charge it, so there's no need to keep removing it It seemed a tight fit which I think is good, and all the buttons/controls are accessible She wanted a case that was different from the norm, and not too glittery/blingy. Had I seen this on a market stall, I would NOT have bought it , but as it was from Tuf Luv and Mobile Fun, I knew it would be a quality product and it is.
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options