Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Samsung Desktop Dock for Galaxy Phones EDD-D200WEG - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EDD-D200

Product Reference: 37571

Charge and sync any Samsung Galaxy smartphone with ease using this official Samsung Desktop Dock in white.

  • "Brilliant Product"
  • "Samsung desk top charger"
Share

Reviews by rating
(27)
(14)
(1)
(6)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(10)
Spanish
(6)
Dutch
(3)
English
(19)
Italian
(6)
Show all
(48)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 48 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Bob
West Yorkshire
10th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S2
Brilliant Product
Quality product - works perfectly for my wife's Galaxy S2. Includes app which displays time on phone whilst docked
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JOSE L ROMERO
MADRID
17th June 2014

BASE DE CARGA OFICIAL PARA SMARTPHONE GALAXY
EL PRODUCTO QUE BUSCABA
Estupendo, buscaba una base de carga para mi Samsung Galaxy S4 y funciona estupendamente además tiene un diseño genial y mientras no lo usas puedes modificar su posición y queda reducido con lo que resulta muy fácil de transportar.


Did you find this helpful?



Zoe Scott
Dumfriesshire
14th May 2014

samsung galaxy docking station
fab little docking station
It's perfect with it's size, can take it anywhere. Lighy as a feather, just need your charger cable to power this wee device. Only downside I've found is that there isn't a speaker as such, more just makes the volume on your phone louder. I still think it's been a good purchase
Did you find this helpful?



John Geraghty
Bray
22nd April 2014

Comments on The Holder
Very Good it seems as if the phone is not sitting firmly on the Base. When you charge the phone, The charge goes down quicker an Calendar application is applied. Other than that it works well as it is neat and Tidy
Did you find this helpful?



Steve P
Kettering, UK
14th April 2014

Galaxy Note 3
High quality product
I recently bought a GN3 and wanted a desk stand/charger for it. This particular model is very high quality and has a usefly 'fold down' flap for when it's not in use. Unlike many others from other websites, the connecting plug is very solidly built - and that's a bonus given that it is the part that gets the most use. Excellent. One minor niggle. The device sits off-centre on the charger because the connecting SOCKET on the GN3 is USB *3* whilst the plug is USB 2. It doesn't affect the charging though.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoffrey Farrugia
Malta
3rd March 2014

Samsung Galaxy SIII mini
Samsung Desktop Dock for Galaxy Phones
A useful gadget for those who seek in hooking up there Samsung to an amplifier and turning their mobile into a sound system. (especially if you have a rather large SD card) Customer support was very quick and precise in response to my questions. I’ll recommend this product. 10/10
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Jarville
16th February 2014

S4
Joli mais peu utile
Je croyais pouvoir synchroniser mon S4 mais il n'est possible que de la recharger, pour le prix, ce dock ne tient pas ses promesses.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



gaal
lelystad
3rd February 2014

samsung note2
samsung cradle
In 1ste instantie de replica cradle van de samsung. Kreeg hem thuis en deed niets. Oorzaak , oplaadijzer in cradle zat los. Netjes gebeld gelijk Opgelost. Nieuwe orginele cradle voor samsung note2 met bijbetaling besteld. Binnen 5 dagen incl weekend binnengekregen. Perfect apparaat! Misschien een optie om de replica een steviger ijzertje ( in de cradle) te geven dan waarschijnlijk geen problemen meer. Al bij al..... prima service netjes te woord gestaan en geholpen. Verzendkosten kennen ze niet geloof ik. En de samsung cradle is van prima kwaliteit. Keep up de good work guys!!!! Volgende x weer bij jullie! Groeten uit lelystad.


Did you find this helpful?



madina
paris
16th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 Advance
Bon produit
Produit conforme au descriptif. Légère difficulté pour connecter le mobile si il a une "flip cover".


Did you find this helpful?



Tone
worksop
12th January 2014

Samsung S4
Just the job
Just what you would expect from a Samsung product, easy to get the phone in and out,holds the phone at just the right angle, folds down so it can easily be popped in a bag for travelling.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mariano
Santander
14th December 2013

Base de carga Oficial para Smartphones Galaxy- Negra
Poco para tanto valor
La base, es "simplona" para el coste que tiene.


Did you find this helpful?



GIANLUCA
Pietrarubbia
26th November 2013

LA GIUSTA CARICA
S4 sempre carico e con il dock è ancora più carico. Quindi grazie a Mobile Fun e a Samsung.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Massimo Pedemonte
Roma
17th November 2013

ADESSO SO DOVE STA
Con l'uso della docking station per ricaricare il mio mobile, tralasciando il vantaggio di non ritrovarmi la batteria morta sul più bello, adesso posso essere sicuro di sapere dove sta sulla mia scrivania. Era sempre coperto da moduli, documenti e cartacce e quando squillava sembrava che stessi partecipando ad una caccia al tesoro.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



francois
Unknown
1st November 2013

Parfait
Très bon produit, prise casque raccordée à chaine hifi = deezer dans la maison.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Fabio
Narni
29th October 2013

PERFETTO
Prodotto originale e perfettamente corrispondente alla descrizione.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Luis Gómez
Unknown
18th October 2013

Para Samsung note 3
Funciona muy bien


Did you find this helpful?



Ray C
East Sussex
11th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
A Very Fine Product
I've had this dock for a few weeks now and am very impressed with it. It's well thought out, smart and unobtrusive. I particularly like the fold down device tray as it prevents dust and such like entering the connector. It's primary function is to allow me to use the phone to try out new music via Spotify before committing to a purchase and also listen to internet radio while I have a well earned lie on weekends off. I don't know whether the dock influences the quality of the music but there's is no doubt that listening via the phones micro USB connection has moved the enjoyment factor up by a good few notches. The dock connected to my TEAC AURB Mini which is itself a good audio reproducer but since using the dock it all sounds so much better than it did via the Headphone out connection. The phone fits well on the dock and is stable. It's rubberised base prevents slipping and the view angle of the phone is good. Not that there's much to see or needs to be seen for my purposes. I am now considering purchasing a second one for the lounge so I don't have to move the dock from room to room All in all, an excellent product and a happy owner.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th October 2013

cumple
queda bien. cumple su cometido.


Did you find this helpful?



VIGNEZ
Unknown
9th September 2013

Samsung sait mieux faire
Parfait pour un S4 sans coque de protection, mais inutilisable avec une coque vraiment protectrice type Spigen.


Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Banbury
8th September 2013

Samsung s4
Samsung desk top charger
Excellent buy now just sit my samsung in too charge well made & really sturdy small as well and doesn't take up much room by my pc
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Franck
Unknown
28th August 2013

Demi produit plein tarif
Comment Samsung peut-il proposer un dock qui ne permet pas de synchroniser le Galaxy S4 ? Les produits compatibles font mieux pour moitié prix. Vraiment dommage et surtout incompréhensible !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Martyn Ironmonger
United Kingdom
29th July 2013

Samsung galaxy s3 Mini
Desktop Dock
Fits my phone perfectly not only charges it but displays time and weather in your area.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Millward
United Kingdom
26th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Great but phone doesn't feel held firmly
This is a great product and does everything it's supposed to. My little niggle i that when putting the phone in, it feels very loose. When you place the phone in, it feels like its held in place with the power connector only. Just bear in mind that because i is able to fit various cases if you have a thin case it can feel loose. That said I am getting used to it now and have had no problems.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



HUBERT
Alfortville
13th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Dock très bien
Très bon produit, j'ai un Samsung Galaxy s4 et même avec une coque le portable peut se clipser dans le chargeur, produit aussi assez esthétique.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



AGA
london
11th June 2013

samsung galaxy s4
perfect choice
excellent choice of product, elegant and do not need much space on your desk
Did you find this helpful?



Edoardo Marchese
Tarquinia
9th June 2013

Ottimi prodotti
Dock da tavolo Samsung per galaxy : ottimo Pellicole per galaxy s4 : eccezionali


Did you find this helpful?



Sonia
NSW
9th June 2013

Samsung galaxy s3 & s4 Dock
Excellent! For docking phone with the flip cover open or closed. Excellent service, quick delivery.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



floky
Unknown
6th June 2013

absolut brauchbaaar
mein Handy-habe ich nicht mehr,ich nehme seit neuestem ein tablettpc mit 8 Zoll. Und das kommt in diese sehr amüsandte DOCKINGSTATION; DIE AUCH NOCH ZUGEKLAPPT WERDEN KANN; WENN SIE NICHT BENUTZT WIRD:EIN WIRKLICH PRAKTISCHES Teil.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Eric Jorem
Baarlo
2nd June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Niks mis mee
Dock aangeschaft voor op mijn werk; door het intensieve telefoongebruik (met name voor internet) kwam ik toch wel tekort op de accu. Functioneert perfect; enige (kleine) minpuntje is dat er geen laad- en/of usb-kabel is meegeleverd; die moest ik dus weer apart aanschaffen. Ik ben van mening dat voor deze prijs er best een kabeltje en/of adaptertje meegeleverd had kunnen worden door Samsung.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Pierfranco
Milano
25th May 2013

Ottimo anche se un poco caro
Trattasi di dock originale samsung perfettamente compatibile con i modelli della serie s in particolare con il mio s4 il tempo di ricarica e abbastanza veloce. insomma un ottimo prodotto originale anche se è un po' alto il prezzo di mercato d'altra parte credo che sia così per tutti i prodotti originali sia samsung che apple
1 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



George Rand
Hull Ma.
19th May 2013

Simple
Very user friendly docking station and nice looling also.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Uwe Horstmann
Hille
15th May 2013

Galaxy S3mini
sCHUTZFOLIE
alles soweit gut
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Lewis
Murcia
23rd April 2013

Dock Samsung
Perfecto
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Andy
sheffield
31st March 2013

Samsung galaxy note 2
Samsung dock disappointing
Had a previous Samsung dock for my note 1 an it was superb. This dock will work with any Samsung and I feel this is the problem. I found it difficult to locate my note 2 onto the dock and it doesn't always charge unless pressed very firmly in place which defeats the objective of having it. Have sent it back. Otherwise very good build quality and looks superb.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Giancarlo
Ferrara
25th March 2013

Doc da tavolo samsung
Ottimo prodotto ed ottimo servizio. consegna in tempi velocissimi. Materiale in perfette condizioni. Grazie.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Guy
warwickshire
7th March 2013

Bloody expensive charging stand
For the price I would have expected this to pass through USB connections to the computer and come with a USB cable. Especially as the item page says as much. Pretty, yes. Pretty damned expensive for what it is, too. If you only want a pretty charging stand then fine, avoid otherwise.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marvin
South Somerset
21st February 2013

Samsung Galaxy s3
It works !!
Great as desk stand/bedside clock.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bielefeld
2nd February 2013

Samsung S3
hat sich gelohnt
Das Original-Zubehör ist ja recht teuer. Funktionell und optisch aber wirklich super! Hat sich gelohnt!
0 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Bryan Plummer
Unknown
21st January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
What a useful bit of kit!
This is every bit as good as an iPhone dock, but without the disadvantages of being "locked in" to Apple. It features an audio output via 3.5mm jack; also, when the phone is in the dock, it changes the screen display to show a calendar, the time and the outside temperature. It will also charge my Galaxy MP3 player. A good investment!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Bromsgrove
5th November 2012

Galaxy S 3
Glad I bought it
Previous reviews I read about this item were either untrue or in complete. I accept you cannot use the dock to sync your phone with your computer or laptop (didn't want that) but it does do what I wanted A goodlooking bedside charger and automatically turns your Galaxy into a bedside clock and weather station (previous reviews omitted this useful function). Despite other reviewers claims- it is quite stable in its dock and is compatable with the Samsung Flip over case. One reviewer wanted to use it as a charger mounted on a car dash board - NOT SUITABLE . Overall Just what I wanted but a little expensive
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura
Birmingham
10th October 2012

Samsung galaxy s3
Not quite what he wanted
The dock was good for charging my husbands phone and because it has a usb point he thought plugging it into his computer his Samsung galaxy s3 would 'talk' to it and be able to transfer data etc, but it doesn't ...it only charges it.
7 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ESCAFFRE
Unknown
3rd September 2012

Evaluation
Rien a dire tout très bien
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st August 2012

samsung Galasy S3
Dock de recharge bureau G S3
tres bon produit
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Arnaud
EL VENDRELL
14th August 2012

Galaxy S3
Buen producto, alta calidad
Dudaba en compar este producto pero al final tengo que reconocer que es mejor de lo que esperaba. Una vez enchufado el S3 pasa en modo dock, proporcionando varias opciones como escuchar musica, llamadas en manos libres, diaporama de fotos. Todo esto a traves de una interfaz dedicada. Muy curado... Ademas es compatible SII y Note...
7 of 9 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Zelarzko
graulhet
24th July 2012

galaxy s3
Parfait
Parfait, dommage qu'il n'y est pas de hp comme sur celui du galaxy s2.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th July 2012

S3
samsung desktop dock
Super product je kan je S3 nog steeds gebruiken in de dock
2 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



APRA
Unknown
6th July 2012

Bien
Aucun problème convient très bien au Samsung Galaxy S3.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



TRU
Hanau
30th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Original und kein Bastelkram
Original Samsung ist halt was anderes als Nachbau-Ware. Qualität u. Anmutung wertiger als sonst. Mobiltelefon schaltet automatisch auf Docking-Modus. Dann ist z.B. das Telefon als Digitaler Bilderrahmen nutzbar. Der Ausgang für Lautsprecher ist eine nette Idee. Mir fehlt bei diesem Preis allerdings ein beigepacktes USB Kabel für die Dockingstation
3 of 13 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options