Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Alternative Products:
Sorry, but Official Samsung Galaxy S3 Extended Battery Kit - 3000mAh - White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.



Official Samsung Galaxy S3 Extended Battery Kit - 3000mAh - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EB-K1G6UWUGSTD

Product Reference: 37555

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S3 going for longer with this official kit comprising of a 3000mAh extended battery with NFC and replacement back cover in white.

  • "just what i looking for"
  • "Must have "
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(20)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(28)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
ivan
n/a
23rd May 2014

Galaxy SIII Extendable Batterie
Not to offten one gets product as addvertised but this is an exception. 3000 mah batteries are egsactly what seller is claiming to be and well worth it for power hungry android. Can't understand doe, why is Samsung not including this quality batteries at the time of original purchase of galaxy range mobile phones. My wifes phone is in it's third week of stand by, surprize, surprize and batteries are stil at 37% charge. With moderate use my phone is in second week and I stil have 29% charge left. Back cover is well made and has original Samsung logo inbeaded on it and fits to the phone perfectly. Increased thicknes of the phone is no bother at all.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christian
Waikato
5th April 2014

A great buy
The battery arrived within the time it was supposed to and the charge is a significant boost so I would def recommend to buyers. Ordering amd shipment was all straightforward. 5/5 :)
Did you find this helpful?



Tommy
Vancouver Canada
28th August 2013

samsung s3
just what i looking for
the delivery are super fast.
Did you find this helpful?



Shiva
Chennai, TN, India
16th August 2013

GalaXy S# - 3000mah Extended battery
Awesome one!! Must have battery for a phone like S3, gives me more juice!! Cool one, thanks for Mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Ratul Singh
Delhi, India
26th July 2013

Good battery life
Guys this a very good battery. After 40 percent it goes down very slowly. It doesn't make §3 bulky at all. Guys just make sure that with this battery you also order some back cover. In India its very very hard to find a cover for extended battery. Diztronic cover is the best you can order.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th June 2013

GS3 Extended Battery
I bought the extended battery for my daughter's GS3, she's a fairly heavy user and the battery has been a worthwhile investment. There defintely is a difference in battery life. The battery cover adds little bulk while still maintaing a rather slim profile and the phone feels more solid. Also the service was excellent, very fast shipping and very reasonable shipping rates. From the UK to the US in one day! I would do business with Mobile Fun again.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan Williams
North Reading Mass
1st May 2013

Great Battery
This is the battery the S3 should have come with. I can now use all the features of the phone without having to constantly switch functions off to save battery. Charges fast as well. The white back looks Ok on my red ATT phone.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
London
23rd April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Amazing Battery Life. A must have
This battery has given my phone a battery life of over 12 hours while streaming music and using the GPS. If you own a S3 you should own one of these. Best benefit is that it only adds about 3mm onto the width of the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Keogh
Ireland
22nd April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Genuine Samsung Extended Battery Kit for Galaxy S3 - 3000mAh - White.
Genuine Samsung Extended Battery Kit for Galaxy S3 - 3000mAh - White. It does exactly what it says on the Tin.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marc
Ca
8th April 2013

Its Worth it
The 3000 mah is well worth it for the price. I can easily go a full day on my S3 now with med to heavy usage. Since i am from CA and only did standard shipping took about 10 business days to get to me since they are located out of the country. Amazon and ebay have jacked up the price on this battery and mobilefun is the best price to get from. So buy it.
Did you find this helpful?



Thanwachai
Bangkok
3rd April 2013

Samsung Galaxy s3
Excellent battery life ever!
long lasting for more than one day. feel perfect in the hand with new back cover. nice grip. It took about 8-10 days to ship here, I know it's far right? Bangkok! anyway very good condition and great service. I charge only once a day now, Love my phone even more!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Garrison
Reno, Nv
1st April 2013

Want Extended Battery. Get This!
Was looking for an extended battery for my Galaxy S3 but didn't want the bulk that all the others added to the phone. I can easily go over a day (depending what I'm doing) on a single charge and you will never have to worry about your battery completely drain before your done using it. I highly recommend picking this up.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th March 2013

OEM extended battery
I was a former at&t wireless employee and I will tell you this battery is awesome. I had purchased the bigger battery from gorilla gadgets and while it was a great battery it was bulky. This battery is slim and gets me through an entire day easily with only one charge. I am running push email and use the phone all day for text and email. Paid about $70 for rush delivery to the us and it was money very well spent. I strongly reccomend this product for anyone who is not making it through the day with their S3. Super slim and well worth the money. Mobilefun shipped asap and I am very satisfied with the updates I received over seas. Thank you!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
USA
24th March 2013

long overdue but worth it
definitely worth the money, considering how expensive life can be when your phone's battery has run out. This shoulda come out a while ago, or Samsung shoulda made a GS3 MAXX. Only complaint is it makes finding a case extremely difficult. New back cover shoulda also had a bumper and better grip to make up for it. Now I can actually use this phone to the fullest which is awesome!
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Unknown
7th March 2013

Galaxy s3
Must have
It feels amazing in your hand. Better grip. Very comfortable. And the battery life has significantly improved. Must have for any gs3 owner
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ryan pearson
Unknown
6th March 2013

amazing feeling
i have to say the extra lil bit of bulk this battery adds is very nice it fits a lot better in my hands and actually fils my hands as apposed to having a huge gap in between my palm and the phone. very nice product :) cant wait to see how much extra battery life i get :P
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options