Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Official Samsung Galaxy S3 Extended Battery Kit - 3000mAh - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EB-K1G6UWUGSTD

Product Reference: 37555

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S3 going for longer with this official kit comprising of a 3000mAh extended battery with NFC and replacement back cover in white.

  • "just what i looking for"
  • "Must have "
Share

Reviews by rating
(50)
(7)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(13)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(57)
Italian
(7)
Show all
(80)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 84 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Johnny
Unknown
11th May 2014

Good buy
Good product...the battery stands up for about 15-16 hours with normal usage, also the back cover fits perfectly and looks good. The only disadvantage is that the protective case won't fit my phone anymore, since the phone is a bit bulkier than before, and you won't be able to find a protective case that would fit the phone and also protect the screen. The only case I found on amazon is a simple case that only protects the back of the phone and not the screen. So, think twice before buying this. Once you get the bigger battery, you have to give up screen protection.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
22nd January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S2
Exactly what I wanted
Perfect product for extending the life of my mobile when out and about. The only negative is I will have to buy a new cover as my old one no longer fits over the larger battery
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Naren Kumar M
Chennai
25th November 2013

Recieved in Good Condition-Very reliable,Good Quality
Been a month since I ve started using,battery life is good..worth the money spent
Did you find this helpful?



Mike hudson
Payson
2nd October 2013

Extended battery
Received my extended battery about a week ago. So far the battery does what mobile fun said it would do. All day with mod/heavy use. The only problem I had was how long it to to get the product.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Arthur Erickson
Orlando, FL
10th July 2013

Great product
Amazing product. I'm a heavy user and my battery still will last all day and all night. The battery being a little bigger, didn't add too much size. Other than it taking awhile to get here and the tracking of my package stunk, it has been great purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Dhinesh R
Bangalore, India
1st May 2013

Extended Battery - S3
Wow, what more would you need?? I am totally impressed as I am on 3G data 24/7 this battery has come as a rescuer. Amazing battery back up, I cant imagine how better it would be if internet is off. I would not look for better phone as end of the day battery back up what matters. SUPER!!! Thanks to Mobilefun team. Good job.
Did you find this helpful?



Thanwachai
Bangkok
29th March 2013

Samsung Galaxy s3
will tell more
just got it today, haven't really have any review yet, once I see the difference will come back and put more review here.
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options