Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but Lazerlite Stylus Pen v2.0 - Silver has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Lazerlite Stylus Pen v2.0 - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37550

Lazerlite v2.0 is the ultimate writing and office accessory which includes a ball point pen, capacitive stylus, laser pointer, LED light and gift tin.

  • "Really Useful"
  • "A Very Useful Accessory."
Share

Reviews by rating
(59)
(28)
(6)
(3)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(90)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(98)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 98 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
25th November 2013

Bouchon à revoir
Utile (3 en un). Un défaut: le capuchon (qui comporte le stylet capacitif) a tendance à rester dans la poche quand on en retire le stylo ! Il manque un cran de blocage quand on referme le capuchon.


Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Lancashire
4th November 2013

iPhone
Really Useful
It is most useful to have a stylus and pen in the one unit. It makes noting results of reach much easier. The additional penlight and laser are useful tools to have available in the same unit.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Jones
United Kingdom
30th September 2013

Great product, shame about the pen
The title says it all. It is a great product, but don't buy it for the pen. It gave up after the third use since the 'cap' fell out and would not screw back in properly so it was permanently loose. I have carried on using the stylus since it saves fingerprints and smudges
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



L.SYLVESTRE
Liège Belgique
18th September 2013

SGS4
Bien
Très utile et bonne utilisation, merci !!!


Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Glenrothes
31st August 2013

iPad
Looks good
Excellent looking pen / stylus and works well in respect of functionality. Only disappointment is that the cover top does not clip onto pen and I imagine ill probably lose it due to this element of the design Bill
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Malta
24th August 2013

iPad 3
Excellent
The stylus arrived in good time as promised. Item as described and works well. Value for money since it is multi functional.
Did you find this helpful?



Liz
Lincs.
12th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Designed by Q ;-)
Like something designed for Bond, James Bond. It's a stylus. It's a pen. It's a torch. It's a lazer. It's stylish too. I absolutely love it! Would make a great gift too as it comes in a presentation case/silver tin containing spare batteries. Terrific value for money!
Did you find this helpful?



Hugh Melvin
Banchory UK
10th August 2013

Kindle HD Fire
The pen with the mostest!
This pen is an excellent stylus and works great with the Kindle HD Fire. It has great looks and the lazer is so handy for lectures. The LED light gives adequate lighting to find keyholes etc. The pen is also a nice ballpoint and smooth to write with. The seller is an excellent Company to deal with. Very prompt next day delivery. I recommend the Stylus pen and also the selling company.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter bell
East Sussex
31st July 2013

Lazerlite stylus pen v2.0-silver
Stylus pen
This is nice hand stylus pen nice to hold handy pen found I text quicker with this comfortable to hold best one I have Seen made right choice would recommend this specially if you have big fingers like me and keep hitting wrong letter Brilliant use it every time
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th July 2013

tutto insieme
ottima soluzione a buon prezzo... biro per scrivere, penna per scrivere su cell, puntatore e luce di emergenza... in una semplice biro, tutto...
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



John J Murphy
Glasgow, Scotland
20th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy tablet
Lazerlite Stylus Pen v2.0 - Silver
I got fed up with constantly wiping the screen of finger marks, saw this and thought why not give it a go. Works well with the tablet,no more finger marks, a good pen and the laser pointer is great for presentations. Best of all is the fun you can have if you have a cat, they love chasing the red light!
Did you find this helpful?



raul
almeria, spain
13th July 2013

samsung galaxy s3 mini
is it possible to use pen with galaxy s3 mini?
I would like to know about the posibility to use this pen or another. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Sweet M
London
11th July 2013

Acer Iconia Pad
Yep....just what I was looking for
As I am a professional, looking good for my clients is imperative so when I came across this item I was thrilled. Having a pen that looks smart that includes a stylus and two lights....great! Can't wait to show it off!
Did you find this helpful?



Gillian Hawley
Crawley
11th July 2013

Lazerlite Stylus Pen v 2.0 - Silver
My cats love it
Both myself and the cats love this item, I purchased the stylus to use with my kindle, with the added advantage of having a pen as well, I didn't realise that it also had a small torch also. Pen is a lovely writer, I am the type to prefer fountain pens but am happy to use this as it is such a fine writer. The lazer lite is something else, my cats spend ages chasing the light around, but I have to state that if you do this please be careful of the cats eyes the lazer will hurt them so not good for a child to play with. but all said very very happy with my lazerlite
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Voiron
9th July 2013

The bouze
À la poubelle au bout de 10 mn d'utilisation. Attrape couillon parfait


Did you find this helpful?



luisito asuncion
bristol, uk
8th July 2013

lazerlit stylus pen
my ultimate use or any occasion
when i received an email about your new product and this appears, the lazerlite stylus pen, my first thought, its just an ordinary gadget again hmmmm but suddenly i realize, it could be useful. i ordered it and quickly arrived, thanks for your immediate delivery. my first use was the pen, brilliant, while i was on my ipad tablet, i find so easy on using instead of my finger. another useful item was the lazerlite. wow, if ever i need something to point of, eassssy. i start my work at 4 a.m. and by this time, its stii a bt dark. another useful thing on this gadget is the flashlight. all in all i love this gadget and will surely recommend it to friends. thanks mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



b
uk
8th July 2013

samsung tab 10.1
just the ticket
Ideal for the tablet. Works a treat. Also doubles as a pen for those annoying times that you need to use paper. The laser light confounds the cat and gives hours of fun. The light is there in the event of the impending power cuts.
Did you find this helpful?



frank melody
manchester
8th July 2013

seeing in dark, writing, on my nexus 7
lazerlite stylus pen
very happy with pen
Did you find this helpful?



John Windebank
Portsmouth
4th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent tool and very high quality
I was after a stylus for my new Galaxy S4 phone because the keyboard is really small. This stylus is brilliant. It does not grab the screen like many do. The pen is very useful as well - and worked immediately which is very rare. The laser proved to be extremely useful because I was maintaining a machine that had gone wrong and was trying to point to the parts that had gone wrong - the laser was ideal for this. It has made life so much easier and having a torch built in too is an additional bonus - especially when I had a power cut just after I got the item. I would highly recommend it - its compact, neat, and reliable as well as being a really good price
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
York
4th July 2013

IPad3, iPhone4
Looking for a replacement.
Looking for a replacement for my original lazerlite bought some months ago, as I had lost the stylus and then the ink ran out! Glad to have another as the pen is smart, writes smoothly and I now have the stylus. Only one point - where can we get refills? By the way, fantastic service as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
United Kingdom
17th June 2013

iPad Mini
Great little gadget
I had previously bought this item to help my wife with her new iPad Mini as she does not like using her fingers! It was that good I bought one for myself. Great 4 in 1 pen and I really liked using it myself. Then I went and lost it! So I have bought another. Very Recommended
Did you find this helpful?



delplancq
rousies
10th June 2013

samsung s4
Pratique
Stylo sympa et très pratique avec plusieurs fonctions.


Did you find this helpful?



John Worley
SWANSEA
9th June 2013

Ipad.Iphone.Blackberry Playbook
Lazerlite Stylus Pen.
Well first I thought that this was going to be just like most other styluses but I soon found that this is much better more responsive when used on any of my tablets, plus it has the extra advantage of the light and the infra red light as well. I find the infra red light very good for using as a pointer and it has a superior light over a fair distance. plus you have a normal pen. so in all this is the jack of all trades does the lot and you keep it in your shirt pocket.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th June 2013

Archos 97 carbon tablet
Excellent
What a brilliant unit, no more finger prints on the screen plus a light to see your way to bed and a lazer beam to upset the cat. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Emanuele
Trieste
7th June 2013

Oggetto e servizio ottimo!
L'oggetto è fantastico per il costo che ha ed è pure molto efficiente, come da descrizione. Debbo fare un plauso al servizio di MobileFun, che nonostante i primi problemi di invio del prodotto hanno risolto il tutto rapidamente e senza nessun costo aggiuntivo. Molto gradito.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Unknown
29th May 2013

Bracknell
Excellent Product
This is my first stylus and it works very well. I use the laser for presentations and the torch has been handy too. The stylus itself writes well on both my Galaxy S4 and Galaxy Tab 10.1. Using Swype and regular keyboard is a doddle. I would recommend this.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
emerainville
25th May 2013

Bon produit
Produit intéressant combinant stylo, stylet capacitif (acceptable), laser et petite lampe. Donc en général, assez pratique.


Did you find this helpful?



Gary
East Midlands
14th May 2013

ipad
excellent
Excellent product, excellent service.. if i was aware they were that good would have ordered a couple more for my colleagues at work.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Evans
Stoke on Trent
12th May 2013

Ipad
Great little Product
Great little pen-plus, balance is good, its never far from my hand, I use it every day to both write, use with my Ipad, and i use the pointer in presentations. Only wish that I could get a replacement pen refill. Come on mobile Fun get the refills sorted Paul E
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Warminster
8th May 2013

Ipad 2
Very useful
Wanted it mainly for use with my iPad and it works very well. The pen was a bonus and I have found it to be very useful not to have to carry two separate items. The torch is useful but as yet not had cause to use the lazer.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Brockman
Crowthorne, Berks.
7th May 2013

Galaxy S2
Does what it says very well - but...
Easy and comfortable to use, each function works very well indeed. My only reservations are firstly, the top/cover pulled off the pen initially with a satisfying click but thereafter would not stay on as too loose - fixed myself with a bit of tape inside cover as couldn't be bothered to return, now OK. Secondly, I like the replacement batteries for the laser and torch functions as they should give hours of use but the pen is obviously a one-off as no refill is possible - no more writing once it runs out!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th May 2013

iPad mini
Just the thing for Banana Fingers
When it arrived I liked the stylish Metal box that it come in. I opened it and there sat a quite stylish looking pen to all intent and purpose. Warming up the iPad I started to use the pen. Having large hands my fingers match and trying to type sometimes leaves a lot to imagine, hitting more than one key at a time or igetting other things appearing having clicked slightly outside the expected box. Excellent bit of kit which hits all the right buttons!!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel
Dorset
6th May 2013

Fell apart straight away
This item fell apart the first time I went to use the pen. Not very impressed with this item.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shyam
Harrow
6th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2 & iPad3
Great Item
Delivered promptly in good condition, well packed & presented well made item does all it says perfectly. Impressed friends ordering too.
Did you find this helpful?



David
United Kingdom
5th May 2013

iphone 5
second one bought
Bought one for myself to use on ipad 2 bought second for my daughter [who has long nails]to use on a iphone 5
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Jones
United Kingdom
5th May 2013

Sony Xperia Z
Handy device
It does what it says in the description and does it well. The only small annoyance is trying to get refills for the pen, since I've been to alot of shops and no-one seems to have ones that are short enough to fit properly. All in all it's good
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Wells
Norwich
3rd May 2013

samsung galaxy
does all that is promised
Writes well , works well on touch screen , brilliant torch. have not used Lazer, comes with spare batteries. What more could I want ?
Did you find this helpful?



Kenneth Parrott
London
3rd May 2013

Samsung Galaxy Ace, Ipad
Beautifully crafted instrument
In its revised form the Lazerlite Stylus Pen v2.0 silver is a joy to use. It makes writing on small screens so fluent and far less prone to mistakes. The torch and laser pointer functions are an added facility which also work with their quiet efficiency.
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth Corris-Jones
London
3rd May 2013

Samsung Galaxy Y.
Handy piece of kit.
I found this particular item to be very handy and extremely good value for money. You literally have 4 tools at your disposal in your pen-pocket. However, if I have any criticism, it is that the stylus could be a trifle smaller in width. Apart from that, I am one happy-bunny.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Scotland
2nd May 2013

LG E400 OPTIMUS
Bargain
Absolutely delighted with product. Excellent quality for a low price.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Bridgman
United Kingdom
2nd May 2013

PC
A useful item
The Lazerite Stylus Pen is a very useful dual purpose device particularly if you give presentation. The lazer option makes a very good pointer.
Did you find this helpful?



Judith Wootton
South West of England
2nd May 2013

Kindle and in lecturing where I used the Pointer to great effect
Incredibly useful and versatile
Neat, attractive and in a smart, protective metal pen box. So versatile and easy to use without fuss. The torch lets me find the house keyhole, the laser is just brill for lectures, the pen means I've always got one handy, and the cushioned end is just what is need for my Kindle! Wow!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd May 2013

iPad 3
Just the thing
The stylus pen is ideal for my needs. I hate getting finger prints on my iPad but this stylus pen stops that. I even use it for my kindle which is touch screen but the torch comes in handy for this. My cats love the laser and it can keep them occupied for hours. I must admit I've not used the biro but then I tend to use electronics for most things but I'm sure it'll get used at some point. Good product with all it's uses in one item.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Oxfordshire
28th April 2013

iPhone
Exactly what I needed
The only bad thing about finally obtaining an iPhone was I would have to cut my well maintained nails! That is until I was encouraged to look for a stylus when the one I chose came in record time I was delighted it was exactly what I needed and now I can text with the best of them!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Devon
26th April 2013

iPad, iPad mini and htc wildfire
X-cellente!
What can I say about this item? It's just what I needed, is no bigger than an ordinary, compact Biro and writes very smoothly too. Just like all my previous purchases from Mobilefun, it was a supremely good experience, which is why I always come back here for my techy requirements. Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



Mep
Unknown
24th April 2013

Good value
For £7.99 you can't go wrong. All seems good...only slightly odd thing is that it takes three batteries but you get two spare ones in the tin, which seems rather pointless. Still, for the money, it doesn't matter.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Southsea
24th April 2013

nexus 7
Very flexible and useful
Very happy with the item which arrived today. Many uses and just the thing to have in your pocket.Just one thought, where do I get ink replacements for the pen? Five stars if they are readily available.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bristol
23rd April 2013

Blackberry
Your The Best
I just about torn my hair out. I have a blackberry and my multi charger that came with the phone started acting up, so off I go to 02 to find out they do not make the charger anymore and cannot get me a replacement. I travel to the usa and europe and it is very convenient to just change the end of the charger to fit the right plugs. And what do you know, Mobile Fun to the rescue. They had one in stock, good price and sent the same day. I would recommend Mobile Fun as the are efficient to deal with. I wanted to get a few little presents for my husband and just looked on their website and found the Lazerlite Pen. GREAT. He loves it.
Did you find this helpful?



john dabell
southampton
18th April 2013

lazerlite stylus pen
exceptional customer service
on the 17/4/13 at lunch time i ordered stylus pen from mobilefun,the next morning i received my pen,less than 24 hours after placing my order !the product is first class as described on there web site.well done mobilefun, kind regards john dabell
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Matthews
Peterborough
3rd April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just what I needed
Very good item, Stylus, laser and Pen very good, shame about the torch which didnt work but couldnt be arsed to return it. It would have received 5 stars if the torch was working
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
London
2nd April 2013

Blackberry Tablet
Better than Fingers
Brilliant to use it is far more accurate than my fat old fingers.This pen/stylus is also very well made,packaged lovely and looks very cool indeed,oh and it writes great and has lights and lazer as well.All this for a really low price.
Did you find this helpful?



Merier
Chatou
29th March 2013

Z10
Stylet
Bon produit mais le capuchon glisse trop facilement hors du stylo


Did you find this helpful?



Raymond Oliver
London
22nd February 2013

Battery Info for this Pen is wrong!!
Like I said in a discussion and review that I posted about 10 and 5 days ago approximately, the battery info is wrong! This pen has 3 LR41/SR41 size batteries to make it work. NOT the 2 LR416 batteries that you make out in your product description. I've had no acknowledgement or reply from my comments and your product description remains unchanged. POOR!! Pen itself works well!!
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Raymond, our apologies for not getting in touch sooner. Thank you for highlighting this incorrectly listed info, the page has now been amended accordingly.
Did you find this helpful?



david brown
london
8th February 2013

galaxy3 &galaxy Y
very handy item
as my fingers are thick i used to keep hitting two keys at once,but since useing the pen i have no problem at all,so thank you very much.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



PATRICK (DONEGAL)
IRELAND
2nd February 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
A stylish Stylus.
First anything from MobileFun arrives at your doorstep very fast, which is great. My stylus/Pen is very handy in more ways than one, the stylus for texting, the torch dark corners etc. and the laser for a bit of fun. My only problem was that the cap for the pen would not stay on so I sent an e.mail to MobileFun and explained the situation and was surprised to hear that they are sending me another pen, so how is that for good business. A great service When it comes to gadgets it has to be MobileFun. Thanks again. Paddy. Ireland.
Did you find this helpful?



chris
Gillingham
2nd February 2013

Lazerlite Stylus pen silver with case
Brilliant just wat i wanted
I wanted this pen for my wife to use on her iphone & ipad the fact it had a working pen, torch & Lazer pointer was a real bonus, 4 for the price of one Brilliant
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
scunthorpe
29th January 2013

tablet
great bit of kit
This was just what I was looking for now my screen is not covered with finger prints plus the lazerligte is a great help when doing presentations the handy led light and pen makes it an all round great bit of kit to have at hand
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dj K 4 Yahweh
London
28th January 2013

Samsung galaxy note 2
SOLID
very useful & well built!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



peter bunn
cheshire
28th January 2013

HTC desire S
Brilliant little helper
Nice and easy to use, comfortable grip and added bonus of a light and a laser pointer. Nice precise touch makes it a pleasure to use. Wouldn't be without it, bought 3 for the rest of the family.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Newmarket
27th January 2013

Secret Santa
You know the problem. You have a small amount of money to spend on a gift for someone you don't know that well but he/she works in your office. Then you come across a silver ballpoint pen which has two buttons providing either a lazer light pointer or a small torch. Smart, unusual and quirky it's the ideal gift for those hard to buy for. Reasonably priced I had to buy a few - and I wanted one too!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hampshire
27th January 2013

iphone 4s
Silver pen.
Goods arrived as promised and were well packed, Pen works ok but I found the foam rubber tip a little soft for the iphone and has now split,not going to return it as the postage outways the value.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy Aceplus, iPad2
Superb
A really cool stylish pen, beautifully finished and a handy size. very easy and comfortable to use. Excellent stylus and very useful laser pointer and torch. Only one small drawback - the top could have been tighter fitting or screwed as it drops off too easily.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff Bishop
Derby
26th January 2013

Kindle Fire - iphone 4S
Good - but...........
Everything worked but....... The pen cover was loose on the pen and I had to glue a ring of paper on the inside of the cover to increase its grip on the pen - then it was OK. The pen cartridge (ink) is quite small and I have no idea where or how to obtain a replacement (very small and wont last that long). Also not too sure how to remove the cartridge from the pen anyway (doesn't seem to want to pull out of the body). The laser and light are excellent, the pen writes cleanly and the soft tip works just as it should.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Solihull
26th January 2013

Smart Phone
Very Smart
This is a very smart piece of kit. Great pen, torch and lazer pointer. However it has one thing that lets it down, the shaft that covers the pen is a very lose fit, infact it falls off in ones pocket. Had to put a piece of sticky tape around the pen body to hold iy on.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
East Grinstead
26th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2
Superb Multifunction Pen
Is it a torch? No!! Is it a laser pointer? No!! Is it a pen? No!! Is it a touch screen stylus? No!! It's all four and for less than a cost of a cheap biro! such a well built, quality multifunction device is probably the best purchase of the year; and in a metal presentation tin that makes it the perfect gift for tech fans everywhere.
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn hagan
Peterborough
26th January 2013

iPad 3
Very usefull gadget
Very pleased with item and is packaged well
Did you find this helpful?



Norman Simpson
Lincolnshire
26th January 2013

Tablet
Perfect
This pen is perfect I can now use my tablet with ease befor I used just my finger and got mad with it now it's perfect well recomended
Did you find this helpful?



George
Thessaloniki
23rd January 2013

Ipad 3
Perfect
Perfect for cleaner screen
Did you find this helpful?



Ailsa McDonald
United Kingdom
21st January 2013

writing notes at work and as an indicating device when lecturing students
very useful little device
Very useful to have a pen, torch, keypad stylus and laser pointer all in one small compact device,to carry around in my bag and have to hand. Very useful when indicating things, especially small areas on computer monitors during presentations from near or far from the screen. Always a very prompt service and delivery. Never had a problem yet with any order. Would recommend highly.
Did you find this helpful?



Tyrone
Bristol
20th January 2013

HTC Sensation
Good little gadget
Everything works just as you'd expect. Only problem is the lid is very loose.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
scotland
15th January 2013

nexus4
what it is
Its a pen a torch and a laser pointer
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Price
Manchester
14th January 2013

Ipad 2
You get what you pay for
Cheap product. The lid wont stay on, keeps falling off and is quite annoying. The stylus part works of I suppose but is a bit too large for drawing on the iPad (which is what I need it for). The Lazer and torch functions work well, but might just be a gimmick.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Richard, our apologies you are not entirely satisfied with the product. We have addressed this issue with the manufacturer and can now confirm an improved version of the Lazerlite is now available.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th January 2013

Ipad3
Nearly there
The stylus element works very well on the ipad and the other functions, laser pointer, pen and torch work fine. The only detraction is the top of the pen, which holds the stylus does not click positively onto the body of the pen therefore there is a tendency for the stylus component to slip away from the fingers unless held firmly.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi, our apologies you are not entirely satisfied with the product. We have addressed this issue with the manufacturer and can now confirm an improved version of the Lazerlite is now available.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Newell
Guildford
9th January 2013

a multi-use writing & teaching tool
This very handy pen, torch and laser pointer is a very small but very useful for small group demonstrations and teaching.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Hudson
Amersham
9th January 2013

Motorola Xoom and Samsung Galaxy S
40% Defective
I bought five of the pens. Of the five for two of them the cover for the pin would not stay in place i.e. would fall off. Returned the two and now have been advised that two replacements have been sent. Will be interesting to see I will have to send one or both of them back.
Did you find this helpful?



Fenwick
Horsham
4th January 2013

iPad
Very good
Quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Al
Surrey
3rd January 2013

Great gadget - just one tweak needed
For the price this really is a great little device. Useful torch, with a bright white LED, and an impressive little red light laser - you will be surprised - it's pretty powerful. The capacitive tip works perfectly on smartphone displays etc, oh and it's also a pen. Another plus is that this device is fairly small (~12cm total length), which means it will fit into my mobile phone case without jutting out. But... there is one flaw: The end cap which pulls off to reveal the pen tip is too loose. It's designed to be an interference fit, but it's not tight enough. So watch out, you might lose it. If the design had incorporated a notch or ring to click and secure the cap, or indeed just better tolerances in the manufacturing, it would be perfect. (I ordered two of these and they both have slightly loose fitting end caps - so I guess it's a common issue). (Hence a 4 star rating) To finish on a plus - it does come with a set of spare (button type) batteries which is very handy. Overall: very pleased. A quick tweak by the manufacturers to improve the cap tolerance would make it perfect.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Serdar Satrettin
United Kingdom
2nd January 2013

HTC & Nexus 7
"Swiss-Army" pen!
A great idea and extremely useful pen, stylus, torch, laser pointer. This stocking filler of a gadget has been invaluable at Christmas as a.. 1) Pen: I have left notes for the wife, i.e. "Don't overcook the turkey this year" 2) Stylus: Challenged my friends on "Drawsome" making drawing a breeze but not actually improving my childlike sketches. 3) Torch: Helped find my keys after dropping them in the front garden after a few glasses of mulled wine 4) Laser pointer: Provided endless fun (torment) for the family cat. Why only 4 stars? The lid doesn't really stay on properly and has a tendency to slide off at will! I bought 3 of these and they all suffered with the same problem some being better than others.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Stubbs
Porthcawl
2nd January 2013

Galaxy Tablet 10.1
Delivery
Fantastic
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Blackburn, Lancs.
2nd January 2013

Smart Service.
Once again the service was excellent. Ordered one afternoon, dropped on the doormat the following morning - at almost Christmas time, too. The item was exactly as described and in good working order. Only negative comment I could make - the cap of the pen was rather loose fitting, in danger of falling off and being lost. Otherwise, 10 out of 10.
Did you find this helpful?



Emy Micallef
Malta
1st January 2013

Very nice present
Thank you Mobilefun for providing me with a very elegant and effective present to give, and in a very short time. It is presentable,nice looking and very handy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Baker
North Shieldss
1st January 2013

ipad3
Present for my Wifw
Bought this item for my wife as a present and she is very pleased with it... so I am in her good books (for a while)
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Lincs
1st January 2013

Samsung Galaxy, Two Cats
Exceeded my needs .....
Bought two of these to use with my Galaxy Tab and the wives Galaxy Ace. They work very well with both, also help me write notes and find lost bits under my desk. The cats absolutely love racing around the floor chasing the laser dot as well. What value for money !!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



John Maun
West London
1st January 2013

ipad2 and HTC Hero phone
very usefull & easy to use
since using my current "touch screen" devices, I have quite offen made mistakes when inputting imformation. ie hitting two keys at once or double hitting the key etc. Since using the "stylus Pen I no longer make these mistakes. The laser light function is very useful for amusing our cat,he has great fun chasing the red spot. I am very careful not to shine it in his eyes of course!!
Did you find this helpful?



james McArthur
glasgow
1st January 2013

first class
very nice does every thing. nice size it clips very neatly on to side of my phone case,which i also purchased from you. service is first class.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
1st January 2013

iPad
Laser Pen
4 in 1 pen Torch, pen, laser pointer, iPad pen. Brilliant piece of kit, that does as advertised.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy.S
Scotland
31st December 2012

ipad 4
Just what was needed.
This was bought for my wife to use with both her new ipad 4 and her Galaxy S2 as she has joint problems in her hands. This makes it so easy and has the pen function and torch etc. Good buy.
Did you find this helpful?



John Seymour-Lansley
United Kingdom
31st December 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII Mini
Ideal for what I use it for
I am retired but write reviews and critiques on certain subjects and find it ideal to have handy. It also replaces my awkward fingers when texting on my SIII
Did you find this helpful?



John
Stevenage
31st December 2012

Samsung S111, & lecture pointer.
Lazerlite Stylus Pen
This was the only device that I am disappointed with. Mainly the pen cover was too loose. also the second button does not work. The laser does work but I feel the unit could be better.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi John, our apologies you are not entirely satisfied with the product. We have addressed this issue with the manufacturer and can now confirm an improved version of the Lazerlite is now available.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st December 2012

Perfect present
The laser light pen proved a great hit as a Christmas present and was nicely presented in a metal case. Excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st December 2012

handy little item
Pity the lid doesn't fit tightly. It's going to fall off in handbag or pocket as it's not practical to keep in the lovely presentation case!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jazz
Fife
31st December 2012

galaxy ace
Great pen
very usefule for smart phone touch screen,with a handy torch and laser pointer.If want a knacky toy in your pocket get one of these.Brilliant
Did you find this helpful?



Russ
Camberley
31st December 2012

Various Tablets and Phones inc. Galaxy Note
Cheap and cheerful
Ball point cover is loose on all 3 pens and falls off easily. Replacing the battery is certainly not obvious and seems like it will be necessary to risk breaking in order to determine how. Just about worth the price but I would not buy again, having now seen the low quality.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Russ, our apologies you are not entirely satisfied with the product. We have addressed this issue with the manufacturer and can now confirm an improved version of the Lazerlite is now available.
Did you find this helpful?



JWH
Cumbria
31st December 2012

Makes a nice gift
Nicely presented with spare batteries. Goes down well with gadget-loving youngsters.
Did you find this helpful?



Pradeep Seth
Stanmore Middx
31st December 2012

What a nice gadget!
Product is very handy, specially the laser light to pin point the product and LED comes handy too! Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Don Lee
Hampshire
31st December 2012

Ipad 2
A Very Useful Accessory.
Purchased as a Christmas present, but I was so taken with it,I kept it for my own personnel use. Attractively packaged in a slim metal case the pen protected by a foam insert with spare batteries also included in there own cut outs. The silver version wich I had selected is finished in a brushed aluminium effect with Chromed fittings. It has a nice weight to it and feels and looks a quality item . Very happy to carry this as my personnel pen. The stylus works as perfectly with my Ipad2 and phone as my more expensive Bamboo stylus. The stlus is actually fitted on the long section of the pen, coming away completely from the pen and can be used as a sort of mini stylus separately. The pen itself tapers nicely to the ball point with the two miniature light control buttons alongside the pocket clip on the other end. Light lens on the top. The red laser light I have found excellent for presentations the pocket light I've not had call to use yet, but nice to know its there for any dropped keys in the car park etc. To sum up for the price offered by Mobile Fun this is more than excellent value for money, just a little twinge of guilt felt as my son opened his Aftershave set but there's always his birthday to come.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn
Hampshire
30th December 2012

iPhone
Selfish
I am really pleased, soooooo handy. The only downside is everyone keeps 'borrowing' it and I wish they would get their own!! Great for word games on a small screen- more accurate than my prodigy fingers!
Did you find this helpful?



N. BENTLEY
Birmingham
29th December 2012

tablet
brilliant
I am it using to write this review
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options