Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Jabra BT-2046 Bluetooth Headset

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: BT2046

Product Reference: 37531

The Jabra BT2046 is a state of the art Bluetooth Headset that makes handsfree calling easy.

  • "Jabra does it again"
  • "Just what i needed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Richard
Devon
25th July 2014

Nokia Lumia 635
Jabra does it again
Paired 1st time, nice and light and secure on my ear, and it only takes 2 hours charging for 8 hours use. You'll need a USB plug though as it only has a lead and no charger. The box is well packed but I think 4 Quick Start guides is a bit OTT.
Did you find this helpful?



David
United Kingdom
12th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 / Galaxy S5
Great value, excellent quality
The headset is great, simple to use, very nice, high quality. The battery lasts long and operation is very simple. The fit is slightly tight for me, but not excessively. The only shortcomings is the non protection of the USB charging port.
Did you find this helpful?



mike
Unknown
19th June 2014

sgh 250v samsung mobile phone
jabra blue tooth
found this product very good fits over the ear plus it sits in side & makeing it very comfortable very good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lou
Georgia
28th April 2014

Great experience.
Fast shipping, competitive price, and a quality product.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
New Jersey
11th March 2014

I feel I got what I paid for.
I needed an inexpensive Bluetooth headset to keep in my car, this model fits the bill perfectly. Fits comfortably and has very good sound quality. It connects to my DC power adapter with a supplied USB cable. Quite happy with my purchase.
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



GEORGE
doncaster
6th March 2014

iPhone 4 s
brilliant
having a Bluetooth/radio system in my main car,when I got a small car for work I really missed it.A workmate on traffic control told me about the Jabra headset.Since I set it up[easy]iwould not now be without it.GREAT ITEM.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Claxton
Norwich
30th December 2013

iPhone 4S
Ideal replacement
After my wife accidentally lost her previous headset, I bought the Jabra BT-2046 Bluetooth Headset as a replacement because it seemed to be good value. She found the earpiece was a better fit and more secure than the previous one. The connection instructions were clear and it was a simple process. Initially, she found the On/Off switch a little fiddly as it was on a narrower strip than her previous set but she has quickly adapted to it. She is particularly happy with its clear reception. Overall, a good buy and worth recommending.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
24th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Perfection
I always wanted to use a Bluetooth headset for my Note 3. searching for the right product here was never difficult at all. quality of product perfect exactly what i wanted at a very decent price. what surprised me is the delivery cos until now i still find it so hard to believe. i placed an order on Monday 5pm by the time i got home from work on Tuesday 10am (method: Royal Mail 24 (First Class). it was already on my door step waiting for me i couldn't believe it . Quality of product is perfect and the delivery is out of this world. i will recommend this product and mobilefun to as many people as possible.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



patrick taylor
norwich
20th September 2013

iphone
works a treat
My last earpiece died a natural death of battery failure! well it was some three years old and had to put up with constant charging. this new earpiece really was better than i expected. it has only one control button but that's all you need. i was slightly concerned about there being no volume control but you don't need one, it's loud enough to hear any conversation! the instructions are clear and simple, explaining all you need to know on how to set it up and start using it. pairing was simple and took but a few moments. the working range of the earpiece seems to be about 15 meters or so but that was with the phone inside a truck and me outside. i also found it is comfortable enough to continue wearing it for a ten hour shift. how long does does the battery last? depends on how long you rabbit on the phone i suppose! on stand by? don't know that one either! i recharge it every three days or so. all in all, I'm more than happy with this little earpiece. you could easily spend a lot more of your "hard earned" on something a lot more expensive but you don't really need to. this one works better than fine!
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mark
reay1975@hotmail.co.uk
2nd September 2013

samsung galaxy note
hands free
I ordered they hands free ear piece for while I was driving, this is very comfortable, you can wear it while you are wearing either glasses or sunglasses, very easy to set up, & very easy to pair up with your choosen device, good value for money
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ian
Glasgow
13th August 2013

Motorola razri
just perfect
Bought this item for my work as I drive a lot and as this was my first phone bluetooth i found this paticular one very comfortable and sleek in design.... it was very easy to set up with the instructions given and when using it found the sound very crisp and clear ..excellent for value
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith galea
Unknown
25th January 2013

Iphone 5
Just what i needed
Very happy with the headset, sound is crystal clear and comfortable to wear..
8 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options