Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Rearth Ringke Slim Case for Google Nexus 4 - Black (Version 2)

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: LNEX4BLK

Product Reference: 37481

Provide your Google Nexus 4 with thin, snap-on protection with this Ringke Slim black polycarbonate case.

  • "The best "
  • "Looks good, but bad protection"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(0)
(1)
(3)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(11)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(4)
English
(8)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(27)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.8 by 27 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Greece
8th December 2013

Nexus 4
The best
I try a lot of cases but this one is the best.It is too slim with great quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Nils
Coffs Harbour
5th October 2013

Very good!
The case fits perfect and looks very nice.It's all in all pretty slim and protects my N4 in the corners. The only negative thing is, that you can see every dab.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stef
Unknown
24th September 2013

Nexus 4
Looks good, but bad protection
I had this case for a few months. It looks lovely, slim and doesn't detract from the looks of the phone. However I dropped my phone from waist height and the front screen completely smashed and phone is now unusable. So if you are prone to even the most infrequent dropping of your phone (I only did it once!) don't skimp by getting this case- it does look very nice, but due to the slim nature provides no protection at all if you drop it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
cochin
23rd August 2013

great case...
Great case, very slim, do not worry about negative comments, this is worth the money..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mohit Dewan
Gurgaon
31st July 2013

Nice and Elegant back case for Nexus 4
The case is of very good quality and looks very elegant. The black color gives a mattish sophisticated feel. Fits nicely on the Nexus 4 phone and is very light weight. Made a good choice.
Did you find this helpful?



pete
Unknown
26th March 2013

room for improvement
Personally I don't like it for one simple reason ; on the side where volume rocker switch is case doesn't feel right. When you grab case on that side it feels springy, obviously due to cutout for volume switch case is not strong enough and it gives that feedback when you hold case
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th March 2013

ok but..
similar experience to previous anon review grip is good, its nice and thin but.... around the plus of the volume control it wasn't quite right and moved and flexed a tiny bit, enough to keep drawing my attention to it and become annoying esp as its near where i rest my thumb alot.Its a rev 2 and imo isnt quite right yet. i have read on xda forums people are finding the white and gray cases are a lot better, though some are fine with the black one. So i guess its see if you get one that dosent have this problem.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th February 2013

Nice and slim but...
After much waiting this finally arrived last week. The cover is very slim as promised and seems to be made from a quality plastic. I was looking for something to provide more grip and prevent scratching on the back especially around the camera. It's smooth but the grip is okay and the edges aren't too sharp. It has cutouts in all the right places. Do not buy this if you want drop protection as the top and bottom edges of the front of the device are exposed (as the pictures show). Sadly the plastic picks up fingerprints easily and they are difficult to clean off. Also, although the case fits well, it creaks on the volume rocker side (something I thought version 2 was supposed to have fixed) making the device feel cheap, which is constantly irritating me. Overall I am disappointed for the price and will be looking for something else.
11 of 13 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options