Return to Home Page

Pro-Tec Executive Leather Style Flip Case For Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37480

This executive leather style case from Pro-Tec is moulded to fit your Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini and provide tough protection against bumps and scratches.

  • "Quality Product"
  • "great product"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
22nd June 2016

Great buy
Needed a case for a Samsung Mini S111, the usual cases are flimsy and usually the fit is a compromise offering little protection. Discovered MobileZap, and ordered the Flip case for the Samsung Mini, arrived reasonably quickly, the case looks great, provides great protection, easy to access phone with the magnetic catch, and appears good quality and a great fit. Well done all at MobileZap.
Did you find this helpful?

Ian Fawcett
10th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy s3
Quality Product
Its always good to see that what looked quality on line is quality when you get your hands on it. The product was delivered well within the time stated and I would certainly purchase from this company again. Good Quality, value and service.
Did you find this helpful?

Carol Ward
3rd August 2015

Excellent flip case- perfect for the task
I wanted a flip case for my phone as it protects the screen and the phone itself. This one fit the phone perfectly and grips it tightly. The clasp on the flip is secure and yet easy to open by hand. It does exactly what I wanted it to do which was how it was advertised. Quick delivery too- thanks Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?

Alison Whitelegg
20th July 2015

Samsung mini s3
super casse
Well fitting. Smart. Good quality. Good choice of colours.
Did you find this helpful?

Andy Towell
15th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Excellent service prompt and efficient, product was first class.
Did you find this helpful?

R Leonard
1st April 2015

Samsung Mini
Ok but wears quickly
The case itself is good and smart. However the magnetic clasp/flap is not up to the job. The material holding the magnet wears very quickly. The magnet rips though and falls out. Lasted about 4 months. MobileFun replaced the product without question (very good by them) but already shows wear after a couple of weeks.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd February 2013

galaxy mini
great product
great dones everthing i wanted it to do fits in the hand great and protects the phone ideal tends to flap open a bit but in time im sure it will stay flat lol
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Pa Walshe
23rd January 2013

S3 mini Protec Case
very very happy wit this case superior quality as described excellent service thanks guys
7 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options