Return to Home Page

Genuine Apple 10W 2.1 Amp Mains Adaptor for iPad

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37469

This genuine 2.1amp charger is suitable for charging your iPad as quickly as possible. Featuring a USB output you can use either a 30 pin connector cable or lightning cable.

  • "Great product"
  • "Excellent"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Janet brown
11th June 2015

Apple iPad plug
Great product
Does exactly what it says on the box! Great product
Did you find this helpful?

E Harmer
23rd December 2014

Apple IPad Mains Adaptor
Excellent Service
With so many cheap, inferior imports, it's good to be able to buy genuine Apple parts. Works perfectly with my iPad and iPod, all good.
Did you find this helpful?

Colette Johnson
1st June 2014

Ipad 5
I needed this quickly and with minimum of fuss and that's how it arrived. Would definitely purchase other similar items from this seller again.
Did you find this helpful?

Andy Gray
5th May 2014

I-Pad Air
Real deal
This is the perfect charger fot the i-Pad Air. I have tried a few cheaper ones but they are crap. Dont think that cheaper is better, when it comes to Apple you need the original kit and this is it. I have learned from my mistakes you dont need to!
Did you find this helpful?

3rd May 2014

iPad 4 Retina display
Genuine Apple 10Watt adapter for iPad
Yes it is Genuine Apple and does as you would expect below RRP Is actually the 12 Watt version as supplied with iPad.
Did you find this helpful?

Shirley moody
10th January 2014

All great , value fab
Did you find this helpful?

28th July 2013

iPad charging adaptor
Super fast delivery. Quality product. Great feedback
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mark Smedley
18th June 2013

Ipad 2
Superb as usual
Don't take the risks of buying fake imported accessories for your £ 500 or more Iphone Ipad or Ipod. Get the real thing at a heavily discounted price delivered to your door in a few days. Perfect service, perfect product, perfect price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share