PDair Leather Flip Case - Google Nexus 4

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 3BLGN4T41

Product Reference: 37451

Protect your Google Nexus 4 smartphone with this stylish and protective genuine leather flip case by PDair.

  • "Exvellent quality.`"
  • "High quality case with the smell of leather"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Michael
Lancashire
19th September 2013

Nexus 4
Great Case but a bit bulky
I wanted a case to protect both the front and back of my phone which wasn't full of pockets for credit cards etc. This case is excellent protection smart, durable and easy to fit. My only criticism is it is a bit bulky and makes a larger than average phone a little too big for my pockets, but it does what it says on the packet!
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Midlands
3rd August 2013

Nexus 4
Exvellent quality.`
A perfect fit for the Nexus 4, the side clips (which are metal covered in leather) grip the phone very securely indeed. feels good in the hand, and it gives me confidence that the phone won't slip out of my hand. The plastic belt clip is a good idea, but I would have liked it to have been strengthened with metal (the only metal is the spring and part of the quick-release mechanism). Having said that, the quick release mechanism works well, allowing the Nexus 4 to be released from the clip whilst leaving the clip on the belt. I would certainly recommend this case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Melbourne
29th June 2013

Very satisfied
PdAir leather flip case for the Nexus 4 was better quality than I expected. A perfect fit for my device. Very happy with it. Ordered on a Wednesday delivered the following Monday. Brilliant.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Harris
United Kingdom
16th June 2013

Google Nexus 4
High quality case with the smell of leather
Really nice workmanship. The good quality leather and hand build lend the case a high quality feel. The clips are encased in leather too and are very strong. A good level of protection. The Nexus 4 is glass font and back, so can be a little slippery. So if you use your phone outside a lot this will help it stay in your hand and protects it well. The magnetic catch makes it easy to flip open the over one handed. I am not a great fan of belt clips but the screw on attachment makes it possible to put on a clip when you need it. The clip itself is very strong too and won't get wiped out brushing a doorway. The case has been kicking around in a bag for two weeks now and it is showing no signs of wear. All in all a great looking case
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Lovell
United Kingdom
27th May 2013

Lg Nexus 4
A Smart Case For A Smart Phone.
Yes, Smart Phones shouldn't be seen dead without wearing something like this! The case needs to be flipped open to allow the charger entry - but, hey, that's all right in the privacy of your own bedroom. ;D
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Vague
Montmorency
15th April 2013

PDair Leather Flip Case - Google Nexus 4
Great leather flip case for Google Nexus 4.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sixties Hero
York
18th February 2013

Nexus4
Perfect for protecting your phone
Superb product, fits perfectly and has a lovely quality feel to it. I considered several other cases but nothing comes close to this for style, quality and usability and price. Highly recommended.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Williams
Buckingham
16th February 2013

Nexus 4
Nearly perfect
Exactly as wanted; well made, good looking, perfect fit, strong. The detachable spring clip holder is good too. Because the flap hinges at the bottom you have to leave the case open when recharging the phone. Although this is mildly annoying, I much prefer this flap orientation for general use so I am happy.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Taylor
Aberdeen
1st February 2013

Google Nexus 4
Superb
Absolutely superb product, fits perfectly and has a lovely feel to it. Highly recommended.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
York
25th January 2013

Nexus 4
Almost Perfect
I've used PDair cases in the past, and have always been pleased with the high quality materials and attention to detail. This case is no exception, made from a stylish soft black leather with white stitching. It looks good and protects the phone well, designed specifically for the Nexus 4. The only problem is with the way it opens. For some reason that I can't work out, PDair have changed previous designs so that now the catch is at the top of the case, not the bottom. This means that the front flap flips down and under rather than up and over. It's upside down! I've had this for two weeks now and still can't get used to it! It also means that you have to open up the case to charge the phone, leaving the screen vulnerable to accidental knocks. So, a really lovely case - but with a really frustrating catch!
7 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
19th January 2013

Mobile phone
Exactly ass decribed.
Neat and well made. Protects moile phone as described.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul N
Unknown
18th January 2013

Google Nexus 4
A decent case at last!
Secure tight fit, excellent quality and exactly as shown in the photos. Should be a durable case and give good protection. Only thing to note is that you can't charge with the case closed.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
York
15th January 2013

Nexus 4
A high quality case
I've used PDair cases in the past, and have always been pleased with the attention to detail, soft leather and professional style. This is no exception, as it is a lovely and stylish case that fits the Nexus 4 perfectly. My only issue is with the location of the clasp on the top and not the bottom - this seems upside down to me, with the front cover flipping down instead of up. This is the only reason I haven't rated this 5 stars. Delivery was extremely swift. When I ordered the case at the weekend, the website stated the case would be out of stock for up to two weeks - yet it arrived by Tuesday! Great service.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options