Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

The Ultimate Google Nexus 4 Accessory Pack - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37444

The ultimate- white Google Nexus 4 accessory pack contains must have items for your Nexus 4. Designed to protect and store your Nexus 4 at home, in the office and in the car.

Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(15)
(9)
(1)
(5)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(14)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(14)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(35)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.4 by 35 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
27th February 2014

Bien
Correspondant à ma demande. Manque un guide d'installation pour le port articulé. Le chargeur allume-cigare manque de puissance. Le petit support blanc, ventouse = plus gadget que ça-> impossible !


Did you find this helpful?



Howard Curtis
United Kingdom
10th November 2013

Nexus 4
Great product
Great value for money. The only accessory I don't use is the mini desk support. The rest work great and compared to products I have bought before, are of good quality.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DAVIDE
MILANO
31st October 2013

SEMPLICEMENTE... PERFETTO
Sono pienamente soddisfatto di quanto acquistato. Il prodotto rispecchia ciò che è stato descritto nel sito. Tempi di consegna in linea con quanto dichiarato. Complimenti.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th October 2013

Un produit satisfaisant malgré quelques défauts
Le pack est intéressant dans l'ensemble. La coque ne semble pas toujours être des mieux adaptée au téléphone. Mon frère ne peut pas charger son téléphone avec la coque (pas la place pour le câble). Avec ma coque, aucun soucis. Les deux supports sont bien pratiques même s'ils ne servent qu'à l'occasion. Le dock voiture n'est pas très facile d'utilisation mais une fois qu'on a compris comment ça marche, ça tient le coup (ne forcez pas trop dessus c'est relativement fragile, j'en ai cassé un en essayant de comprendre comment le fixer). Les protections d'écran se mettent assez facilement laissant toutefois quelques bulles au final mais rien de bien génant (j'avais aussi des bulles, certes un peu moins, avec une protection d'écran à 5 euros). Dans l'ensemble, au niveau du rapport qualité/prix, je suis plutôt satisfait du pack de mon frère et du mien.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Patrick O'Donohoe
Cambridge
26th October 2013

Nexus 4
Mixed bunch
This looks at first like a good collection of accessories, but after receiving it, some are of questionable use: Desk stand - might be good for watching movies etc or use with a separate keyboard (neither of which I have tried yet) Car holder - The grip is good, but the sucker and ball joint are too plasticky and wobbly to be much use. Flexishield skin - Excellent protection for sides and back, without too much extra bulk. Mini portable desk stand - actually just a knob attached to a sucker. OK in landscape mode but will not work in portrait (unless the phone has a flat bottom) Car charger - claims to be a 1m lead, but it's coiled so can't reach more than about 0.5m without becoming too tightly stretched. Useless if the power outlet is between the seats. Screen protectors - not much to say; they do what they're supposed to.
Did you find this helpful?



Sylvain
Clermont-Ferrand
18th October 2013

Nexus 4
A éviter
La coque de protection est mal finie, on ne sent plus les boutons de volume et de démarrage. Le support voiture est très fragile, au bout de deux semaines, il s'est cassé au niveau de la rotule qui permet de régler l'inclinaison du téléphone. Les supports de bureau sont cheap. Je vous conseille de passer votre chemin.


Did you find this helpful?



Siew
Unknown
3rd October 2013

Despite some negative comments
I am glad I decided to give the Google nexus 4 Accessory pack a go.The screen protector already put on the mobile phone had 3 little air bubbles on the edge. The cover fits well. The desk stand works well ; people who complained about that probably didn't take off the protective film prior to using it. The little suction ball knob is ok too although I have no need to use it. Have not needed, therefore not tried the multi-mount in the car. All told, am pleased with the pack.
Did you find this helpful?



marcc
Unknown
26th September 2013

nexus 4
success
HolaWenas.com! Hace un par d dias recibí el pack y estoy muy contento, d verdad! Muchisimas gracias, seguiré pndiente d vuestras ofertas! Un saludo! ;)


Did you find this helpful?



sylvain
Unknown
17th September 2013

Bien
Le support à téléphone est bien ainsi que la coque. Par contre, les protections d'écran sont très dur à mettre (trop de bulles).


Did you find this helpful?



Tanel
Estonia
2nd August 2013

Google Nexus 4
Very Handy
I am actually very pleased with my purchase. I read previous comments and all were not very positive but I still decided that I need to see it for myself. I ordered the pack mainly cause I needed a screen protector and the silicon case. All extra things are just like a bonus. Silicon case is awsome. I has a very nice grip and it fits perfectly to the phone. Screen protector was fairly easy to install and it looks fine. Only flaw wast hat in a 5 pack 1 was a bit with a wrong shape, that does not fit to phone. But no worries 4 were ok :). I absolutely love the desk stand. I have it on my table at work fastened with double sided tape and it looks really cool. In previous reviews I saw that almos nobody like the car holder, that it wouldn't stay and so on. I do not agree. Tried it yesterday and I had even problems to remove it afterwards. In another work it works fine and is very handy. The only pointless thing was the gummy desk holder, or whatever it's called...that is just weird :D The delivery was also quite fast. 5 days and I got my stuff So all in all I am very happy with my purchase !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Florian
Lierde
1st August 2013

Nexus 4
Nexus 4 Total package
Voor de prijs kan je voor dit mooie samengestellde artikel niet sukkelen,
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



payre
vinay
29th July 2013

lg nexus 4
Moyen
Support voiture Google Nexus 4 moyen, pas très solide, tient mal avec la chaleur. Support bureau Google Nexus 4 bien. Coque Google Nexus 4 FlexiSHIELD bien. Mini support de bureau pas très utile. Chargeur voiture 1 Amp moyen, vaut mieux un USB allume cigare. 5 x Protections d'écran Google Nexus 4 MFX bien.


Did you find this helpful?



Samuele
Rodano
23rd July 2013

non male
Ho comprato questo kit accessori, che nell'insieme non sono male, anche se alcuni sono universali e non specifici. Mi sono ritrovato addirittura 2 caricatori per auto invece che uno solo, però mancano le istruzioni di utilizzo, pecca importante a mio parere. Giudizio comunque positivo. Tempi di consegna rispettati.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Marco
Unknown
24th June 2013

Buon kit
Nel complesso un buon kit, ottimi i supporti da tavolo, la cover e le mascherine (dotate di applicatori, contrariamente a come capita altre volte). Il supporto per la macchina è invece poco pratico. Nel complesso buono.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th June 2013

Bon mais
Bon pack dans l'ensemble, la ventouse est superflue et ne stabilise pas correctement le téléphone. Pour moi, il manque juste une pochette type "chaussette". J'aurais remplacé le dock par cela. Le pack reste toutefois intéressant pour le rapport qualité/prix.


Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Lille
22nd June 2013

Nexus 4
Douteux
L'appareil pour fixer le téléphone est plutôt sympa, la ventouse un peu galère mais drôlement efficace. Rien à dire sur les écrans de protection. Permettez-moi de douter sur l'adaptateur allume-cigare "For Motorola", j'ai un peu peur de l'utiliser avec mon téléphone mais vous garantissez que c'est pour le Nexus 4, dans ce cas, si j'ai un problème avec, je sais à qui m'adresser.


Did you find this helpful?



Gordon Thomas
Dundee
17th June 2013

Nexus 4
Makes up for the lack of Nexus4 accessories in mobile stores!
As Nexus4 accessories don't seem to be available in any of the mobile stores in Dundee - even the one where I bought the phone - the Accessory Pack is really good s it covers everything. I bought it essentially for the car charger and the screen protectors but the other items could also come in handy. There was no basic guide for the various gadgets and that was the only downside.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Barber
Hampshire
12th June 2013

Google LG Nexus 4
Mostly OK but not all parts fitted
The micro usb supplied with the in car charger does not fit into the phone socket when the case (supplied as part of the package) is on the phone. The rubber ball type of mobile stand does not support the phone stably but just makes it roll around on its curved end. The screen protectors do not fit the entire screen to the edges, so that applying them evenly and cleanly is even more difficult than usual. The other parts included in the package are fine in themselves - case, static stand and in car holder. The package comes with no help or instructions.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



poincenot
maisons alfort
12th June 2013

nexus 4
Bien
satisfait de ce lot d'accessoires !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th June 2013

nexus4
cumple su función
Me hacía falta un soporte para el teléfono y un cargador ambos para el coche. Este pack incluía eso y más cosas y muy bien de precio. El soporte y cargador, perfectos, el bumper tb, los plastiquitos, no los he usado. Los soportes de sobremesa el de bola no va muy bien (se desequilibra fàcilmente), pero el otro sí.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



touroff
saint brieux
23rd May 2013

lg
kit de bonne qualité
Très bon kit complet pour mon téléphone LG nexus 4. Tous les produits sont de qualité. Seul petit bémol, la ventouse ne fait pas très bien tenir le téléphone en équilibre.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jeffinou
Marseille
8th May 2013

Nexus 4
Vraiment déçu
À la description, tout semble top mais à la réception du pack, j'ai été déçu par la qualité des différents éléments sauf les films de protection que je n'ai pas encore testé. Je déconseille, surtout qu'il y a des éléments pas très utiles comme le support de Bureau.


Did you find this helpful?



Dianne
Surrey
2nd May 2013

Google Nexus 4
Accessory pack
A very useful pack. My main reason for purchasing was for the cover and car charger, so the additional items were a bonus.
Did you find this helpful?



Ines Grenha
Portugal
28th April 2013

Nexus 4
Nice Pack
Even though I had a few problems with the delivery service I have to say that this items are pretty good. What I really wanted was the Car Holder, the FlexiShield Skin and the screen protectors. Many are saying that the Car Holder doesn't support the Nexus, but that's incorrect. Mine supports just fine, it just need to be in the right position and as soon as you ear a "click" when you're fixing it to the window it's ready :) The FlexiShield Skin is awesome :D It's just what I needed... The Desk Stand was a "bonus" for me with this pack which turn out a useful accessory :D The Mini Portable Desk Stand is the only thing which is as good, in fact it it doesn't support the weight of the Nexus, but I didn't wanted it anyway, so not bad for the pack it self.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MAN
MARSEILLE
27th April 2013

NEXUS 4
Pas mal
Très content de mon pack. Juste à revoir kit fixation support voiture mais une fois bien fixé, tout va bien. Très content dans l'ensemble.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th April 2013

Variable
The case and screen protectors are great. The desk stand works perfectly well with the case on. Maybe one or the other has changed since previous reviews were written? The windscreen holder is OK, but it's very hard to get it to stick. Once it is stuck, it stays on fine. The dashboard mount and mini desk stand are useless.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mauguit
Guainville
11th February 2013

Nexus 4
Déçu
Coque transparente et non pas blanche. Support de voiture peu pratique et ne supporte pas le poids du Nexus 4. Chargeur 1.5 A et pas 1.2 A. Pas de plaque rigide pour aider à la pose du film de protection. Bref, grande déception pour un pack laissant présager de bonne chose. Dopage, on peut attendre ce genre de prestation d'un site d'enchères mais pas d'un spécialiste du mobile.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Roger
Lincolnshire
5th February 2013

LG Nexus 4
Mixed bag
As the title says, this really is a mixed bag. The Flexishield cover is a good fit and has a comfortable grip. The car charger works perfectly. The car holder is completely useless. Firstly, the adhesive plate is not strong enough to hold a fairly weighty phone like the Nexus 4 to the dashboard. Having then fastened the plate with Evostik to the dash, I found that the suction pad would not hold for more than 5 minutes! It looks neat but again is not strong enough for holding a Nexus 4 on a sloping dash. Desk Stand does not work unless you remove the Flexishield cover eeach time you use it which is a bit of a bind and no doubt shortens the useful life of the cover. Mini Portable Desk Stand is a bit of a waste of time. I have not used the screen protectors yet as the phone came with one. Overall I am very disappointed. Not good value for money. I have purchased from MobileFun in the past but do not know whether I will again in the future.
9 of 15 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st February 2013

Google Nexus 4
Does not work with Google Nexus 4
Stand only works with the Nexus 4 if you do not use the gel skin, as the skin does not stick to the surface of the holder and just slides off. In car holder not strong enough to hold the weight of the Nexus 4 without falling off the dashboard.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Billard
Blois
29th January 2013

Nexus 4
Déçu
La ventouse pour le pare-brise ne tient pas. Sans de bon reflex, vous allez casser votre téléphone. Le chargeur est un 1,5 ampère, attention le nexus 4 est fait pour 1,2 ampère. Au final, je me retrouve avec une coque et 5 films protecteurs au lieu d'un pack complet.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Bazzer
Redhill
25th January 2013

Nexus 4
Some parts good - some not
The cover, screen protectors and car charger are very good. It's not very clear how all the other parts are supposed to be used. Some basic instructions would have been helpful. I'm guessing that both desk stands rely on some adhesion to the original phone case, but this doesn't seem possible with the cover attached, so those parts are redundant.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gideon
Unknown
22nd January 2013

Google Nexus 4
Goed pack, jammer van de stands
De skin is mooi en sluit goed rond de telefoon. De screen protector kan samen met de skin gebruikt worden en samen geven ze een prima bescherming. De autolader en -houder werken ook prima en doen precies wat je er van verwacht. De desk stand is op zich een leuk ding maar hij werkt niet in combinatie met de skin...! De mini desk stand heeft precies hetzelfde probleem... Als je dus op zoek bent naar de eerste vier genoemde producten dan is dit een prima pack(en ook dan al zijn geld waard), als je de skin wil gebruiken én de stands kan je beter nog even verder zoeken.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



mickael
Angers
17th January 2013

nexus 4
Déçu
En ce qui concerne le pack, tous les éléments décris dans le pack sont identiques, seul, et je comprends maintenant pourquoi l'image de la coque n’apparaît plus, la coque est une simple TPU transparente qui n'a absolument rien a voir avec le descriptif, je suis relativement déçu surtout que je l'ai acheté surtout pour cette coque blanche flexishield.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Normski
Windsor
15th January 2013

Nexus 4
All in one box
Just about everything needed for the Nexus 4, including a couple of bits that I still haven't identified. All good stuff and excellent quality for the price.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Fairclough
Unknown
9th January 2013

Google Nexus 4
Got what I needed - Extras are a let down
I wanted a Car Holder, Protective covers and Car Charger - these are great! The Desktop holders are a bit of a let down. The mini portable holder - waste of time. The Desktop holder doesn't work with the back protective cover on it, therefore you need to take this off so the phone sticks. I still think this pack is great value and the items that I wanted from it work great. I hoped the others would be better. Still a very satisfied customer! - Thanks
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options