Return to Home Page

iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Lightning to USB Sync & Charge Cable - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37426

This black Lightning to USB 2.0 cable connects your iPhone 5S / 5C or 5 to a laptop, computer and USB chargers for efficient syncing and charging.

  • "Super fast"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(54)
(8)
(2)
(1)
(9)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(4)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(74)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(85)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 85 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mrs Ruth Barr
Rickmansworth
17th December 2014

Apple i-phones and iPad
brilliant
you can never have enough chargers and these three help us stop arguing over "who's nicked my charger again?" They work with iPhones, iPads and you don't get a message coming up saying it's a non-Apple product as I've had with other chargers. So happy with these.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Johnson
Rickmansworth
16th December 2014

iPhone 5S/5C/5 Lightning to USB Sync & Charge Cable - White
non Apple product appraisal
This charging/Sync lead is cheaper than the Apple lead, unfortunately it only works for a short while before the Apple device decides its not an Apple approved product and it stops working. I sent it back to MobileFun and they immediately replaced it - unfortunately the same thing happened. Take my advice, only buy the Apple lead
Did you find this helpful?



pat smith
essex
13th December 2014

i pad mini charging wire
I pad mini
value for money, site easy, quick just had to wait for postman to deliver, told my daughters about mobile fun site as they seemed to have a lot of accessories for different things
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th December 2014

genuine part?
my phone charges but still said that the parts is not genuine accessory.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi As stated in the description, this is non-genuine part - however, it is fully compatible with iOS 7 and later and still provides all of the functionality as the original Apple cable, but with added value for money. Hope this helps.
Did you find this helpful?



D Woolf
Birmingham
5th December 2014

iPhone 6
Just the job
Quality leads delivered very quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Rudkin
Huntingdon
1st December 2014

iPhone 6+
One month use all three broken
At first use these cables were great but after a few days the first one broke. Soon after the other two also stopped working. This is the first ever product purchased from Mobile Fun that has been less than great.
Did you find this helpful?



Sophie
Lindon
30th November 2014

Wire for I phone charger
Excellent service
Great product , good price and speedy delivery , would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Leeds
18th November 2014

iPhone 6
Does the job for a decent price
Needed some new cables to go with new phone. A lot cheaper than the apple ones and seems to do the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Sigsworth
Cheltenham
16th November 2014

Iphone 5
Perfect.
Ordered on Monday snd delivered Wednesday. superb packaging snd exactly what I needed. Worked out of the pack and no stupid 'Wrong cable' warnings.... Great service as per usual...
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Marston
Oakham UK
14th November 2014

iPhone 5
Lightning to USB Cables
Good solid cables, no messages on my phone telling me "this is not an Apple product".
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Cardiff
13th November 2014

3x iPhone 6 / 6 Plus Lightning to USB Sync & Charge Cables
Good value
At last 3 reasonably priced iPhone/iPad cables that do all the things the more expensvie Apple ones do!
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Sallis
Gloucestershire
12th November 2014

iPad
Charge Cable
I was advised not to purchase any none genuine parts for my IPad so I was slightly reluctant to place my order. But I'm pleased to say that I'm more that happy with my purchase and would recommend this product to anyone considering buying a new charging cable for there IPad . My order was delivered by Royal Mail and arrived in 3 days , so I will most definitely be placing further orders with Mobile Fun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Hall
Hull
5th November 2014

iphone 5
Failed within 3 months
Two out of the three cables have stopped working. Very disapointed in the quality
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Sivananthan
London
1st November 2014

Iphone 6 Plus
Charge... Yes. Sync... Hmmm, I guess
What an awesome deal, 3 charge and sync lightning cables... Yes please. I wish... my order was a bit more complicated than I would like. Ended up paying for the 3 and im getting a 'not supported assessors' warning so not even going to attempt to sync with itunes (Recognised by iTunes on Windows 8). I think these are only meant for iphone 5/5s. Nevermind, they will charge my iPhone 6 plus even though my battery never seems to die like other IDevices. I Keep one in the kitchen, one in the car and the last one got sent flying out the window, thanks to my lil bro (he has no patients), but it still works. Good communication from Mobilfun though, but still disappointed with stock levels (can't blame them, blame the manufacturer).
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Alan The cables will work with any Lightning compatible device as long as the power source you are plugging into has enough power to charge the device.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Brown
Stockport
31st October 2014

Apple i phone 5c
Avoid at all cost
I recently purchased a pack of three lightning cables and within a few weeks two of the three cables have failed and I strongly believe the third will fail very soon. I would recommend you do not buy this product. They would not allow me two give zero star rating.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Folkestone
29th October 2014

iPhone 5S
Caution
These leads will charge your device but the build quality is very poor. All of ours have stopped working now.
Did you find this helpful?



Ceejaydubya
Unknown
28th October 2014

Iphone 6 and iPad
Waste of money - all three faulty!
Had these just about 2 months, one in car, one in office and one at home. Just thrown the last one of the three away, all faulty. Not happy given the length of time I've owned them. "Quality is remembered long after the price is forgotten" Very true in this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernard Betts
York
24th October 2014

3x iPhone 6 / 6 Plus Lightning to USB Sync & Charge Cables
Perfect
Three very useful cables that look good, are great quality and work perfectly. The one metre length is perfect for my uses, including plugging devices into a Mac, as there is little spare cable to look messy and collect dust.
Did you find this helpful?



Yvonne
London
21st October 2014

iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Lightning to USB Sync & Charge Cable - White
fantastic
If it was good quality product. And it seems to work fine. I eill come here again when I something like these. Would recommend too.
Did you find this helpful?



Azhar Iqbal
Birmingham
17th October 2014

Apple iPhone
Verry nice item & 100% genuine
Mobile fun 1 of the most web site for Fone accessories they sell genuine stuff in cheap price I bought I phone 5s cable they was cheap on price n genuine
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Holmes
Swansea
15th October 2014

3 lightning cables for iPhone6 bundle.
Excellent
The retailers guarantee helped me decide to buy these cables as I have an iPhone6 and a MacBooks Air. I have bought aftermarket lightning cables previously and all work for a short time then fail. These work fine on my devices so I am pleased to give a good review.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Gadd
Staines
13th October 2014

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
Works as well as Apple's cable
No compatibility problems using these cables with an iPhone 5c and far cheaper. They look very similar and the quality is just as good.
Did you find this helpful?



Paula Andrews
Raynham
9th October 2014

iphone 6 chargers
Great item I purchased. The cable for my new iphone. Great price and I love it. May purchase more in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Rustam
Mombasa,Kenya
7th October 2014

IPAD 4
Good Product
It arrived safely and working properly on my IPAD 4.Thanks Mobilefun....!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th October 2014

Very neat and tidy cable.
Ideal length for use in the car.
Did you find this helpful?



Anneliese Vladar
London
5th October 2014

Iphone 6 plus
Works!
I was not convinced these would work on my iPhone 6 plus but thought I would chance it before I took out a second mortgage to buy the genuine Apple one from the apple store. Rest assured they work fine! One for work, one for home and one for spare. Perfect!
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Thomasson
Manchester
5th October 2014

iPhone 5s
Break within a month
These leads do work, but 2/3 have broken within the month. Poor build quality = waste of money
Did you find this helpful?



Dan Ord
Tyneside
26th September 2014

Iphone 5 charger
Super fast
Great service!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th September 2014

Works fine
It appears to work exactly like the apple one, so very happy with this.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Robinson
Tonbridge
25th August 2014

IPhone
You Never Can Have Enough Of These!
Whether at home, the office or the car you can never have enough of these leads as they seem to vaporise! At this price vaporisation of such a quality product is less of a problem!
Did you find this helpful?



Donna Davis
Sheffield
21st August 2014

iPhone 5
Excellent useful product
Just what we needed as my husband had lost a cable and mine was fraying. As a previous customer, I was emailed an offer for the item - it was like they read my mind! Doubly excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
Birmingham
17th August 2014

iPad Air
All Charged Up
This item is the best charges and a fab price s I bought 2 and I will be coming again. Thank you Mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th August 2014

iPad 3
Great value for money and it works!
Having read the reviews from other purchasers of this product it was clear that the majority of postings were from satisfied customers and I am now happy to include myself among them. Excellent value for money, it does what it is supposed to, I cannot fault it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kevin hodgers
liverpool
15th August 2014

ipad 4
mr
exerlant works with no warnings of it not being an iriginal cable
Did you find this helpful?



Joan Findlay
Aberdeen
14th August 2014

iPhone 5C
Now I don't loose my charge cable
These 3 cables are great, I keep one in the car, one in my handbag ( most people can lend you a USB plug) and a spare. They are good value for money as one cable can cost more than that from the manufactures. Pleased with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



MR MICHAEL SWEETMAN
London
14th August 2014

IPhone 5s/5c & iPads
Definitely needed these.
To buy these cables from Apple it would cost you the same Price for one and Mobilefun.co.uk are giving you 3 at that Price plus their delivery is very quick and I've never had a problem with them at all. If you have a new iPhone with the new lightning USB or IPad them it's a no-brainer, you do need one for the car you do need one for work and you do need one for home and that leaves you with a spare when you need it The one that came with the "I device". A very good deal at a very good price.
Did you find this helpful?



tsjukes1967
Birmingham
10th August 2014

iPad Air
Best Value
I was searching for the right cable to charge my iPad Air and I found that it was really expensive, but when I found this website I was over the moon. This cable really works so I bought 2 and at a fab price. I will be coming back when I am in a pickle. I will be recommending this to my family and friends. THANK YOU MOBILE FUN.
Did you find this helpful?



Charlotte
Ilkeston
7th August 2014

iPad mini
Amazing!!!
The charger I ordered was very high quality. It came really fast and not late. It's really hard to find a really good charger that won't break, but even if the charger broke (which it hasn't) I would be able to have a full refund, or get a new one for free. But the product was amazing. Thanks for the product I will be buying from this website again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob hopkins
Cardiff
21st July 2014

iPhone
Does what it says on the tin
As above, looks like a genuine Apple lead, charges like a genuine Apple lead.
Did you find this helpful?



Evecats
London
5th July 2014

iPhone 5
A reasonable buy
These are ok and worked well to start with. Once I had plugged the USB cable into the computer it then stopped working when plugged back into the electricity supply. However, after a day or two it started working again. This is possibly a 'fluke'. As you get 3 for the price of one I would recommend buying them. You can then allocate one for the computer and one for your electricity supply
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th July 2014

Good, but fragile
One of the cable has stop working overnight.
MobileFun Reply:
We're sorry to hear that. If you believe you have a faulty product, please return it and we will replace it for you.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amber savage
Bedfordshire
4th July 2014

iPhone 5s
Amazing
I never normally review products just because I don't think that they are worth doing however I was so pleased with my order I cannot tell you. First the shipping; they told me it would come between 3 to 7 days but it actually came within 2 days of my order being confirmed. Secondly I am always wary of buying products offline for my iphone incase they don't work however this really does. It looks exactly how it looks in the picture and I'm so glad I brought it. To say in the iPhone shop they are over 20 I would be more than happy to pay moblie fun's price again. Cannot fault one thing, they even not only email you your confirmation but also they text you it. Thank you very much mobile fun :)
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Fraser
Berkshire
3rd July 2014

iphone 5
some working iPhone cables
My teenage daughter has a penchant for getting through iphone cables. Sone simply don't work. some break after a couple uses. some work when they feel like it. all thanks to the lighting functionality. so far these ones have worked and have lasted more than a couple uses. fingers crossed
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



michael g kenny
ireland
3rd July 2014

iphone 5s
great bargain
great price for the genuine item can't fault them they work ok highly reccomend them
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth Jones
Chalford
30th June 2014

iPhone 5c
My Opinion
I thought the service was very good and quick. The device is working well.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry O'Neil
Doncaster
27th June 2014

iPad Air, iPhone 5
Simply don't work
Bought this 3 pack and to be honest they are a complete waste of money. The iPhone 5 doesn't even recognise the cable when it is inserted and the iPad Air flicks rapidly between charging and not charging. Save your money and buy the genuine article. These are a total waste.
MobileFun Reply:
Apologies for that, it appears that this might be a faulty item. If you submit a ticket to our customer services, they would be able to arrange a replacement.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd June 2014

iphone 5
No issues!
Works just as it says on the box. No problems so far.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate
Kent
19th June 2014

I phone 5
Excellent
So pleased I tried this before going to Apple and paying a ridiculous price for a cable. Works well
Did you find this helpful?



Carman Howe
Cambridgeshire
14th June 2014

iPhone 6
Great well made
Well made just as good if not better than oem
Did you find this helpful?



Milo
Unknown
30th May 2014

iPhone 5
Perfect
Exactly what I wanted, works perfectly fine and much cheaper than going to apple!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain
London
21st May 2014

iPhone 5s
Disasters averted
As a new owner of an iPhone 5s (previous iPhone 4s owner) I was incandescent with rage when I realised my old charging cables were now defunct. MobileFun to the rescue! Although the cable that came with the phone served me well at home when the battery was low, when at work beads of sweat would form on my brow when the little cell icon turned red. With this super little cable I can now charge my phone at home OR at work. I often don't even charge the phone overnight, carefree in the knowledge I can fill the battery at my desk. Sometimes life is good. Cherish these moments.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Keehner
Newmarket
14th May 2014

I Phone 5
Poor Quality
I thought this item might be good quality as most thing from Mobile Fun are. But I was wrong. The lead worked only twice... then nothing. For the money I expected better.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Foster
Walsall
7th April 2014

iphone 5
Works well
The iPhone 5 lightening cable works really well and looks just like the official cable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john bradley
manchester
29th March 2014

i phone
genuine
There are many charger cables on the market that are sub standard and dangerous, this cable is genuine and perfectly priced. Keep up the good work.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin ball
GLOUCESTER
7th January 2014

iphone5
iPhone 5 lightning to USB sync and charge- cable white.
The cable for my IPhone 5 and it came very handly to charge my phone and to down load my photographs to my computer and Good value for the money From a mobile fun buyer
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
London & Herts
20th November 2013

iPhone 5s & iPad 4
Works like a charm
After a string of disappointments with some third party lightning cables that either came apart when used or that were not recognised by one device or another it was refreshing to find one that worked. Well built and reliable, easily as good as an Apple original.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th October 2013

iPhone 5C
Good Product
Very good delivery from Mobile Fun as usual and the goods provided are working fine so far. Would recommend to a friend.
Did you find this helpful?



Tam
Dundee
22nd October 2013

iPad 4
THIS WORKS
After my Hoover ate my ipad lightning cable I ordered from two well known sites cheap replacements.However they never worked at all.I then ordered this one and works perfect.Apples own replacements have pathetic reviews.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th October 2013

iPhone 5
iPhone 5 Lightning to USB cable
Good value replacement/additional cable for iPhone 5
Did you find this helpful?



John D
Beds
8th October 2013

iPhone 5
Every bit as good as Apple Branded
With 'genuine' Apple lead at £25, this is an excellent value for money alternative.
Did you find this helpful?



Brendan
Dublin
12th September 2013

Great
Good fast delivery. Good customer service Exactly the product I ordered
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Barthorpe
Derbyshire
5th August 2013

iphone 5
just aht my daughter needed
My daughter came in whinning about the fact that her charger cable had broken and how it would cost her a fortune for a new one... I said I can get a genuine part for her at a fraction of the cost for one from Apple, the part was ordered and delivered on time, on time and at a very reasonable price, daughter happy, wife happy ,= me happy Many thanks again for a cracking service..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



pj
sussex
16th July 2013

ipod touch
Cheaper than apple
There is a good reason the lead is half the price of the genuine item. After the first charge the lightening socket pulled apart when I disconnected! Luckily I didn't ruin the wiring. A little superglue applied and I slid the two halves back together. No problems since. 'You get what you pay for'
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jason
camberley
6th July 2013

charge and use in itunes and iphoto lead
great quality not like the ones off ebay
well worth it i bought one of these leads off ebay and they are not good a tall i would rather pay that extra cost to get high in quality mobile fun seems to have the best quality iphone 5 accessories cant trust ebay any more for low quality iphone 5 accessories. will be back to buy more soon also speedy dispatch
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Aberdeen
5th July 2013

iPhone 5
Not made by Apple but just as good
It's a usb cord so not much to say. Bought for my wife as a backup and does what it needs to do - charge the phone and connect to the computer. Works fine and half the cost of the OEM one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Don Mac
Gaerwen
30th June 2013

iPhone 5
Ideal extra for car
So far works well and also tried it to sync on computer. Worked well.
Did you find this helpful?



John Woodhouse
Norwich
20th June 2013

iPad mini
Great service as usual
The product is exactly as advertised. Delivery is swift. What more can you ask!
Did you find this helpful?



Godfrey
Luton
9th June 2013

iPhone 5
Excellent customer service and good product
Hi was really impressed with shopping mobile fun got a text immediately mine order was dispatched it arrived in time and the quality of the apple lightning to USB sync was great would recommend and the price was better compared to other sites would recommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila pewter
Clare
7th June 2013

Iphone5 charger cable
Yes very happy with the service. Received my order very quick and packaged well. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Surrey
20th May 2013

mini ipad
Good Experience
Easy to find on website,easy to order and order received in double quick time. V.satisfied
Did you find this helpful?



Shezza
Essex
16th May 2013

Iphone5
Cable & Service
Am so impressed with the service, ordered 5 pm last night, received by 10.30 today, amazing, plugged the cable in and it works a treat on the phone, am really pleased with the item. "great work"
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Will
Stourbridge
30th April 2013

iPhone 5
Why pay more?
Was unsure whether to give this 4 or 5 stars. Got this as a spare for office or vehicle use and it works fine, charging and connecting/updating. I was going to give it 4 stars as there is a small dark patch in the plastic on one of the connectors, but considering how much it cost compared to an apple one I dont think you can expect it to be exactly the same sort of quality at a fraction of the cost. It works perfectly which is the main thing, hence 5 stars.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Winchester
25th March 2013

iPhone 5
No problems
I saw two reviews, one very good, the other very bad. My experience matches the very good review. Cable works perfectly at home and in the car. Feels like it's well made but only time will tell. Mobile Fun always offer really good service. I've never had to return anything but I feel that they would handle a return, if it ever happened, in their usual efficient manner.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Luke
Unknown
22nd January 2013

iPhone 5 & iPad Mini
Works fine
Not sure what the other guy got but mine works fine and is good quality. Very happy.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options