Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Kitsound Mini Buddy Pig Speaker has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

Kitsound Mini Buddy Pig Speaker

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37398

Listen to your music with style thanks to the cute mini Pig speaker.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
28th May 2015

ca pulse
j'ai été super surprise d'entendre comment le son était impressionnant sorti d'une petite boule pareil!!!! Par contre le cordon est un peu court
0 of 1 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

Joanie Draper
Tamworth staffordshire
2nd April 2015

IPad Air
Great buy great sound .
Well.,I'm a silversurfer and wanted a speaker looked thru the internet and my new buddie the penguin was just so cute I made him mine !!!!! Good a his job too the sweetie .thank you mobile fun .
Did you find this helpful?

Steve Ford
Louth, Lincolnshire
20th February 2015

Mini buddy penguin speaker
He's my buddy.....but.....
It all started with me listening to podcasts in the car and the sound not being quite loud enough. So, I googled a speaker for my i-phone and found the mini penguin! It looks great and enhanced the sound by 20%, so far so good. However, the cable to the i-phone is so short that I had to buy an extension. Then, there was no way it would stay still in a car, so I bought some blu-tack to keep him steady on the dashboard. Obviously, that meant I had to look at his speaker arse instead of his cute eyes! Even though it was plugged in to my iphone which was in turn being charged by cigarette-lighter plug, the penguin still went flat after a few hours, so I had to re-charge at home via computer. All in all, looks the part but lacks functionality.
Did you find this helpful?

26th November 2014

wiko rainbow
J'avais déjà ce produit sous forme de lapin, j'ai pris celui ci pour un ami qui l'a adoré. Je suis toujours étonné de la qualité du son qui est vraiment très bonne. Très bon rapport qualité/prix.
1 of 2 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

17th November 2014

Geweldig product
Super leuke gadget, werkt perfect. Prima geluid en makkelijk in gebruik. Aansluiten op je iPad en luisteren maar. Mijn dochter is er heel blij mee!

Did you find this helpful?

15th November 2014

J'avais déjà cette mini enceinte sous forme de lapin et j'ai pris celle ci pour mon copain et il l'adore. Je suis toujours autant étonné de la qualité du son! Je recommande +++.
1 of 2 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

30th October 2014

Fonctionne très bien, bon son.

Did you find this helpful?

Gillian Whalen
14th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Powerful Penguin!!
Don't be deceived by this little penguin which I've named Pedro,he is one loud bird which came as a surprise. As usual I didn't read the little booklet and didn't realize there was a USB cable in the little box underneath Pedro and I threw it in the bin. Pedro died and I thought that he was faulty. I retrieved the box so I could return him, found the cable and brought him back to life....hurrah. Overall a great speaker and I think I may buy a few more as little gifts.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

25th May 2014

Super son
Ravie de mon achat, super son, très bonne qualité et de plus, le modèle est très mignon donc il n'y a rien à redire là dessus. Je vous le recommande vivement ! =)

Did you find this helpful?

31st December 2013

This little speaker is adorable, i got a good shock how loud it was well its really true that dont judge a book by its cover because speaker is worth every penny. I recommend it very much its very surprisely loud nd is great quality nd works on every device im so happy i got it!! U wont be sorry if you get it!!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

9th November 2013

Altavoz KitSound Mini Buddy Bomb
Me gusta mucho, es un tamaño perfecto, se escucha muy bien y además es muy bonito.

Did you find this helpful?

16th September 2013

Tête de porc au top
Un ptit cochon qui envoie du fat !
1 of 1 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

Marleen Moonen
30th August 2013

mini speaker
precies wat ik zocht
Speaker. Ik ben een grote verzamelaarster van varkens, vandaar dat ik graag het varkens speaker wilde hebben. Er komt een goed geluid uit, en ik liet hem aan iedereen zien, en vertelde dat je ook in andere dieren had. Dus ze wilde gelijk de site weten...hihi. Ik ben er zo blij mee, ik laat het aan iedereen zien. Een fijn weekend en tot de volgende keer, met vriendelijke groet van, Marleen Moonen. knor,knor, knorrie oink, oink...

Did you find this helpful?

20th June 2013

Goede site met veel betaalbaar leuks...
Vandaag mijn bestelling al binnen gekregen, vanuit Engeland, dacht het langer zou duren, maar had het dus binnen 3 dagen binnen..super, hij is klein, maar fijn en leuk !! Gelijk de pinguin (aan onderkant, waar ook nog een aan/uit knopje zit) , met bijgeleverd usb kabeltje aan de pc gesloten en mijn gsm. Sta versteld over het grote en mooie volume wat eruit komt. Het is een leuke ,juiste en niet te dure aankoop geweest, Uitgebreide site met veel leuke en betaalbare dingen, snelle levering. En kom zeker nog eens terug.
4 of 6 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

28th May 2013

costumer service
Somehow the post office failed to give me a notice when my order had come in. I got an mail that said Failed Delivery, and I sent an angry mail back. Then I got an nice mail back and a few day after, my order had been sent back and I was able to get it. One costumer saved, I`m happy with the service!
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

4th February 2013

Vive les cochons musicaux !
Haut-parleur sympa à utiliser : look d'enfer et son tout à fait correct pour le balader partout (même au boulot). En plus, cela fait marrer tout le monde ! À recommander ! Prix plus que correct et idéal pour faire un cadeau fun !
2 of 2 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

13th February 2012

This speaker is awesome, I didn't expect such loud/good sound from such a little unit. Stays in my bag for when I'm travelling and use with my iPhone and iPad but think it will work with laptop too.
8 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options