Kitsound Mini Buddy Pig Speaker

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: KSMBPIG

Product Reference: 37398

Listen to your music with style thanks to the cute mini Pig speaker.

Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(4)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Gillian Whalen
Renfrewshire
14th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Powerful Penguin!!
Don't be deceived by this little penguin which I've named Pedro,he is one loud bird which came as a surprise. As usual I didn't read the little booklet and didn't realize there was a USB cable in the little box underneath Pedro and I threw it in the bin. Pedro died and I thought that he was faulty. I retrieved the box so I could return him, found the cable and brought him back to life....hurrah. Overall a great speaker and I think I may buy a few more as little gifts.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th May 2014

Super son
Ravie de mon achat, super son, très bonne qualité et de plus, le modèle est très mignon donc il n'y a rien à redire là dessus. Je vous le recommande vivement ! =)


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st December 2013

Excellent!!!!
This little speaker is adorable, i got a good shock how loud it was well its really true that dont judge a book by its cover because speaker is worth every penny. I recommend it very much its very surprisely loud nd is great quality nd works on every device im so happy i got it!! U wont be sorry if you get it!!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia
Unknown
9th November 2013

Altavoz KitSound Mini Buddy Bomb
Me gusta mucho, es un tamaño perfecto, se escucha muy bien y además es muy bonito.


Did you find this helpful?



Jalabert
Metz
16th September 2013

Tête de porc au top
Un ptit cochon qui envoie du fat !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Marleen Moonen
Almere
30th August 2013

mini speaker
precies wat ik zocht
Speaker. Ik ben een grote verzamelaarster van varkens, vandaar dat ik graag het varkens speaker wilde hebben. Er komt een goed geluid uit, en ik liet hem aan iedereen zien, en vertelde dat je ook in andere dieren had. Dus ze wilde gelijk de site weten...hihi. Ik ben er zo blij mee, ik laat het aan iedereen zien. Een fijn weekend en tot de volgende keer, met vriendelijke groet van, Marleen Moonen. knor,knor, knorrie oink, oink...


Did you find this helpful?



I.J
Unknown
20th June 2013

Goede site met veel betaalbaar leuks...
Vandaag mijn bestelling al binnen gekregen, vanuit Engeland, dacht het langer zou duren, maar had het dus binnen 3 dagen binnen..super, hij is klein, maar fijn en leuk !! Gelijk de pinguin (aan onderkant, waar ook nog een aan/uit knopje zit) , met bijgeleverd usb kabeltje aan de pc gesloten en mijn gsm. Sta versteld over het grote en mooie volume wat eruit komt. Het is een leuke ,juiste en niet te dure aankoop geweest, Uitgebreide site met veel leuke en betaalbare dingen, snelle levering. En kom zeker nog eens terug.
3 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Maria
Norway
28th May 2013

costumer service
Somehow the post office failed to give me a notice when my order had come in. I got an mail that said Failed Delivery, and I sent an angry mail back. Then I got an nice mail back and a few day after, my order had been sent back and I was able to get it. One costumer saved, I`m happy with the service!
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th February 2013

IPhone
Vive les cochons musicaux !
Haut-parleur sympa à utiliser : look d'enfer et son tout à fait correct pour le balader partout (même au boulot). En plus, cela fait marrer tout le monde ! À recommander ! Prix plus que correct et idéal pour faire un cadeau fun !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Paul
south
13th February 2012

Wicked
This speaker is awesome, I didn't expect such loud/good sound from such a little unit. Stays in my bag for when I'm travelling and use with my iPhone and iPad but think it will work with laptop too.
8 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options