Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: VSS-009-360BT

Product Reference: 37364

The 360° M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker remains totally portable standing with a 600mAh rechargeable battery that allows playback of up to 5hrs.

  • "Fits the Bill"
  • "Fantastic, light and small"
Share

Reviews by rating
(162)
(36)
(4)
(3)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(26)
French
(47)
Spanish
(28)
Dutch
(16)
English
(206)
Italian
(35)
Show all
(358)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 358 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Russ
Coventry UK
17th July 2014

Nexus 5 & Nexus 4
Just what I needed
Lovely item very compact and light, very very easy to set up and connect. works fine with Nexus 4 & 5 listened to TMS cricket coverage for days since arrived only issue DEVICE needs to be fairly close or signal is sketchy battery lasts 3hrs on bluetooth and charging takes 3 hrs on usb via my laptop. all in all a great buy a must to boost that rubbish mobile output volume
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phillip
Unknown
30th June 2014

iPhone5
Great Service
The first unit supplied had a fault which meant playback via bluetooth did not work. I returned the unit and had a new one in full working order within 48 hours. Pretty impressive and all very simple to to achieve through the well oiled returns system. The speaker itself has plenty of volume and sound quality is pretty good for a unit so small. The initial bluetooth pairing would easier if the instructions included the information that the code is 0000.
Did you find this helpful?



Aaron
Milton Keynes
23rd June 2014

Iphone 5S
Great Little Speaker
I originally bought this speaker as I wanted some sort of music while i was on holiday. This did the job perfectly. Nice crisp sound with great audio quality (especially for how small it is). The speaker is also surprisingly loud, loud enough to get a few complaints from people staying in rooms around me on holiday. Very easy to carry around as it is small and light. The only minor negative thing i can say for this speaker is the fact that the bass is not the best compared to other portable speakers(still get some bass but not as much as i would like)however the audio quality makes up for this. All in all I would definitely recommend this product for the price you pay on Mobile fun, however i would say it is well over priced if you were to buy is off Veho (£60)
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ahmed
west midlands
19th June 2014

veho360m4
bluetooth system
Nice quality sound , bit pricey compered to simalier systems , sadly doesn't connect calls.
Did you find this helpful?



Slobodan
Serbia
26th May 2014

Nexus 7, Moto G
Thumbs up!
Fast and reliable delivery. Pros: Nice looking, small size, very good sound. Cons: It would be better if micro USB connector instead of mini USB is used for charging, no random option for SD card music reproduction.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Falkirk
24th May 2014

Htc one x
Small big sound
Very happy with this little box big sound very surprised how loud it was great for the garden ,price ok
Did you find this helpful?



Christine
Hobart,Tasmania
22nd May 2014

Speaker
Excellent product, great service
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Berry
Durham
10th May 2014

iPhone 4 & Samsung Galaxy S2
Little Speaker, big sound.
This little gem of a speaker packs a punch when it come to sound quality and volume. A great listening experience although a longer lasting battery would improve the product - about 2 hours when fully charged.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jess
Midlands
11th April 2014

iPad
Great little product!!!
I bought this for my partner who works away a lot to use with his iPhone and iPad. Pairs up easy, takes up no room and sound quality is great for what he needs. Service was excellent also.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Willis
Lowestoft
10th March 2014

i pad 2
Gift for my father
My father uses his i pad to listen to Classic FM by app. I bought him the speaker to give him a better sound and he loves it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th March 2014

Review of Veho 360speaker
Awesome sound quality really good product the only downside is the length of time received from battery . The charge doesn't last to long if on constant
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Ipswich
17th February 2014

Xperia ZR
Impressed
I kept getting notifications about the M4 from mobilefun, and thought it looks good, and is the type of thing I would use (full marks to the marketing people)but is it really going to sound that good when it's that small. Wondering around a shopping centre I got my answer, I heard the music, but couldn't work out where it was coming from, then I spotted a small black cylinder in the middle of a table. I walked over for a look, and it was an M4, and it was producing a lot of sound, and clear sound. I've now got my M4 and it works a treat, the instructions are a little bit vague, like I was going to read them anyway; and the bluetooth range isn't fantastic, but other than that it's very neat.
Did you find this helpful?



Liz Jenkins
Unknown
15th February 2014

A little block of awesome
Been after a little speaker for a while as I was tired of listening from my phone speakers. Bought this and I'm really impressed. So useful having a Bluetooth connection, line in and as card. Absolute bargain for the price! Great sound quality for its size too. Never going to be amazing but its sound fills a room full of people
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leicester
9th February 2014

iPad 2
Veho little beauty
Hand sized speaker that does what it says on the tin. Surprisingly awkward to set up first time but has been easy to use ever since. Loud decent sound for such a small speaker. Great to move about the house with your music. Shame cannot set up 2 at once. Sound quality is fine but will not pack punch of a real hifi
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Ball
United Kingdom
10th January 2014

iphone
small but very big
small, light, easy to pair and just amazing. How that much sound that comes from something so sweet and so portable. A must have in you bag
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George Maddison
Durham
9th January 2014

I phone 4 / 5
Sexy critter
Recently purchased my veho 360 Bluetooth speaker and it's a sexy little critter that sounds as good as it looks. Lots of base and no distortion at higher volumes. Not as good as my Bose wave system but definitely more cute!!
Did you find this helpful?



Del
Derby
29th December 2013

iPhone 4 and iPad 2
Great device
Very neat Bluetooth device Good sound quality and power Connectivity very good Only gripe is that the metal finish around the cutouts for the power lead and USB socket are a bit rough
Did you find this helpful?



Dinesh
Newbury
27th December 2013

Veho 360 M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker
It is very good and portable
Its pretty nice and sound clarity is excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Akis Papasavvas
Κύπρος
6th December 2013

Stand Alone With SD card & With Laptop
Crystal-clear audio into a tiny package
The Veho VSS-009-360BT 360 M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker packs loud, crystal-clear audio into a tiny package, and even accepts microSD cards so you don't even need a smartphone to play tunes.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wayne Iddon
Durham
25th November 2013

Samsung galaxy Note 2 phone and tablet
Blue tooth Speakers
After a sceptic view,when I opened the package. However my view changed . The speaker packs good clear sound,with a kick ass bass sound. The link to any Blue tooth device is so easy,it can be connected within a matter of seconds. One piece of advice. When you first turn the device on. Make sure the volume is turned low. The on noise scared the crap out me.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Mansfield
27th October 2013

iPad 4
Excellent sound
For such a small product the sound reproduction is excellent. Easy to set up and being so portable will be using it on holidays. Battery life is sufficient to listen to radio as long as you want, quick charge up once fully charged.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Lancashire
15th October 2013

HTC ONE and Nexus 10 tablet
Veho speaker
Arrived one day after ordering great service, sound is excellent, took it on holiday last week, but not well made the top came of and i had to tape it up to keep it working, i think the suppliers need to look into this. still i may have been unlucky, but as i say the sound is great.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Bristol
10th October 2013

iPod shuffle
As good as I'd hoped
I'd done a bit of research about which portable bluetooth speaker would be best for my son - within a price range - and this looked the best. It works plugged into his iPod Shuffle and bluetooth works well with iPhone/other devices. No complaints. Loud enough. All his mates want one now!
Did you find this helpful?



Thananun
Bangkok, Thailand
20th September 2013

iPad 2
Small size but BIG SOUND
Good product Fast shipping Cute price
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Pentecost
Truto
22nd August 2013

iPhone iPod iPad
Size doesn't always count
I knew the speaker was going to be small but the size of the sound and the quality is amazing. I've used it I. Doors and outside and around the BBQ in the sultry Cornish air the sound has baffled everybody. Do you see size doesn't count but quality dose.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Hawkings
Birmingham
3rd August 2013

iPad
Cracking buy.......does as it says on the box!
Bought this item after some deliberation. I was not disappointed. The volume and quality of sound is really good given the size of the device. Great for a diviner party....sits discretely on the table where you can control the volume a track you wish to listen to. Would recommend.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
manchester
17th July 2013

Samsung galaxy mobile phone
Good little device
Unsure of what speaker to order mobile fun the MobileFun video was a great help. Placed order, the delivery was efficient and the device a very good blue (wire connection also supplied but not tested) tooth mini speaker. The only niggle, may be I should of picked it up from the web, was the lack of mains charging system, however the usb charging works very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Winchester, UK
10th July 2013

i9300
Loud, Good Quality, OK battery life
Surprisingly loud, good quality, love the SD card slot function. However could do with a longer battery life and/or a battery expansion option.
Did you find this helpful?



Julian
Bristol
21st May 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note
Terrific Sound
This tiny speaker performs as well as any speaker 5 times the size and price!
Did you find this helpful?



claire
london
18th May 2013

veho bluetooth speaker
mini veho speaker
Volume loud and sound is brilliant for tiny speaker only snag I found is after 2 to 3 hours you have to recharge it has batteries runs out this is when on bluetooth connection thinkwhen connected to the lead last longer but over all I, m glad brought this device quick delivery packed well I would recommend this mini speaker to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Kafe
UK
5th March 2013

Samsung S3
Unit has a pleasant feel
Unit has a pleasant feel and comes with the added attraction of a mini SD slot, which can be used to play music independently of the paired device. It took me a good deal longer to get it paired with my 'phone than the video demonstrated. Two PIN options are given in the instructions, but they are difficult to read because of font size. I like the inclusion of a knitted pouch, a variation on the usual fabric used for these things, but wish there was also room for at least one of the connection cables in the pouch. Kafe
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken CRILLEY
Glasgow
4th March 2013

iPhone 4S
I like
Nice little device. Easy set up (pin is 0000) not mentioned. Enough sound neat controls. Would have liked battery meter, happy overall. XL postal delivery
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lincoln
lincoln
13th February 2013

android phone Desire x
Device just right for my needs. also found service very good .
I received the Veho 360 after watching the video and searching site for device that would be practical, light to transport for use in my class (Yoga). This worked well.Sound loud enough to be heard in a hall. +I found it easy to operate -not being very technically minded. However , I did have a problem with turning device off -the press- down button was stiff and finally would not switch off at all. The veho was returned. The next day another sent out and recieved day after .I consider this to be very efficient service. The replacement -although button still stiff appears to be working satisfactorily.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joao Guerrinha
Portugal
4th February 2013

Veho 360° M4 Bluetooth Wireless Speaker
Excellent
Fantastic, but the basses are not so good. The bluetooth can't go more than 5 meters but is absolutely fantastic.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Costas
Greece
14th January 2013

macbook air, iphone 3gs
Excellent value for money
The product is of good built-quality, offers a very clear and accurate stereo sound and, depending its size, is very portable. Another advantage is its ease-of-use, as it starts and connects over seconds. Highly recommended (especially when in offer as it worths every penny).
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dean
Norfolk
13th January 2013

iPhone 5
Compact unit
Got this on a whim whilst surfing for something else. I listen to my iPhone in the bath with over ear headphones on but they are now starting to deteriorate due to years of getting wet. Really happy with the speaker, more compact then expected, sound quality is ok, not much bass but is more then acceptable. I'm sure this will come into its own when the weather warms up and I'm in the garden listening to Tune in radio.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for