Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Veho Pebble Smartstick Portable Charger - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: VPP-002-SSP

Product Reference: 37363

Keep your smartphone's battery topped up with this small and compact universal portable battery pack in pink by Veho, designed to charge virtually any small mobile device.

  • "Life saver when travelling"
  • "Fifty percent ain't bad I suppose."
Share

Reviews by rating
(99)
(24)
(7)
(3)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(8)
French
(27)
Spanish
(14)
Dutch
(8)
English
(67)
Italian
(13)
Show all
(137)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 137 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jon
United Kingdom
26th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
not charging the phone
Received the charger, charged it up until the blue light came on. Was out on the road and partially charged the phone for 30 mins, tried again 3 hours later, and nothing. Recharged the Pebble, and could not get it to charge the original phone, nor another S4 - so the Pebble is the common denominator.... Can't recommend it.
MobileFun Reply:
Sounds like you may have a faulty unit, please follow our returns procedure.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila
Dorset
20th August 2014

Phone, Ipod, kindle
Always wanted one of these
Came ready charged and works really well. Small enough to carry around and comes with a variety of adaptors. One small point is that I still haven't worked out when you know this is fully charged, the light was on when I plugged it into the PC, does this go out when full!!! doesn't really say on the instructions. Still a valuable piece of equipment that is easily carried around.
Did you find this helpful?



nick
United Kingdom
10th August 2014

nokia windows phone
If only I had one of these in January
I went skiing just after Xmas and my wife fell behind as we came down the mountain........my phone died on me and I could have really used this brilliant device to help me locate her......she had taken a tumble and had broken her pelvis and without a working phone it took hours before I could get her off the mountain and into hospital. I never go anywhere without it now; in my opinion it's a 'must have' device.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bridport
3rd August 2014

ipod nano 7th gen and sony xperia E
Just what i needed
Amazing product. Just what you need for those "oh crap I got no battery" moments I would highly recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Madrid
29th July 2014

Iphone 5
Cumple su función!
El producto cumple su función, no esta mal! sin embargo aunque la capacidad es optima, la recarga es lenta, solo 0,5amp, y la intensidad de carga hacia el dispositivo es igual de lenta 0,5amp, para el coste que tiene, y conociendo la velocidad de recarga habitual que tengo en el móvil es de 2,1 amperios, he decidido regalar el producto, ya que no cumple mis expectativas técnicas actuales, ideal sería contar con uno que cargase y lograse recargar el móvil a una velocidad superior, mínimo 1,0amp, ideal 2,0A o mas!


Did you find this helpful?



Peelaers Geert
Izegem
27th July 2014

32497136387
Smartstick
Zoals men zegt , ik heb gevonden wat ik zocht , nu kan ik gerust 2 à 3 dagen ergens naartoe en zonder problemen dat mijn GSM zou plat zijn .Ik ben heel tevreden over mijn aankoop.


Did you find this helpful?



Derek
United Kingdom
20th July 2014

Iphone 5
Does just what I'd hoped
I use a training app on my iPhone, but the constant GPS reading hammers the battery so that I only got about 6 hours life. The Pebble gives a 100% recharge when inactive, but still charged to 86% while continuing to use the GPS app. Brilliant product.
Did you find this helpful?



LISETTE DAVID
United Kingdom
12th July 2014

Veho Pebble Smartstick portable charger
useful when travelling
I bought this item 3 months ago and was very happy to use it while travelling. however, the bit that goes into my Samsung ACE 3 phone for charging has snapped and I am now trying to find a replacement for the cable. not very happy but will contact Mobile Fan to see if they can help. Liz
Did you find this helpful?



alejandro valera
valencia
8th July 2014

Cargador de emergencia Veho Pebble Smartstick - Negro
me parece un timo
Aparece como accesorio para IPhone 5S y no trae la boquilla para cargarlo, por lo que tengo que comprarme otro cable (USB-lightning) para poder utilizarlo....


Did you find this helpful?



tommyC
Marlow
8th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S2
Already proved invaluable
This portable charger enabled me to continue to take notes at a meeting when my phone was out of juice. Worked brilliantly.
Did you find this helpful?



cristina
madrid
18th June 2014

y tanto que de emergencia
estuve leyendo comentarios antes de comprar el cargador y decian que duraba para una carga o carga y media, por mi experiencia,, no les recomiendo la compra, a mi no me llega ni para una carga, asi que fuera ahora mismo no lo compraría.


Did you find this helpful?



franco
livorno
10th June 2014

Caricabatterie d'emergenza Veho Pebble Smartstick - Viola 
Pienamente soddisfatto del prodotto acquistato.


Did you find this helpful?



Peter Ward
Basingstoke
23rd May 2014

htc m8
perfect travel charger
What a great item.. just used it when out cycling and I as totally lost with my phone nearly out of charge. Plugged this beauty in and it gave my phone a good charge to get me home with the Sat nav running. Without it I would have been, well you get the picture. Buy one you won't be disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



Leslie Gilks
Swindon
22nd May 2014

Samsung Galaxy note 3
Just a great little device
I bought this charger primarily for holidays. As I use my phone a lot for photos it will soon come in handy. No more running out of juice.
Did you find this helpful?



DEAN ATHOW
United Kingdom
18th May 2014

HTC One M8
Very Good
Small but powerful battery charger, i have used this only once so far and i have been impressed, sufficed to say it fully charged a HTC One M8 from about 25% to 100% in about 1 hour 30 mins. Only compliant is that it did get a bit warm when charging the phone but its no big deal.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



karen
Victoria
18th May 2014

Charger
The service was great. The order was quick and the delivery was amazing. Very Happy, thank you
Did you find this helpful?



kevin
lille
16th May 2014

nexus 5
Satisfait
Produit indispensable pour tenir toute la journée avec mon nexus 5.


Did you find this helpful?



Margaret Ellis
Plymouth
15th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Excellent product
I bought this charger stick as a backup for when I go out for the day. I need to have charge on my phone for medical reasons. This comes ready charged and it's easy to recharge using the supplied USB lead. An excellent, good value product.
Did you find this helpful?



Angie
Nice
13th May 2014

samsung S4 Advanced
Très pratique
Produit très pratique et adaptable pour plusieurs appareils.


Did you find this helpful?



jurgen
Unknown
29th April 2014

nokia E66
fantastisch
via de usb uitgang heb ik verschillende toestellen kunnen opladen .. alleen de oplaad tijd vaak langer duurt dan anders .. maar in algemeen ben enorm tevrede


Did you find this helpful?



jurgen van loo
gent
24th April 2014

gsm nokia E66
werkt perfect!
ik was niet thuis toen pakketje geleverd werd maar kwam juist van pas.. de gsm was juist aan zijn laatste streepje toe en laat perfect op


Did you find this helpful?



remo
genova
19th April 2014

perfetto
Ottimo prodotto. Grazie.


Did you find this helpful?



Nelleke Bannink
Schiedam
6th April 2014

samsung galaxy s4 active
dit is wat ik zocht
Een emergency oplader aangeschaft, ik ben er erg blij mee, want overal kan ik even mijn telefoon opladen en ook die van de rest van de familie, hij kan nl. verschillende telefoons opladen. Ben blij dat ik deze heb aangeschaft. Iedereen zou ik het aanraden en ze zijn er in verschillende kleuren.


Did you find this helpful?



Vicki Snowdon
London
5th April 2014

iPhone 4S
No more battery Worries.
This has been a life saver for me, no more keeping my phone on airplane mode to save battery as I know this pebble is in my bag for emergencies. So easy to use straight from packet, charged it until light turned blue, then when my battery went down to 20% plugged the pebble in and charged my phone up to 95%, happy is an understatement as know I now can travel without battery worries. This is a bargain, other makes charge a lot more for similar devices but this is worth every penny, would definitely buy again .
Did you find this helpful?



Nanette
Unknown
30th March 2014

Die Rettung
Für mich mittlerweile Überlebendsnotwendig.. =) Sehr praktisch durch die verschieden Adapter.


Did you find this helpful?



Santo
Piedimonte Matese (Caserta)
29th March 2014

molto utile
Ottimo prodotto per prezzo e qualità, molto utile per non rimanere senza batteria. Gentilezza e disponibilità da parte del Servizio Clienti. Rispettati pianamente i tempi di consegna (4 gg con Poste Italiane). Cordiali saluti, credo che in futuro mi servirò ancora del vostro sito per acquisti. Santo
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Liz Biz
Unknown
29th March 2014

Samsung ACE 3
SO PLEASED I FOUND IT
I found that my Samsung ACE 3 phone's battery runs out very fast and looking for a handy charger while on the go I found this wonderful smartstick.Easy to charge from the normal phone charger and take with you wherever you go. It charges 75% of the battery which is enough for a few hours.The smartstick has 5 different 'heads' and can charge different types of phones my daughter uses it for her Iphone to. very happy with the smartstick
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th March 2014

Nice
This device is very small and easy to take around, it also keeps a decent amount of charge, in my opinion, it was a great buy!
Did you find this helpful?



NA PLUS
PARIS
17th March 2014

iphone
À conseiller
Très pratique et facile d'utilisation. À conseiller
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Rayomand Shaw
Unknown
14th March 2014

Iphone 5s
Veho Pebble Smartstick Emergency Charger - Black
Fantastic Product, just as publicized..
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th March 2014

Very happy
My product arrived on time. I am totally thrilled with my battery. It has save me worry that I will be stuck in an airport and my Kindle will die on me and then I will have nothing to read. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



dave matthews,
canterbury
3rd March 2014

htc phone
pebble smart stic
This is a nice small charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Djerfy
Paris
22nd February 2014

Sony Xpéria Z1
Parfait !
Ce chargeur de secours est nickel avec un mobile Sony Xpéria Z1. Permet de faire une recharge complète en assez peu de temps. Indicateur de led (rouge / bleu) lors de la charge de la batterie, par contre pas d'indicateur lors de la recharge du mobile. Je vous le recommande ! (en plus la couleur est superbe !)


Did you find this helpful?



Djerfy
Paris
22nd February 2014

iPhone 5s
Parfait
Ce chargeur de secours est parfait pour une utilisation avec un iPhone 5S. Branchement alors que le mobile à 7%, après à peine 2 heures le mobile avait 98%. Chargement facile avec les indicateurs des leds (rouge / bleu). Dommage que ce ne soit pas le cas lors de la charge du mobile :( Je le recommande !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Karl
BArcelona
20th February 2014

Sony xperia S - Lt26i
Correcto
cumple las espectativas, muy recomenable tenerlo en el bolsillo. pero si se acaba la bateria.


Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Unknown
18th February 2014

Samsung S3
Just what I need (and it comes with a sock!)
Compact, neat and attractive and with a nifty little sock to keep it scratch free. Hopefully it will avoid having to put my S3 on charge before the end of each day. The only disappointment - the carry pouch for the tips is a very flimsy plastic bag. Would have been better if the instruction booklet hadn't mentioned there was one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lecointre
bolbec
18th February 2014

nexus 5
Chargement long
Temps de chargement de la batterie trop long ! 1/2 journée.
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



GUILLET MORGANE
Catillon Fumechon
17th February 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Satisfaction du chargeur de secours
Chargeur de secours efficace mais le chargement est trop court, il ne remplit pas toute la batterie.


Did you find this helpful?



Dieter
Hassloch
11th February 2014

Blackberry Z10
Smartphone Ladegerät
Das Ladegerät ist super. Es lädt meinen Akku sehr schnell wieder auf, für Unterwegs top.
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Geoffrey Hales
Emsworth
4th February 2014

Blackberry
Solves a serious problem
Is a great relief to be able to carry this around, knowing that I always have one more charge available. It was a good plan to add the lights to indicate charging and usage activity while the "sock" stops it rattling and banging in my bag. Very glad I've got one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol
Canterbury
4th February 2014

iPhone 4S
My Little Recharger
Well, what can I say? Does what it's supposed to do. You can charge up the Pebble Smartstick, pop it in your bag or pocket....and you know if your all singing, all dancing mobile dies on you, you have all you need to bring it back to life! Great if you're out and about and maybe taking photos too - no chance of missing that important call or that perfect picture. Yet to test how long device holds its charge once powered up...but very happy with my Pebble....
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Doerr
Chester
4th February 2014

Samsung S3, iPhone 4, Google Nexus 7, iPad 2, iPad Mini.
Little life-saver
I needed a discrete device on my travels to guarantee I had power for communication etc. This powerful little charger comes with connections and adaptors for everything I have. It charges up fast and passes its charge on to any device with a simple, short fitting arrangement. So simple you can use your device whilst it is charging.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th February 2014

iPhone 5
Amazing
My iPhone is always dying at the most unhelpful times and I've been on the lookout for a portable charger. I didn't like the idea of a charging case as I prefer the slimline shape of my phone. This had mixed reviews but I couldn't praise it enough. Charged up quickly and charged my iPhone from flat to 100% battery very quickly. I would definitely recommend this.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Unknown
3rd February 2014

Veho Pebble Aria
Cargador con altavoz dentro
Yo recomiendo un cargador de veho con un altavoz incluido. Se llama Pebble Aria y tiene 3500mAh. Es como 2x1. Se puede comprar en ebay: http://www.ebay.es/itm/121267843102?ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1423.l2649


Did you find this helpful?



Philip McCullough
United Kingdom
3rd February 2014

iphone 5
Re charge when you need it
Received the Smartstick within a few days of ordering and has turned oyt to be the most useful accessory I have purchased. It is simple to use and gives a full charge to my phone in about 15 minutes. Looks well and charges very easily from my laptop. Great service all round from mobile fun. Will certainly be recommending to family and friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Edward
Malta
3rd February 2014

My Nokia mobile
Just in the nick of time
The day after I got the Pebble Smartstick I immediately put it to good use as my mobile was completely discharged and I was away from office. It really served its purpose
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia
Lancashire
1st February 2014

Pebble Smartstick
Life saver when travelling
the Pebble smartstick charger has made such a difference to my life. I was always having trouble when on the road and had been caught without a phone to use because the battery was flat. Thank you
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st February 2014

Très bon
J'ai acheté pour offrir comme cadeau. La batterie fonctionne bien sur le Galaxy S 2. Très petit, la batterie se range dans un sac. C'est discret et ça remplit avec brillo sa fonction : recharger un téléphone mobile surtout que de nos jours, la faiblesse des smartphones c'est l'autonomie. Je le recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



richard
peterborough
1st February 2014

samsung phones & samsung tablet
pebble battery charger
brought for traveling with two phones saves changing sim card over when battery goes flat on one phone. its not a fast recharge but can use phone while connected to charger
Did you find this helpful?



Steph Brandon
Newcastle
1st February 2014

iPhone 5
Very useful, does exactly what it says
Works really well as a compact emergency charger. Delivered really quickly and efficiently. An excellent buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Silke Dimmerling
Hosenfeld
31st January 2014

HTC One Max
Smartstick
Hatte es gleich im Einsatz, nachdem ich es bestellt hatte. PRIMA


Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
Unknown
21st January 2014

Samsung S4
Pebble Smartstick
Bevalt prima. Klein en handzaam. Gebruik simpel. Altijd een oplader bij je.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th January 2014

Très bien
Bon produit. On peut l'avoir toujours prêt dans son sac. Fini le mobile en panne. Je recommande cette batterie.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Bonnie Neiderman
Florida
16th January 2014

Portable charger
It is a great little device. I would have preferred a better case so that the charger was more secure
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nice
16th January 2014

Galaxy S4
Problème de charge Galaxy S4
Acheté deux, l'un pour un iPhone 4, ça fonctionne bien. Par contre, le Galaxy S4 ne prend la charge que quelques minutes. Je vais donc me tourner vers un autre modèle de batterie de secours.
4 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mat Sefton
Ellesmere Port
12th January 2014

Iphone 5s and Google nexus 7
A must have for smart phone addicts
I bought this for my wife, my wife is like most people these days, very rarely puts her phone down and is always telling me her battery may die when I'm on the phone to her. This is ideal for her, it holds one full charge for her iphone. Great product, well made and a must have for smartphone addicts.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbi
Unknown
11th January 2014

Smartstick Emergency Charger
Excellent little product. It comes supplied with fittings for various phones and a knitted sock to protect it. There is also room in the sock for the cable with the micro usb and usb so they can be kept together for immediate use. Small, and compact and well worth having as backup when you are not near a power outlet. My teenage grandsons want one too now, but not necessarily in purple :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Federica
torino
9th January 2014

ottimo e utile!
Ottimo e utilissimo, mi contiene una carica intera del cellulare. 10+


Did you find this helpful?



djandmadinina
France
7th January 2014

Nexus 4
Pour l'instant satisfait
Pas encore eu le temps de faire une charge complète mais pour une demi-charge RAS nickel !


Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Manchester
4th January 2014

Various Usb chargers
Pebble smart stick
Wow! What can I say, firstly the customer service support I received was second to none! And as for the devise it was well worth the price as my iPhone doesn't keep charge but I can keep this in my hand bag and know I've always got a back up. I'm so impressed with the whole customer experience I've purchased another one and will be giving it to a member of my family who has the same problem with their iPhone so thank you mobile fun for your assistance.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ernst Lausch
Wien
26th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Pebble Smartstick Ladegerät
Einfach ein tolles Gerät, um sein Handy selbst im Gebirge aufzuladen, zu einem absolut sensationellen Preis. Von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung - MobileFun weiter so!!!


Did you find this helpful?



Alvaro
Unknown
26th December 2013

Cargador de emergencia Veho Pebble Smartstick
Muchas dudas
Después de recibir mi cargador tengo muchas dudas, puesto que en el manual no pone el funcionamiento de los leds del aparato nunca se cuando esta cargado. Un gran fallo a mi parecer.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Unknown
18th December 2013

Sony Xperia SP
Excellent, once it's fully charged
An easy to use, simple device that does seriously give your phone battery some extra life! It is small enough to be held with the phone while connected and is therefore extremely travel friendly. The only issue is that it does seem to take a while to fully charge after it has been used/drained.
Did you find this helpful?



William Kelly
Islandmagee
16th December 2013

IPhone4s
Neat little battery pack
This seems a good product I hope that I will never be left with a flat battery again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Leggett
Swindon
15th December 2013

iPhone
Now I can always reach my granddaughter
My granddaughter has a habit of flattening her phone battery. The Veho Pebble has solved the problem..It's easy to use and works well.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew de Havilland
South of France
14th December 2013

Tesco hudl
She opened her stocking present early
Just what she needed to keep her iPhone always powered up. Although it arrived so promptly she opened it before Christmas while I was away in France. At least now she can't say her batteries ran out when I call.
Did you find this helpful?



fintan richmond
Aldershot
14th December 2013

Samsung S4
The Ideal Portable Charger!!
This portable, discreet and very robust charger is just ideal. Very slim and slick design, charges up in no time, and so easy in any small compartments in bags,purses and pockets! A must have item for anyone who is constantly on the go!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



M Mynard
Axminster
14th December 2013

Samsung ch@t335
A nifty gadget.
Small and compact enough to fit in a purse or a pocket, always ready to charge up your phone when you need it. Just plug into your usb port on your laptop/computer to keep this handy little gizmo happy and fully charged. Every mobile user should have one and at the price, would be foolish not to. After all, how many times have we all been caught out with out mobile battery going flat on us?
Did you find this helpful?



ASCENSIÓN MOLINA MARTÍNEZ
Elche de la Sierra
11th December 2013

cargador de emergencia para samsung
lo que más necesito
Espero que el problema que tengo con la batería de mi Samsung se solucione y que esta recarga de emergencia sea suficiente
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Frank Clements
Unknown
3rd December 2013

samsung galaxy s3 mini
useful asset
Have only used this once after heavy internet usage whilst in the city and it worked well. A good buy as it is rechargeable unlike some other products on the market which have a limited life and are not much cheaper. Have also bought one in pink for my wife who is yet to use it. Prompt service as usual
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alexis
Dole
1st December 2013

Galaxy S3
Très bon
Excellent. Simple d'utilisation. Recharge entièrement mon Galaxy S3. Bon prix. À avoir absolument si vous tombez souvent en rade de batterie lors de grosse journée.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lyon
27th November 2013

Galaxy SII
Avait l'air intéressant
J'ai trouvé le chargement lent. Trop fragile. Embout qu'on enfonce dans le portable trop sensible et tordu après 3 utilisations.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sai
Unknown
18th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy s3
Great! :)
The pebble needed 2-3 hours charge before I used it (the red charger light changes from red to blue when ready.) Started with 12%, used the stick whilst facebook messaging, emails and twitter - charged me up to 85% power which is fine! Tested it again from 9% and switched it off and 91% when it finished! All in all a great product. Its also great that I don't have to carry two connections for the Samsung. :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Susagna
Barcelona
3rd November 2013

Cargador veho pebble
Practico, sencillo y facil de transportar
Es un cargador muy práctico, pequeño, y comodo de llevar. Tengo un samsung duos gt-c3222 y me llega para cargarlo 2 veces y media aproximadamente y mi pareja que tiene un nexus 4 lo carga 1 y media, suficiente para un dia si estas fuera trabajando y no tienes donde enchufarlo. Tarda en cargarse con el Usb en el ordenador, pero he comprobado que el movil se carga antes, que con el cargador, además el dispositivo se ilumina en rojo cuando no tiene bateria y te marca cuando esta cargado con una luz azul, cosa importante a la hora de comprar este tipo de aparatos.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st November 2013

Mauvais
Très déçu. - Produit qui bug au bout d'1 mois d'achat : après une charge complète j'ai la mauvaise surprise de le trouver vide le moment venu. Ce bug se reproduit fréquemment, je ne peux pas compter dessus. - Mon samsung S4 se charge très, mais vraiment très lentement quand je compare aux sticks concurrents.


Did you find this helpful?



Fred
Unknown
29th October 2013

oppo find 5
Bon produit
Bon produit, conforme au descriptif !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th October 2013

xperia s
Inefficace
Inefficace. Ne charge pas mon téléphone entièrement. Regrette de l'avoir acheté.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Tommado
Caserta
10th October 2013

Ottimo prodotto
Mi sono trovato molto bene. Con posta ordinaria è arrivato in 5 giorni. Ottimo nelle emergenze soldi spesi bene, lo consiglio a tutti.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Tommaso
Caserta
5th October 2013

caricabatterie di emergenza ottimo
Il prodotto e arrivato in 5 giorni in ottime condizioni. mi ci sono trovato in una situazione con il cellulare scarico e dovevo fare una chiamata urgente per fortuna avevo il caricabatterie veho. molto utile e in ottime condizioni 5 stelle.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Cris
Barcelona
22nd September 2013

Cargador de emergencia Veho Pebble Smartstick
Muy útil
Si deseas una carga extra para llevar siempre es perfecto, volumen y peso reducido, bonito acabado en colores y lleva una funda que te permite llevar batería y cable. Es una batería de emergencia no una segunda batería de tu dispositivo, cumple 100% con su propósito: muy recomendable para smartphones si siempre te quedas sin batería cuando más lo necesitas. Hay baterías de más capacidad pero en mi caso por peso y volumen no las llevaría siempre conmigo.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Pawel
Den Haag
11th September 2013

Precies wat ik nodig had
Dit is erg handig! Toen ik opraken van de batterij en ik niet thuis ben, dat ik bij me heb extra Veho Pebble Smartstick Emergency Charger en geen zorgen te maken over het uitvoeren van de batterij. Snelle levering en het product verpakt zeer strak. Ik zou het iedereen aanraden.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th September 2013

De acuerdo a lo que aparece en el anuncio
Lo que necesitaba
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



stefano
pisa
4th September 2013

VEHO caricabatterie
ottimo prodotto!!!!!!!!!!! buon acquisto.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Stefano
Pisa
30th August 2013

Carica-batteria VEHO
un ottimo acquisto!!!!!!!!


Did you find this helpful?



Aj Subra
London
28th August 2013

iphone5
Just what everybody needs
excellent small product, that you can take with you everywhere and can be a life saver when you are out of battery life. Just make sure you have fully charged it before you take out with you and another benefit is you can charge various different items as long as you have the correct usb cable!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ronnie
Dundee
27th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy
Happy Wife
Wify wanted something small and hard with loads of power, quick and easy to use, this was perfect,so she kept me as well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise Moerman
Rotterdam
27th August 2013

S4 mini
Super handig apparaatje
De oplader is heel snel met opladen en is ook heel erg compact zodat je hem makkelijk mee kan nemen, het is echt fijn dat je altijd en overal je telefoon kan opladen, zelfs je I pod, echt een super aanwinst, en zeker voor dat geld, ziet er nog leuk uit ook.
3 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Aurele
Paris
23rd August 2013

Iphone 4
Super
Je suis super content du produit, c'est un très bon produit, pas chère, assez petit, et qui recharge en entier mon iphone 4. Je le conseille vraiment a tous
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Steven Greenbeck
Market rasen
22nd August 2013

ideal for holiday
small compact but music quality is great. Ear phones nice and comfy to wear for long periods of litening
4 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



bluecowmoo
Essex
20th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Compact & Effective
Previously used a powermonkey but got frustrated at having to take yet another charging lead around. Just needing the usb/micro usb lead for both re-charging the stick and charging phone is a real bonus. Good looking, comes with own storage sock. Little heavier than I was expecting.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JUDY
Dublin
13th August 2013

Pebble
Sticker on the front said ready to use. It wasn't, apart from that its great!!!!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John O'Brien
Ligh, Lancashire
5th August 2013

HTC One + plus Asus Transformer tablet
Small, efficient and cost effective
A small, compact device to provide extra or emergency charge for my phone and tablet.. Easy to maintain and charge and small and light for storage.
Did you find this helpful?



Michel
Leverkusen
29th July 2013

Galaxy S4
Top Ladegeräte
Habe mir das extra Ladegeräte für Notfälle gekauft, wo ich über 24h hinaus mein Handy nutzen kann. Wenn der Ladestick relativ frisch aufgeladen wurde, schafft es er das S4 zu 3/4 zu laden. Produkt ist sehr zu empfehlen.
2 of 8 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th July 2013

Très bien
Petite batterie très pratique. Elle recharge 50% de la batterie. Petite, légère, elle se glisse partout et on peu recharger tous les appareils si leur câble est composé d'un port USB. Je la conseille fortement.


Did you find this helpful?



Monica
Unknown
25th July 2013

ottima soluzione
è un'ottima soluzione se si dimentica il caricabatteria a casa, questo è un piccolo aggeggio che ci sta comodamente in borsa
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ivana
Milano
20th July 2013

Buono ...
Ottimo. Prodotto, peccato che l'accessorio per il samsung non c'era.....il servizio clienti ,molto gentile , lo manderà al piu presto!


Did you find this helpful?



Stev
Paris
19th July 2013

Bon produit
Très satisfaite de ce chargeur. Il fait son travail et est facilement transportable. Le prix constaté sur Mobile Fun est le moins cher que j'ai pu trouvé sur le net ! Je recommande.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



PURPLE POWER
Unknown
6th July 2013

I Phone
PURPLE POWER Veho Pebble Smartstick Emergency Charger - Purple
The spare charger was used the day after it arrived and it was quick, easy and efficient. Allowed enough extra time for finishing some work on the way home, leaving evening free. Fantastic.
Did you find this helpful?



CW
Scotland
1st July 2013

iPhone 4S & iPad Mini
Fast, quick and easy.
Fabulous little piece of kit. Tiny and fits into my handbag, smaller than my wallet. Charged my iPhone from 10% to 100% in 15 mins. I switched it off for this. Also then charged my iPad from 34% to 89% while I was using it. Still not needed to recharge it either!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jordi
Unknown
28th June 2013

justo lo que necesitava
bueno, repecto a el producto que he comprado. estoy satisfecho. me va muy bien. muchas gracias, i cuando me haga falta algo , no dudare en visitar vuestra pagina. un saludo.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Radostin
Sofia Bulgaria
26th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect!
This little Pebble Smartstick is great! Today i receive it and i love it! When my Samsung is out of power i just connect this little tech to my device and start charging my phone immediately! :)
Did you find this helpful?



L.S
Unknown
26th June 2013

Produit Parfait
Ce produit est d'une grande utilité, surtout en fin de journée pour recharger son téléphone, de plus, il est très facilement transportable sur soit et il répond à toutes mes attentes. En gros, je recommande ! A noter : Mobilefun est le site qui vend ce produit au plus bas prix.


Did you find this helpful?



Panagiotis Dimitrios Lampropoulos
Sarpsborg Norway
25th June 2013

Galaxy S 4
Nice device
Stulish simple device to charge your phone with no need to have your charger with. It takes more time to charge your phone with this but it has allready saved me
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st June 2013

Génial
Très bon produit et peu encombrant !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Gaetano
caserta
20th June 2013

Ottimo
Prodotto perfettamente funzionante, ottima qualità del servizio, professionale e velocissimo. mobile fun affidabile e sicuro. garanzia per i prossimi acquisti.


Did you find this helpful?



Ehab Soliman
Cairo - Egypt
19th June 2013

HTC One
Only charge 50% of HTC one battery
This emergency charger has 2200 ma as mentioned in the specs, my HTC one is 2300 ma. That means it should charge HTC one up to 100% or little less. what happened with me is that it only charges the One to about 50%.
6 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



paolo
lucca
18th June 2013

buonissimo
Eccezionale prolunga la vita della bateria del mio iphone al triplo!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



E. de Voogt
Den Haag
17th June 2013

Veho Pebble Smartstick Emergency Charger
klein, maar maakt zijn claim waar
De meeste laders zijn duurder en groter dan de Pebble, maar deze kleine lader laadt mijn Nokia (1400mAh) in iets minder dan een uur op. Daarna heeft de Pebble nog wat over van zijn 2200mAh, dus afhankelijk van je eigen telefoon kan je bijna 2x opladen! Je laadt de Pebble op via USB op je pc/laptop waarbij een blauwe led oplicht. Als die vol is brandt de led rood. Hij heeft geen indicator voor het opladen van je telefoon, maar dat zie je natuurlijk op de telefoon zelf. 3000mAh zou helemaal geweldig zijn, maar voor zijn prijs presteert deze Veho uitstekend.
7 of 7 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Rosli sany
singapore
16th June 2013

samsung galaxy s3 lte
veho emergency charger
Well this emergency chargrer is good U can csry it rverywhere u go..am just using it So not tht much to comment. Thnx anyway.to the Developer.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eilean Burgess
United Kingdom
9th June 2013

Pebble Smartstick charging my HTC desire
Brilliant gizmo
Very useful. so much so I am buying one each for the family for pressies!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Baldacchino
United Kingdom
3rd June 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Solid.
This is a well made and solid item. It has a good weight to it and there are no protruding edges to catch on clothing or 'handbags'. The cable is of good quality and the union between it and the various connectors is solid,so they won't part when you accidently drop the charger while attached to your device. There is a bright blue LED for when the device is charging at it lacks something to indicate that it is fully charged! An in all an excellent bit of kit.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd June 2013

iphone
Bien
Petite taille et bonne capacité
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Marcus P.
Lübeck
1st June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S 3
Tolles Teil :-)
Funktioniert sehr gut ! Einfach unterwegs ans Handy/ Smartphone anstecken, schon wird es für eine volle Akkuladung komplett geladen ! Die tolle Lösung für einen langen Tag ! Kaufen !
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Très bon produit
Très bon produit petit et léger, livré avec plusieurs embouts de rechargement et une petite "chaussette" de transport. Rechargement du téléphone rapide et efficace.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



francisco
vitoria
28th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
lo necesitaba
Lápiz fino a un precio increíble. El relleno no parece, por desgracia reemplazable.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jose A. Sánchez
Cádiz
23rd May 2013

Samsung galaxy S+
Cargador de Emergencia Veho Pebble Smartsick
Me acaba de llegar esta mañana y he tenido que recogerlo a la oficina de correos porque el cartero no lo deja aquí. En cuanto al material de momento carga perfectamente y trae puntas para todos los aparatos móviles de la casa. Es muy manejable y cómodo y prácticamente no pesa. Mi valoración es Muy Buen Producto.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Charles
Unknown
20th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Great emergency charger
A really useful gadget as smartphone batteries often only last a day before needing a charge. This has saved me on a couple of occasions when my battery has gone flat after lots of use of my phone where there was no other means to charge it. The 2200 mah smartstick can fully charge my Samsung Galaxy S2 from flat. You do need to keep the phone off whilst emergency charging for best results. The emergency charger can't push charge in quickly enough if using the phone whilst charging and you may find your phone switching off. Used to recharge with the phone off and the smartstick does exactly what it should! Build quality is good and the smartstick takes about 3 to 4 hours to charge up from a PC USB port. Overall very pleased with this gadget!
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



iannis
Unknown
12th May 2013

samsung galaxy s3
Very nice!!!
I love that extra battery and its very comfortable to carry it in my bag and do that promise. The only defect is that need five to six hours to charge the stick but for me its ok.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Wright
Swindon
9th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy s3
Handy little gadget
Handy little gadget, compact, just right to put in handbag !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jean
chorges
8th May 2013

Produit parfait
Produit parfait, marche avec plusieurs produit, qualité de finition nickel. Parfait pour partir en randonnée avec son téléphone peu chargé.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



gianmarco
Unknown
5th May 2013

smartstick 2200 mmah
Prodotto ottimo, conforme alla descrizione e spedizioni nei tempi. Venditore consigliato.
2 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mick Hurley
Stevenage Hertfordshire
3rd May 2013

I-phone and I-pad
Fifty percent ain't bad I suppose.
I purchased two items and one in purple mine, the other in pink the wife's the boss.only my one works her one does not hold its charge and of course I am involved along with you in some plot and we don't want her to have a fully charged anything ,,,,, me i am over the moon mine works fine so I can't see her problem apart from this one thing you still get 15 out of ten from me '
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Petel
Lachaussée
3rd May 2013

Samsung
Secours
Bien pour recharger facilement un téléphone ou autre que l'on a besoin et qui est en fin de charge. Néanmoins, si vous êtes en vacances la recharge de la batterie nécessite un ordinateur.
2 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Hoellfritsch
Nürnberg
30th April 2013

iPhone 5
..
Das beste was ich empfehlen kann .
2 of 11 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



yannis
Bruxelles
30th April 2013

chine
Plus que parfait
Je suis très satisfait de mon achat. Je l'ai toujours avec moi et je ne reste plus jamais sans batterie. Très bon achat. Super vendeur merci !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Kurt L.
Dornbirn
30th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy 2
Sehr Zufrieden.
Habe es schon oft im Gebrauch. Ist Super.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



jolly
nanterre
29th April 2013

htc one
Bon Chargeur de veho
Très bon produit. Rapport qualité/prix excellent. Fonctionne à la perfection. (1 charge complète remplis mon HTC One sans problème) Plusieurs adaptateurs. Je recommande ce produit.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th April 2013

Mobiles
This is just what I needed!!
Very good!! Most especially when we are outdoors on a picnic and the mobile charge goes off and needed urgently!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Stirling
29th April 2013

Iphone 4s! Ipad tablet and tom tom sat nav
Ideal gift for anyone who needs portable charger
I have used this product constantly since I bought it. I made the purchase as my phone battery was being used up playing games. This unit is ideal for recharging without the need for mains power. Anyone who enjoys the outdoors, camping etc can top up the charge without the worry of where to find mains power
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Cambridgeshire
29th April 2013

iPhone
Eminently portable and easy to use.
Easy to use, carry in bag and quickly charges phone
Did you find this helpful?



Tracey
Worcs
28th April 2013

iPhone
Pebble stick
Great little device hoping to be able to use for customer gifts (though not purple! - that's a bit girlie!)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bobo Fransen
Sverige
28th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Works fine - almost 100%
I read two reviews, which was not so positive, before buying the Pebble so I decided to make my own test. I charged the Pebble for 7h (one night) and in the morning the blue light had turn red wich I assumed was a sign saying it is fully charged. I then plugged in the Pebble to my Galaxy S3 which then had only 5% battery left. After 2 hours and 20 minutes my S3 went up to 87% battery power and the Pebble was empty. So it charged my S3 in 2h20m with 82% power which is quite acceptable I think. In the description it says it holds 2200mA which would be correct then if the S3 battery is 2600mA and the Pebble delivered 87% to the S3. So, all in all, I would definately recommend this device to other buyers! I give it 5 stars!
10 of 13 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



B
Leicester
26th April 2013

Galaxy S2
Still to be tested properly, initial impression ok
When I received it, it clearly stated it was charged and ready for immediate use. I tried it, it didn't work. initially thought it was broken but charged it (no initial charge instructions I.e. overnight or just til light goes out). Presumed couple of hours, until indicator light went out, was sufficient. Seems to work, I.e. charges phone now, but yet to asses its overall worth and capacity. Been meaning to get a device like this for a while, just most are really expensive so I carry a charger, and car charger. Not many reviews but thought I'd chance it. Not disappointed yet. All good!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Brunton
Farnham
19th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Exellent!
Only just received the device,and not had time to use it. but I've noticed there's nothing in the instructions on how much time the device needs to recharge after first use.... Lets hope its as good as it looks!
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



hector
madrid
15th April 2013

cargador emergencia
es lo mas practico que he comprado
Ya lo tengo!!!....que ganas que tenia ...es un producto genial y muy util para los que usamos mucho nuestro movil....muchas gracias por la seriedad y rapidez.Aqui teneis un nuevo cliente...gracias.
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Yoda
NYC
29th January 2013

Only For Emergencies
Don't plan on using this device to fully charge your smart phone. At best, it will bring your phone to a 60 or 70% charge. New smartphones have a 2200ma battery internally. this unit might bring them to only a 50% charge. The Veho Pebble is good for that emergency call but don't depend on it as a back up battery charger. With my Nexus 4, the best it can do is bring it from a 47% charge to 77%. I would not bother to buy one again knowing this.
8 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Afram
Guildford
21st January 2013

IPhone 5 & IPad 3
Important and excellent tool
Using the Iphone all day emails, messaging, Skype, Viber, watching films need to charge twice a day. The Veho Pebble Smartstick charger was quick, amble charge and easy to use, charge and carry. Very good value for money
10 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for