Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Veho Pebble Smartstick Emergency Charger - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: VPP-002-SSB

Product Reference: 37361

Keep your smartphone's battery topped up with this small and compact universal emergency battery pack by Veho, designed to charge virtually any small mobile device.

  • "Veho Pebble Smartstick Emergency Charger - Black"
  • "Important and excellent tool"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(4)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(16)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(2)
English
(21)
Italian
(9)
Show all
(56)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 56 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
19th March 2014

Nice
This device is very small and easy to take around, it also keeps a decent amount of charge, in my opinion, it was a great buy!
Did you find this helpful?



Rayomand Shaw
Unknown
14th March 2014

Iphone 5s
Veho Pebble Smartstick Emergency Charger - Black
Fantastic Product, just as publicized..
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th March 2014

Very happy
My product arrived on time. I am totally thrilled with my battery. It has save me worry that I will be stuck in an airport and my Kindle will die on me and then I will have nothing to read. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Doerr
Chester
4th February 2014

Samsung S3, iPhone 4, Google Nexus 7, iPad 2, iPad Mini.
Little life-saver
I needed a discrete device on my travels to guarantee I had power for communication etc. This powerful little charger comes with connections and adaptors for everything I have. It charges up fast and passes its charge on to any device with a simple, short fitting arrangement. So simple you can use your device whilst it is charging.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th February 2014

iPhone 5
Amazing
My iPhone is always dying at the most unhelpful times and I've been on the lookout for a portable charger. I didn't like the idea of a charging case as I prefer the slimline shape of my phone. This had mixed reviews but I couldn't praise it enough. Charged up quickly and charged my iPhone from flat to 100% battery very quickly. I would definitely recommend this.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip McCullough
United Kingdom
3rd February 2014

iphone 5
Re charge when you need it
Received the Smartstick within a few days of ordering and has turned oyt to be the most useful accessory I have purchased. It is simple to use and gives a full charge to my phone in about 15 minutes. Looks well and charges very easily from my laptop. Great service all round from mobile fun. Will certainly be recommending to family and friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Edward
Malta
3rd February 2014

My Nokia mobile
Just in the nick of time
The day after I got the Pebble Smartstick I immediately put it to good use as my mobile was completely discharged and I was away from office. It really served its purpose
Did you find this helpful?



richard
peterborough
1st February 2014

samsung phones & samsung tablet
pebble battery charger
brought for traveling with two phones saves changing sim card over when battery goes flat on one phone. its not a fast recharge but can use phone while connected to charger
Did you find this helpful?



Steph Brandon
Newcastle
1st February 2014

iPhone 5
Very useful, does exactly what it says
Works really well as a compact emergency charger. Delivered really quickly and efficiently. An excellent buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Unknown
18th December 2013

Sony Xperia SP
Excellent, once it's fully charged
An easy to use, simple device that does seriously give your phone battery some extra life! It is small enough to be held with the phone while connected and is therefore extremely travel friendly. The only issue is that it does seem to take a while to fully charge after it has been used/drained.
Did you find this helpful?



William Kelly
Islandmagee
16th December 2013

IPhone4s
Neat little battery pack
This seems a good product I hope that I will never be left with a flat battery again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



fintan richmond
Aldershot
14th December 2013

Samsung S4
The Ideal Portable Charger!!
This portable, discreet and very robust charger is just ideal. Very slim and slick design, charges up in no time, and so easy in any small compartments in bags,purses and pockets! A must have item for anyone who is constantly on the go!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



M Mynard
Axminster
14th December 2013

Samsung ch@t335
A nifty gadget.
Small and compact enough to fit in a purse or a pocket, always ready to charge up your phone when you need it. Just plug into your usb port on your laptop/computer to keep this handy little gizmo happy and fully charged. Every mobile user should have one and at the price, would be foolish not to. After all, how many times have we all been caught out with out mobile battery going flat on us?
Did you find this helpful?



Aj Subra
London
28th August 2013

iphone5
Just what everybody needs
excellent small product, that you can take with you everywhere and can be a life saver when you are out of battery life. Just make sure you have fully charged it before you take out with you and another benefit is you can charge various different items as long as you have the correct usb cable!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Panagiotis Dimitrios Lampropoulos
Sarpsborg Norway
25th June 2013

Galaxy S 4
Nice device
Stulish simple device to charge your phone with no need to have your charger with. It takes more time to charge your phone with this but it has allready saved me
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ehab Soliman
Cairo - Egypt
19th June 2013

HTC One
Only charge 50% of HTC one battery
This emergency charger has 2200 ma as mentioned in the specs, my HTC one is 2300 ma. That means it should charge HTC one up to 100% or little less. what happened with me is that it only charges the One to about 50%.
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rosli sany
singapore
16th June 2013

samsung galaxy s3 lte
veho emergency charger
Well this emergency chargrer is good U can csry it rverywhere u go..am just using it So not tht much to comment. Thnx anyway.to the Developer.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Baldacchino
United Kingdom
3rd June 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Solid.
This is a well made and solid item. It has a good weight to it and there are no protruding edges to catch on clothing or 'handbags'. The cable is of good quality and the union between it and the various connectors is solid,so they won't part when you accidently drop the charger while attached to your device. There is a bright blue LED for when the device is charging at it lacks something to indicate that it is fully charged! An in all an excellent bit of kit.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Stirling
29th April 2013

Iphone 4s! Ipad tablet and tom tom sat nav
Ideal gift for anyone who needs portable charger
I have used this product constantly since I bought it. I made the purchase as my phone battery was being used up playing games. This unit is ideal for recharging without the need for mains power. Anyone who enjoys the outdoors, camping etc can top up the charge without the worry of where to find mains power
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



B
Leicester
26th April 2013

Galaxy S2
Still to be tested properly, initial impression ok
When I received it, it clearly stated it was charged and ready for immediate use. I tried it, it didn't work. initially thought it was broken but charged it (no initial charge instructions I.e. overnight or just til light goes out). Presumed couple of hours, until indicator light went out, was sufficient. Seems to work, I.e. charges phone now, but yet to asses its overall worth and capacity. Been meaning to get a device like this for a while, just most are really expensive so I carry a charger, and car charger. Not many reviews but thought I'd chance it. Not disappointed yet. All good!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Afram
Guildford
21st January 2013

IPhone 5 & IPad 3
Important and excellent tool
Using the Iphone all day emails, messaging, Skype, Viber, watching films need to charge twice a day. The Veho Pebble Smartstick charger was quick, amble charge and easy to use, charge and carry. Very good value for money
10 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for