Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Create and Case iPhone 5S / 5 Leather Flip Case - Sunny Leo

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37354

Style up your iPhone 5S / 5 with this stylish, Sunny Leo design leather flip case from Create and Case.

  • "Very pleased with wallet style case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(8)
Dutch
(3)
English
(13)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(27)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 27 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
wendie
scarborough
16th August 2014

iPhone5
Lovely jazzy case
The case I purchased is just fab,love the jazzy colours,and the neat way it folds to a stand,only one problem I shall have to purchase another as my puppy has chewed the tab off and one co rner,(do you make them chew proof?) !!
Did you find this helpful?



Christina Hurley
Snowdonia
28th June 2014

iPhone 5s
Delighted!
I have had many phone covers and cases over the years and been disappointed by the general quality - this one not only looks great, it has pockets for cards etc which is very useful, it's excellent quality is unmistakeable and I've had quite a few admiring compliments about it. I really am delighted with it - a feminine and unique phone case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th June 2014

IPHONE 5
WIFE LOVES IT
ITS WELL MADE, FEEL GOOD , REALLY REALY NICE SAYS THE WIFE
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Blue
Cornwall
7th April 2014

IPhone 5s
Just what needed
Son bought this case as Mother's Day gift and love it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Janis Walter
Unknown
9th February 2014

Iphone 5
Very pleased with wallet style case
The plastic inner case fits the phone securely. The case doesn't close with the magnet closure very well when you have a card and money in the case. But the case feels nice and looks great. I also like that the case can be used as a landscape stand.
Did you find this helpful?



Pam
Dunstable
26th December 2013

iphone 5s
Colour my World
I have been searching for a case that is different from your average one and this is it! It`s fun, bright and cheery with a crazy pattern which helps disguises the little creases which occur with normal use. Several people have commented on it as there are not any ones like this in my local area and so I have directed them here! Of course, the problem now is, I may not be the only one with a snazzy case!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th December 2013

iPhone 5
Eye catching design
I love the bright, colourful design of this case and the fit is exceptional. This is my second case in this wallet design which protects my phone all around the edges and front and back. I am prone to dropping my phone and find that the all round protection is a must. It is so neat and tidy and easy to spot in my handbag. The only criticism is that it is described as leather but is actually PVC in a leather effect, but I still love it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
Unknown
4th November 2013

On trend!
Well I bought this case because I recently upgraded to an iPhone 5s and I really wanted a wallet case so I could carry my phone and cards together without worrying about a purse, so I spotted this one and thought lets give it a go! Anyhoo... After a few days the case turnt up and I fell in love straight away, the quality is fabulous darling and the colours are so vibrant! And to top it off I was told its bang on trend by my workmates! Bonus!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Graves
Northants
13th September 2013

IPhone 5
Disappointing
Case has a nice design but I found it too thin and flimsy. The leather outer part started to come unstuck within a day of use. Wouldn't recommend.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rosie
Devon
25th August 2013

iPhone 5
Beautiful case, perfect.
This case cannot be faulted; it's bright, gorgeous and of a very high standard. I've had several compliments as it it very noticeable and completely on trend. So very happy!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jacqs
Lakes UK
28th June 2013

Iphone 5
Classy and Beautiful
Mobile Fun are fantastic. This case arrived less than 24 hrs after ordering with standard p&p. I immediately fell in love with how it makes my phone look. I keep smiling when I bring it out of my bag. It gets comments because it'd so individual and attractive....And it's beautiful quality leather. A classy product for a classy phone. After all we handle and bring out our phones many times a day these days, so it's good to know it's well protected and is eyecatchingly gorgeous to look at. Big Smile on me. (Only niggle is that there is no cut-out for my headphones...there is for the camera but not for the charger and headphones...hadn't realised when ordering. But still love it and will see if local cobbler can put a hole in.)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hants
12th June 2013

Iphone5
Nice and slim leather flip case
My daughter admired my create a case Grandmas's patchwork bought here recently and after a good look at other options found it could not be beaten for quality and slimness and we ordered her a Warrior Owl design. She loves the way it is slim and neat with its magnetic latch at the top not needing any bulky wrap around catch and the way it protects the iphone body all round yet with appropriate cut outs for charging etc. Excellent!
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carrie
2265
1st February 2013

Great
LOVE this case... The only negative would be the magnet at the top! Otherwise it's great!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options