XMI X-mini II Mini Speaker - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37330

X-mini II in Red is the perfect audio enhancement for any music or video player..

  • "Excellent"
  • "big sound from small speaker"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jason
Unknown
13th January 2014

iPhone 5
Excellent
Should have bought the original first. This thing centra only punches above its weight. Get one!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Natasha
London
18th December 2013

samsung galaxy s4, dell laptop, ipad 3
versatile good quality speaker
I have a couple of these speakers already (you can connect 2 for a more surround sound) although one is enough for improving sound quality of music from your mobile or cd. The range of colours from mobile fun is great and a perfect gift for teenagers and adults.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Tab2 7.0
Amazed
I am surprised and amazed at how good this little speaker is. I love it. The sound from this little guy is great.
Did you find this helpful?



Emlyn
Shropshire
22nd September 2013

Great Product
It is difficult to believe that you can get good quality sound from a speaker so small. Delivery was very quick.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara tabis
Gloucester
8th September 2013

Ipad mini
Great!
Really good sound and really loud for such a little speaker
Did you find this helpful?



isobel
west lothian
23rd May 2013

sony experia z
Great wee buy
This we speaker is great, so small you can take it with you anywhere.
Did you find this helpful?



KEVIN SAGE
devon
1st January 2013

i phone 5
exactly what i wanted
i bought this speaker for my wifes new i phone 5 and it is absolutly brilliant i have loads of tec but i am astounded just how good the sound is from this small piece of kit i would not have believed it the bass and volume are extrodinary on the i phone music sounds like youve got a much bigger speaker attached she loves it in the bath relaxing and listening to the sounds we also use a first generation i pod it sounds great to i am very impressed we are ordering another to link together for an even better sound quick delivery ive only just started using your company and ordered loads of different stuff as you know and i tell you very quick slick and certainly did the trick class act
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Essex.
19th December 2012

iPad 2 and iPhone 4
Great little Mini XMI II Speaker
I have always wanted a speaker as an extension for my iPad and phone. I have never had luck or have found anything to be man enough or have enough oomph. But this little gem has got a fantastic range in vocal and bass. This little speaker is very impressive, you would never believe what comes out of it. Not only has it got the power, it also closes up into a small package. Ideal to put in your pocket or travel bag. I was so impressed I brought another one for myself and have daisy chained the two speakers to create a stereo effect. And brought one each for my two sons for their phones. They won't be disappointed, I'm convinced of that. I would highly recommend this speaker.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th December 2012

Galaxy s3
Just good as the review
Small and mighty great service
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



david heggie
greenock
16th December 2012

itouch
big sound from small speaker
Good Clear and distinct sound from this little speaker very compact but does not hinder the performance in any way
15 of 15 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options