Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Capdase Xpose & Luxe Case Pack for iPhone 5S / 5 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: DPIH5-V611

Product Reference: 37307

The Xpose & Luxe Case Pack offers custom made protection for your iPhone 5S / 5 and also includes a screen protector and foldable stand.

  • "Best of both worlds"
  • "Great case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(0)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(1)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
james
Unknown
15th December 2013

Iphone 5s
Best of both worlds
Changed to Iphone afer using Blackberry for several years. Had a pouch style protector for the BB which worked very well and as the phone lives in my back pocket was wary of screen damage to the new one. Looked around for similar pouch for iphone and found this which looked like it you do the job. Have used it since beginning of Novemeber and impressed-it excells. The sillicon inner case/bump protector is the same shape and offers the the same protection as the stupidly priced and easily worn out Apple product. The screen protector protects and the outer case allows easy access to all controls including head phones if needed. and allows you to see who is calling or messaging without having to take the phone out of the case. One slight draw back is that the drawer string type lifter on the case blocks the charger and has a bulky magnet on the side to pull the phone up in the case to remove. I only realised what this was after using it for about 4 weeks so could be removed. If you need to charge in the case (eg incar) just put the phone in upside down, fits perfectly and cherger connects. Fantastic quality product at a fantastic price. Highly recomended
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
North Nottinghamshire
15th December 2013

iPhone 5
Great case
This is a stylish functional and classy looking case that not only looks good but protect your phone as well
Did you find this helpful?



Naomi
Unknown
25th October 2013

iPhone 5
Exactly what I was looking for but better
Having looked for a very long time through cases and phone pouches for my iPhone 5, and deliberating over whether I wanted a case or a pouch, I stumbled upon this. Incredible value for money, providing your phone with maximum protection whilst also looking sleek and stylish. It is ideal for those people, like me, who drop their phone a lot or carry it in a handbag. The phone is protected from all angles, and the phone case rises slightly above the screen so if you were to drop your phone on a flat surface the screen wouldn't get damaged or touched. The phone case also, does not detract from the look of the iPhone and you won't even notice it's there after a day. Quick delivery. Very happy customer :)
Did you find this helpful?



JOE JOSEPH
Westbury
29th September 2013

Iphone5
NOT VERY GOOD CASE
When I saw this case, it looked sturdy, and had the hook that I could attach it to a lanyard and also had the chord which meant that you could when the phone rings , you pull the chord at the back of the case and the hone is levied out the case for you to answer, You can also see who is calling through the glass, which is quite good , which save you taking the phone out of the case every time a call, but the hook has let the case down, because it constantly breaks, under the slightest pressure.. it needs to be revited in order to keep the lanyard on the case, once that is done, it is the case to beat on the market
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Glasgow
3rd September 2013

iPhone 5
Superb !
Brilliant service from Mobilefun as always. Prompt delivery saw this cover on my iPhone in under 48hrs. Can't believe the quality of this product for the price - under £20 for a silicone cover, screen protector and a sturdy leather look protective case. It truly is worth every penny...and a handy wee phone desktop mount is thrown in ! Buy one of these babies and believe me - you won't be disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
18th June 2013

iPhone 5
Great case with not-so-great extras
I think you get the best value here with the case and the pouch, both of which are great quality for the price paid. The stand and the screen protector...not so much. The screen protector came straight off, and the stand doesn't really stand up! They just seem like cheap extras thrown in to make the price look even better. But that being said...if you're not bothered about the extras, the case and pouch are worth it. Mobile fun - quick delivery. Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Unknown
11th February 2013

iphone 5
Great product from a great company
Waited for this product to come back into stock, glad I did.... Great quality, everything fits snug without being too tight, worth the price just for the phone case and pouch, the screen protector and stand just add to the value, would definitely recommend it. As always great service from the Mobile Fun team - ordered lunchtime Friday, with me by lunchtime Saturday
Did you find this helpful?



Marty Newman
Swindon
28th December 2012

Iphone5
Capdase cover
Now purchase 2 of these from you (other for Samsung S3) think they are brilliant covers that give phones a luxury feel, but full protection!! Mobile Fun services are exceptional, with a speedily service
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options