FlexiShield Smart Cover Case for iPad Mini 3 / 2 / 1 - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37276

A FlexiShield durable blue shell case for the iPad Mini 3 / 2 / 1 which is compatible with the official Apple Smart Cover.

Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mike
Surrey
20th May 2013

iPad mini
Perfect!
I have bought two of these now. One for each iPad mini for the kid's birthdays! I wish I had bought the first one before the iPad was dropped. It fits perfectly, it doesn't detract from the great design of the iPad and its well made. It works really well with the smart cover. Great product and great value!
Did you find this helpful?



Lynne
Lancashire
11th March 2013

iPad mini
A 'must have' item for your iPad!!
I love this cover. It looks and feels 'classy'. I bought it because it stated that u could use the Apple screen cover with it....and I am pleased to confirm, you can! An excellent, 'must have' item to keep your iPad like new! Also, a very efficient and speedy service from Mobile Fun :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cris
Miami
20th February 2013

AWESOME
its a very nice cover case that fits perfectly with the Ipad cover (magnetic), the iPAD mini is always protected against scratches and also doesnt slid from your hand....
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Howard Sherwood
Unknown
4th February 2013

iPad Mini
Possible problem
Great product, but tolerances are so tight that you may have difficulty eliminating air bubbles if you fit a screen protector such as a Martin Fields.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt Schober
Coral Springs, Florida
15th January 2013

Great Case
I have a stick on protection for the back of my ipad mini. This case fits over that and also has room for the Smartcover. Apple has not created a smartcase for the ipad mini yet, and this case works perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank Rutter
Unknown
24th December 2012

IPad Mini
Protection iPad Mini needed
Prompt delivery, item fits snugly, provides rear protection, and facilitates ease of handling. Have bought several items from mobilefun and always impressed with their service.
Did you find this helpful?



Francis Robinson
Leicester
7th December 2012

iPad Mini
Perfect case to go with Apples Smart Cover
After the disappointment of the Tech21 Impact Snap that turned out not to support Apples Smart Cover, this one does and is perfect. Difficult to tell from the photos but this has a sort of matt finish to the back with a glossy rim so the grip in your hand is good. I have the dark grey Apple Smart Cover and it looks cool with this black case.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
Unknown
7th December 2012

Ipad mini
Don't buy.
Awful!! The idea sounded good with the 2 working together but it's a bad design. Very flimsy, the earphone port isn't useable with the case on, it also effects the magnets in the Smart Cover and switches the ipad on when it's closed. The camera hole doesn't line up correctly either.
6 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for