Leather Style Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37269

Keep your S3 Mini protected in this stylish, white leather style wallet case.

  • "Perfect companion"
  • "Wow!!!! Excellent!!!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(37)
(10)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(15)
French
(8)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(9)
English
(50)
Italian
(6)
Show all
(93)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 93 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Karen Willett
Stoke on trent
26th August 2014

samsung 3s mini
Nice looking but awkward
The case was nice looking and felt good to hold but with the holding strap being at the top it meant I had to take it off my wrist to use which make it awkward.
Did you find this helpful?



Les
London
25th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Perfect companion
Good fit, good protection, good quality, great style, service and value. Just the job MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Harker
Gloucester
24th August 2014

Samsung S3 mini
Fantastic Phone cover
What a cover ,bought it for the wife, the cheap ones from other suppliers are rubbish compared to this case. It even has 3 card holders( note!!!) the cheaper ones only have 2. Will be dealing with this company again and again
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Slone
Georgetown, KY
29th July 2014

Fantastic product!!! A+
Leather Style Wallet Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini - Purple - I ordered this and love it! I received it super fast and the item is good quality and exactly as described on website. I will definitely use this website again. Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



Ashley
Unknown
28th July 2014

Love
Love this phone case very convenient!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Ivan
London
27th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Well made and well priced case for a Galaxy S3 Mini
I bought the cover for my daughter for her new phone. Since it is her first handset, I wanted to make sure it would be well protected against mistreatment by a pre-teen first time user. The cover appears well made. It holds the handset firmly in place, whilst allowing access to all controls and ports. When closed, the wrap-around magnetic clasp keeps the handset secure and shielded against damage. Correctly placed cut-outs allow for unobstructed use of the camera. Whilst there are slits and spaces for credit cards/an Oystercard, notes, etc, I wouldn't really want my daughter to be flashing her phone about just to get on the bus. For an adult probably useful - horses for courses. Since she has not had the case for a significant length of time yet, it is hard to say, how long it will last. It seems sturdy enough and was well-priced to deserve five stars.
Did you find this helpful?



Melissa
London
22nd July 2014

Great present for my hubby!
Fantastic wallet case for my husband's mobile phone. He loves being able to just grab a credit card and some cash, pop it in with his phone and he's on his way. Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



A syphas
Worthing west susssex
21st July 2014

Samsung s3mini
absoloutly perfect
The case is perfect for for the use that I require. it gives easy access to the phone, the phone cab be easily removed from the case when required, can be easily charged without removing it from the case. an excellent all round bit of equipment.
Did you find this helpful?



nikki
Perth
10th July 2014

Great!
Cover arrived in next to no time at all and was exactly as pictured/described. Very durable and protects my phone well, as well as making it look great! Will definitely be using mobile zap again :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Milton Keynes
7th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Funky
I love my purple case for my phone. It is just what I wanted and does the job perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Duck.
Poole
27th June 2014

Samsung S3
I ordered the wrong thing.
I have a Samsung S3 & by mistake or no very clear in the add I managed to order a case for a mimi. It is of no use to me, but I have a friend that might like it. ?
Did you find this helpful?



Stan Marsh
United Kingdom
21st May 2014

samsung galaxy s3 mini
re phone case
very pleased with case well made and very quick delivery received within 2days
Did you find this helpful?



david
mayo
29th April 2014

case for galaxy s3 mini
super item price good and fast shipping thanks a million
Did you find this helpful?



Kath Collins
Northumberland
27th April 2014

Samsung galaxy s3 mini
Everyone should have this!!!
Fantastic item as I did have a leather case but got very grubby quickly! This one has exactly what I actually said to myself I needed one day running around & just needed ohone & bank card!! This is exactly that people so very handy extra to case!
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Wilson
Crewe
26th April 2014

Samsung
Just what I needed
Good value
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Horsnell
United Kingdom
24th April 2014

Samsung galaxy s3 mini
Brilliant case
Brilliant sturdy case and not overly bulky. It's looks much more expensive than it is to buy. The case is well made and it fit's perfectly my S3 mini. Also bought the black case for my Son and he uses the credit card slots for his oyster card and ID card.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd April 2014

samsung galaxy s3 mini
A very useful wallet
perfect for what I needed 1 critism only is it would be useful to have room for a stylus pen inside the wallet, to leave the pen dangling on the outside of the phone is not ideal as it comes off quite easily.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd April 2014

A good product
A good product. Great strength in the catch but not too much that its too hard to open
Did you find this helpful?



Annanann
Mildura
14th April 2014

Practical & Good Fit
I like the fit of this wallet, it's well designed and serves the purpose of protecting my phone. Leather quality is a little on the 'cheap' side, but I can live with this. A great buy!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dublin
10th April 2014

Very pleased
Bought on recommendation of a relative and was not disappointed. Was very impressed with the quality of this case. The pockets for cards and money are very handy.
Did you find this helpful?



Heather McIlravey
Fife
1st April 2014

Samsung S111mini
Looks great but not quite practical
This is a lovely case - very secure with a magnatic fastening which means that it is perfectly safe in your handbag. Works great for texting, internet and photo use but is bit awkward when using phone as a phone due to the side opening and the flap not being able to be pinned back.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st March 2014

galaxy3 mini
For the wife.
The phone cover was well made and perfect for its purpose but spoilt byy a crease in the inner lining,hence 4 stars.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Cotton
United Kingdom
25th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
MOBILE PHONE WALLET CASE
Arrived promptly. Does the job I wanted, holding phone and cards. I have yet to test it with a train ticket, having them close to mobiles destroys the data on the mag strip I find. Good quality cheap price. Would be even better if it had a pouch for a stylus and a useful enhancement wold be to price in transparent screen protectors
Did you find this helpful?



Ann
Essex
30th December 2013

Samsung galaxy s3 mini
Love it!!!!!
I bought this for my new s3 mini to keep it safe from the sticky fingers of my 2 year old & it does the job perfectly while looking fabulous at the same time. Easy to fit & use.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Prowse
London
30th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Wallet Case
Great because it not only protects my device but holds my Oyster Card and work pass too. Less to forget on the rush out the door in the morning.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emily
Unknown
20th December 2013

Good Case
As a bit of a perfectionist I like anything that I buy to be of good quality. I adore my new case but there are one or two things I was slightly displeased with. Firstly, the picture shown above is not true to life as the colour is much darker and not as vibrant. Secondly, in my case the stitching along the edges of the inside of the case has started to pucker and knots of black thread are clearly visible. Again, this might not annoy most people but these imperfections took away from the overall case for me. Otherwise it is great and you even get a free cord for the case to loop around your hand so you don't drop it. The case doesn't hinder the camera so that's another plus. Overall it is a superb case but the minor defects prevent me from giving it 5 stars.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Somerset
1st October 2013

Samsung s3 mini
Great!
Well this item was recieved withing 2 days of ordering I recieved a confirmation email an email when dispatched and an email the day after it was delivered to say Thankyou and to offer me special offers!! This company is great! Already used again
Did you find this helpful?



M Butler
Sherborne
3rd September 2013

Galaxy S3mini
Does the job admirably.
Excellent product. Fits the phone well and is well made. Priced well too!
Did you find this helpful?



Shawn
London
24th August 2013

samsung s3 mini
well protected
Bought this case for my partners Samsung S3 mini and it offers superior protection. The plastic cradle which houses the phone is of better quality and not brittle like the previous ones bought from other suppliers.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dumbarton scotland
13th August 2013

Galaxy s3 mini
Just what the wife needed
Ordered on 12/8 received next day .perfect quality case for my misses.will be recommending this site to all my friends .
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Reg Kippax
Freckleton,Preston,Lancashire
30th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Superb product
I bought this for the Samsung Galaxy S3 mini mobile phone. The quality is excellent. Good fit for the phone, all buttons and connections are easily accessible. Delivery was very good. I would recommend this wallet style cover to anyone for this type of mobile phone.
Did you find this helpful?



jo graham
northern ireland
25th July 2013

samsung galaxy s3
ideal just what i needed
The product was suitable and price was competitive with the market
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



janine stockley
Christchurch
11th July 2013

s3mini
Excellent product!
I bought this for my 16 year old son as he now has a debit card and we wanted to make sure he kept it in a safe place at all times. His phone never leaves his side and this product not only carries his phone but has a built in card holder. Fantastic for keeping it all safe together!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



CS
UK
11th July 2013

samsung galaxy s3 mini
Good case
Lovely case, fits well, does the job. Please note that the purple case you get is not the same colour as in the picture - I had chosen this for the colour. Still I've kept it as it's a good case.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Leon
Trinidad & Tobago
9th June 2013

Samsung galaxy S3
Fit perfects & looks great
Make your Samsung Galaxy S3 look more valuable with this high quality well made case. This was bought for a female friend who loves the color & in her words "it's perfect!"
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Unsworth
Sheffield
28th May 2013

Samsung SIII mini (GT-1819ON)
Another winner
Having bought 'Mobile Fun' items before, I expected and received good delivery. My SIII mini fitted the case well with the cut-outs at the back well-aligned. Top and bottom are open so there is unimpeded access to the charging point etc. I liked the magnetic clip but was foxed by the rectangular mark two thirds of the way up the front. I was definately impressed by the product at the price and it gives a more substantial feel to a light, slim phone which I was afraid I would drop. I dug around and found a camera wrist strap to give extra security. The addition of one to use with the security ring would have been good. I was afraid that the open case would be awkward but, on the contrary, I found it helpful, neither of the wings getting in the way. Recommended.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Worcestershire
20th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Perfect fit and so practical
This is the most perfect fit for my Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini, with slots perfectly positioned for Camera etc. Credit card spaces are perfect to use for trips out where I don't want to take a bag or purse. There was a strong plastic smell when it was delivered, which wore off after a couple of days, but the case itself looks like leather. I'd definitely recommend!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura
Kildare
19th May 2013

Excellent product/service
I was surprised with an S3 mini phone for my birthday from my partner. I am brutal with phones so I told him I would use it when I got a protective cover for it. I searched many websites but the covers were either horrible or way too much money! I remebered MobileFun.com and decided to have a look. After searching for a phone cover I found the one I wanted. I was delighted with the design and the price. When I was purchasing it I had been giving the option of delievery, I chose express. I was delighted to be able to track my delivery. I purchased the cover on Tuesday 7th May at around 4pm. The phone cover arrived Wednesday 8th May at 9am. I am so happy with the product. It's a lovely cover that compliments my new phone, it was exactly as described in the ad. I recieved it in less than 24 hours. I would highly recommend MobileFun.com. They really and truly deliver in what they say they would. Fast delivery, excellent lovely products and amazing prices. Why haven't you clicked the 'buy now' button? :) Thanks MobileFun! :)
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carolyn
Unknown
14th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
It's perfect!
This is the best cover for my new phone. It encloses it and protects it on all sides. It looks great and has card storage if required. I wish I bought this earlier! My other case from another company didn't fit well and broke with in first fortnight. This cover looks stylish, protects my phone superbly and looks as though it will last forever. Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th May 2013

Good place for shopping mobile accessories
Good quality product and good service
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



valerie
southamton
5th May 2013

samsung galaxy mini
exceeded what i thought
purchased this case really to just give my new phone a bit of protection and it was on sale. i am really pleased with it, if i wanted just to pop out with just my phone i,ve got space for bank card and place to put paper money, may even keep a tenner in there just so i,ve got a bit of emergencey money always on me.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Big Ben
UK
30th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy
My First Experience with MobileFun
This review is primarily aimed at MobileFun although the case was fine, too :) When a company surpasses your expectations you feel obliged to tell the world. MobileFun surpassed my expectations. I ordered exactly what I wanted with very little fuss. I was kept informed via email and text. I received all of my order less than 24 hours after ordering. All goods are in perfect condition, exactly as described. I even got a free gift! I cannot recommend MobileFun enough - they have set the benchmark for all online retailers. As for the case - perfect. Phone fits tight and snug and is now protected.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr L R Richards
Unknown
27th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Exactly what I was looking for.
This case fitted my phone perfectly and provides excellent protection. I like the slots for credit/debit cards and a small amount of cash. The quality is very good and it has a nice feel.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carole Ann Box
Bristol
22nd April 2013

My new Samsung s111 mini smart phone
A Fab case, it ticked all the boxes
I bought my new phone and it is the first smart phone I have ever owned. I was so happy with it and felt I needed to keep it as new as I could for as long as I could . So a case was the answer.I started to look and found this one. So many nice colours and it looked nice. The fact it had room for credit cards and the price was very good. So I ordered it in purpl. It was here the next day and it was just perfect. The bonus was it had a strap attached so I can keep the phone safe in my handbag using a carabiniere attached to the strap. I love it, the case is hard so if i did drop it it would have protection. A good magnet so as you close the case it held firm. I am 100% pleased with this and deliery was fast. I am 60 years old , but my daughter is 35 and she thought it was very nice .
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Fife
5th March 2013

Samsung galaxy S3 mini
Wallet case cover for mobile
Thank you for your excellent + quick delivery of my new wallet/mobile case. Love it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie
Essex
19th February 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3mini
I knew what I wanted and found it!
This case is excellent. Looks and feels good, briliant value and gives protection to my phone. Makes phone easier to handle too. Really great service...prompt service..received in a couple of days.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon Watkins
Geraldton, Western Australia
4th February 2013

I'm happy
The case is everything that I was hoping for. It fits the phone snugly and securely, with all the appropriate apertures in the right places. It also has very convenient slots for the important cards so that I don't have to take my purse/handbag as well when going out casually.
32 of 35 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



callum mcconnell
Beith
18th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy s3 mini
just the thing
i looked around for acover for my new phone and found it here.the cover fits the phone like a glove,very useful pockets for bank or credit cards,fits snugly in your hand and has a useful wrist band
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th January 2013

Samsung s3 mini
Wow!!!! Excellent!!!!
I admit 'leather style' and the price, I had my doubts. However, I had only had my phone a week and wanted to protect it without spending alot. My wallet style case does all that and more. I can carry cash and cards with it, so I can, if I wish leave handbag at home when I go out. In fact, I'm considering getting another but in a different colour. Phone, card and cash all safely covered.
8 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th December 2012

Samsung s3 mini
item looks very nice delivery was fast got it the next day and seems to fit the phone well not to bulky
25 of 25 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options