Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini Flip Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37259

Designed to protect the Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini, this purple flip case keeps your phone safe while still looking stylish.

  • "Good Product"
  • "Perfect in every way"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(7)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(8)
English
(16)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(38)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 39 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ken Belshaw
Abram
13th September 2014

Samsung S3 Mini
Good Product
Bought this case as a replacement case for my wife's phone.She is pleased with the quality, and loves the colour. The housing of the case holds the phone perfectly, all around (not just at the four corners). The housing of her previous fractured on one of the corners, rendering it useless.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne bennett
Chichester
22nd August 2014

Samsung s3 mini
Good quality leather
This case did not dissapoint me. The colour is as described, a good magnetic flap and it fits my phone perfectly. It is not bulky and easily slips into a jacket pocket or handbag.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandie Hockaday
Guernsey
20th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 ini
Perfect Case
This case is excellent my new phone fits perfectly love the colour and the credit card holder all you need is your phone and credit to go shopping amazing postage very quick to Guernsey thoroughly recommend this company
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Kay Cartwright
Chesterfield
12th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy x3 mini
Superb Quality
Great value, practical and better than i expected. Very happy with the purchase will not use anyone else but Mobile Fun for my accessories in the future. Fast response and great after sales and returns....if needed. BUT I DOUBT I WILL NEED.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Murphy
Glasgow
10th July 2014

samsung galaxy s3 mini phone case
phone case
Thanks for excellent product and great service! Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Angie
Kent
11th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Neat and sweet
I was very pleased with the flip case for my phone and loved the colour. It will protect my phone from knocks and damage if I drop it, which sometimes happens when I am trying to access it from my bag. It flips open easily and has a couple of slits in the flip bit for any notes or cards etc. I was very impressed with the speed that it came, especially since I made a boob at first and ordered the wrong size and had to send the first one back.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lancashire
19th February 2014

Samsung galaxy S3
Just perfect
Really pleased with with the case for my mobile ,I like the style and the purple colour and the way it folds over, I would recommend this product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



j mellor
phila.
29th January 2014

great
Love it, it's great.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Macclesfield
10th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Marital Harmony
I insisted that my wife got a case to protect her new smartphone. She very reluctantly agreed but didn't want anything dull, glitzy or cumbersome. This purple case is perfect for her. The phone clips in securely, yet leaves all controls easily accessible and easy to use. The protective flip cover is held by a good magnetic catch. The phone still fits comfortably in her handbag and looks good, so she's delighted. The case wasn't at all expensive so I'm delighted too. Result! Marital harmony reigns again!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Teesside
7th January 2014

Samsung S3 mini
Good buy
My initial choice was out of stock due to the Christmas rush so I as a second choice chose this case and to be truthful at over half the cost of my original choice I am glad I did as it is a good case.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Sogorski
Northumberland
28th December 2013

Perfect Fit
I was looking for something that was not only the right product, it had to look good too without being too pricey. I got exactly what I paid for. The perfect gift.
Did you find this helpful?



Nikolina
Wokingham
15th December 2013

Samsung galaxy S3 mini
very useful case
I like very much the case, well protected my phone, pretty good. The delivery was very quickly. Thanks, probably l will recommend this site to my friends.
Did you find this helpful?



chris strug
south shields
3rd November 2013

samsung galaxy s 3 mini
exactly what i wanted
i had looked in all my local phone outlets and could not find a suitable protective case until i found mobile fun and the rest is history.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeanette Giles
Cirencester
1st March 2013

Smasung Galaxt S3 Mini
Perfect in every way
I found the website really easy to use,and the cover I purchased arrived as promised the next day, it's perfect in every way, I would reccommend MobileFun.co.uk to any of my friends.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



philip simpson
Unknown
5th February 2013

great case
Great case .works really well . Fitted my s3 mini perfect . Very well made looking good in white to match the phone colour but might not stay looking so clean over time .got some slots on inside for credit cards but would probably rip if used them .. all said and done pretty good would recommend.
7 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
LEEDS
5th February 2013

Samsung Galxy SIII Mini
Nice case - but.....
Nice looking case - however, first impression: You can't charge the phone with the case closed - there's no hole at the bottom to accept the cable!! Apart from that it's fine
9 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options