Gripmount iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Lightning Car Charger Mount Kit

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37237

Designed for use with the iPhone 5S / 5C / 5. This pack allows you to charge your iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 on the go and mount it securely in any vehicle.

  • "Ticks all the boxes"
  • "It just works"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(6)
(3)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(12)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(22)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(37)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 39 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andrew
United Kingdom
3rd April 2014

Iphone 5C
Ticks all the boxes
Great product, seems to stick to windscreen on and holds my iphone fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
24th December 2013

iPhone 5s
Just want I hoped it would be
I was looking for something that mounted my iPhone 5s (it would mount any similar shaped phone to be honest) to the windscreen. This device does just that, but with an added bonus: if you car has some other smooth, flat surface, chances are it will work too, as I found as a bonus. The only drawback was the charger that comes with it only works if you swap the cable for Apple's one otherwise it will not charge. Good stuff.
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine
Cardiff
9th December 2013

iPhone 5s
Perfect, the most useful gadget since the iPhone!
Fed up of my phone being 'loose' in the car, and quickly loosing it's charge when using the sat-nav function (in my lap) I set about looking for an in car charger. Finally found this little beauty. Was doubtful at first of the fixing, but it works perfectly, with no faffing about. The pincher style phone holder grips the phone without causing damage, is robust and solid, and the charger does the job, fast. NO shaking, NO messing about taking the phone out of it's case, easy and quick, plenty of cable so you can place the mounter almost anywhere. Don't know how I managed without it.
Did you find this helpful?



Trackertim
London
2nd August 2013

iPhone 5
Perfect road trip companion
Have only borrowed a Tom Tom device before and liked it, but since I drive rarely decided to get a reasonably priced holder for my iPhone 5 with Tom Tom app and this was far better than expected considering some of the reviews. Stuck on glass on drivers side cable was perfect length to fit into power socket on dashboard of Zipcar golf for road trip to Goodwood. I rarely recommend items as I'm usually too lazy, but I would recommend this and had no problems with the cable unlike some other customers.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lindrick
13th July 2013

Iphone5
Perfect gadget for my car!
I bought this because I've upgraded to iPhone 5 & needed a new in-car charger -but I use my sat nav App regularly & also had to have a new holder -this one is perfect as it does exactly what it says. I like the fact I can leave my phone in its cover(which is a full leather one) & can still use my audio lead to listen to music & answer calls through the car speakers. So im very happy with the purchase & the service - it arrived within 24hrs which was fantastic.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Colchester
13th July 2013

iPhone 5
Very Handy Combo
Does what it says on the tin. Charges my iPhone 5, whilst using the claw holder to use my iPhone 5 as a sat nav. Very handy, good price. Very Happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th June 2013

IPhone 5
Gripmount iPhone 5 Lightning Car Charger Mount Kit.
Seems great. Holds the phone securely even with cover on and can flexibly adjust position. The charger is compact and makes a good connection in my cars rather short charge socket. Very pleased with purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Wales
8th March 2013

Iphone 5
A very good buy
Wanted a car kit for my IPHONE 5,and the gripmount does the job great have not had any problems
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie Speight
Unknown
2nd February 2013

iPhone 5
It just works
The Gripmount works perfectly. Ideal for the iPhone 5 as the 'grips' fit the contours of the phone exactly. Felt like a solid grip during a journey over a variety of terrain. The lightning lead is slightly longer than usual so you can use it regardless of where your charging socket is! Well worth the money. The Gripmount should work with a variety of other phones too!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Manchester
4th January 2013

iphone 5
Perfect for my new phone.
So far the cradle works well and seems to be well built. Easy to install and so far no issues.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st January 2013

That will be lovely.....
Excellent service and communication and posted in time for Christmas. Everything was looking good; went home for Christmas, gave it to my nephew who made all the right noises, yes thank you he does have an iphone 5, no he didn't already have a car charger/holder. Then I realised that he had almost totalled his car 3 days previously! I am sure it will be a lovely gift when I get a car to use it with says he! Also received another item which I had to return (my fault!) easy returns service and prompt refund. Thanks!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options