Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Power Jacket Case 2000mAh for iPhone 5 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37234

Protect your iPhone 5 and provide it with increased battery level with this cleverly designed integrated battery case in black.

  • "Brilliant"
  • "Good Product - Excellent Returns procedure"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(6)
Spanish
(11)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(27)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 27 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Geri Romano
Pine Bush
3rd March 2014

external battery iphone5
works really well
Did you find this helpful?



Don Wootton
Unknown
21st February 2014

iPhone 5
Good Product - Excellent Returns procedure
The Power Jacket turns the iPhone 5 into the phone it should be. As a supplemental power source it worked very well until the "on/Off" Button failed. Mobile Fun's return service was excellent and I now have the replacement Power jacket which hopefully will not break this time.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Curtis
United Kingdom
20th June 2013

Iphone 5
Brilliant
i was quite skeptical about first buying this product because it was cheaper than any other i could find on the market for an iphone 5. But was i amazed, this has given my battery the boost it needs to survive a long day, once my phone gets to about 30% i can switch it on and withing a short amount of time my iphone is fully charged. it also lasts quite a while. it could possibly do multiple charges. i have only had the case go flat on me once, this was the day i brought it to see how long it would last, Also this case is easy to fit onto the iphone and very easy to take out. this also protects the iphone from scratches and also looks very attractive. this is also very light and does not make the phone feel any bigger than it actually is. 5* rating for a brilliant product. Worth spending my money on!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
22nd April 2013

iPhone 5
Good choice
Got it in just 2 days. Now my iPhone 5 can survive one day of heavy use. I reccomend this product also for the bargain price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st January 2013

iPhone 5
Waste of Money
Seriously..whats the point of a case ,battery or otherwise that offers partial protection? I don't get how or why the manufacturers chose to leave off any protection for the top part.Cost cutting? Thats just penny wise and pound foolish.I'm sorry that I bought it but the iPhone 5 battery is so bad,and the ESORUN "official " Apple authorised case looks like it will never be out so I bought this out of desperation .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Rudh
Sunnyvale, CA USA
25th December 2012

Won't Charge
Just received mine. It intermittently shuts off by itself while charging. And after I used its charge that it came with, it won't recharge...
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Reading Berkshire
21st December 2012

Iphone z5
I totally love it
It is great very handy when you need it most
Did you find this helpful?



Linda
Reading Berkshire
11th December 2012

iPhone 4
Very use full
Great iterm very pleased
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options