Noreve Tradition B Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 2

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 21147TB1

Product Reference: 37232

Keep your Samsung Galaxy Note 2 well protected with this high quality, Tradition B genuine leather case from Noreve with a built-in stand.

  • "Superb"
  • "*No Error in design"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(15)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(29)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 29 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
luke mather
Hobart
13th November 2013

Superior Product
The Noreve leather note 2 case is the best case I have purchased for my phone, I have gone through 2 other brands of leather cases but nothing compares the the look and feel of this hand crafted beauty. It comes stylishly packaged in a lovely solid box and has its own little pouch , from the moment you open the box you can see and smell the quality of the leather and craftsmanship that has gone into making this. Even after a few weeks I am amazed at how good it looks and feels, and the smell of the leather, it's almost to good to use. If you have any doubts about buying this or any other product from Noreve don't its obvious they put a lot of work into their cases.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th October 2013

Note 2
Superb
Premium quality case, classy and well made. Perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



George Grech
Gozo - Malta
1st October 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Simply the best protection
Simply the best protection for your Samsung Galaxy Note 2. This case hits all the points.
Did you find this helpful?



Evan
Leeds
4th June 2013

note 2
top quality yet quite chunky
I recently purchased this case for my samsung galaxy note 2. I figured a black genuine leather flip case is a must. I must say i found the case to be very classy. The leather seems of high quality and all the stitching just oozes quality. I loved everything about it. Well almost everything. The front added a huge bulk to the phone as the leather was padded for protection probably, and the kick stand part also added quite some size. I found it to be quite heavy to talk on the phone or even text with this case on. Bottom line is, if you dont mind the much added weight to an already heavy-ish device, then go for this case. I can assure you you wont find a better leather case out there. Its top notch.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ThatOne
United Kingdom
26th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Worth every penny
This case is one of the most expensive out there, but when I put mine on my Galaxy Note 2 I knew I had bought the right product. The design is very thoughtful, covering every need very elegantly and efficiently. It's not feasible to try out the protection it provides, but it looks as if that essential requirement is well covered. Then the leather and the manufacture are of a very high standard indeed. This case enhances the look and matches the quality Note 2. I cannot find any negative. It may be costly, but it's still wonderful value.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ThatOne
United Kingdom
26th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Worth every penny
This case is one of the most expensive out there, but when I put mine on my Galaxy Note 2 I knew I had bought the right product. The design is very thoughtful, covering every need very elegantly and efficiently. It's not feasible to try out the protection it provides, but it looks as if that essential requirement is well covered. Then the leather and the manufacture are of a very high standard indeed. This case enhances the look and matches the quality Note 2. I cannot find any negative. It may be costly, but it's still wonderful value.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th May 2013

Fantastic!
Smells, Feels and looks like a really high quality case that is durable and extremely smart. Worth every penny!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Brodnick
West Palm Beach, Florida
24th April 2013

It went well some issues with delivery.
All went very well except that I paid for express delivery and since nobody was home to sign for the package it didn't get delivered until the next day.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th March 2013

Note 2
Best case money can buy for Note 2
We dont usually see this case reviewed with other cases because it's really not in the same class as common plastic cases you find on Amazon. I just received my black Noreve Tradition B Leather Case yesterday. Best designed case I've ever used on any phone. It also holds my my credit card, drivers license, and a microfiber cloth while keeping an extremely light, classy look to my Note 2.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle
New York
21st February 2013

Samsung Note 2 case
*No Error in design
I mentioned the 'useless hole' in an earlier (January 2013) review of this case. I see now that it is a useful window for the phones indicator light. Hope this clarification helps. The case is wonderful.
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Williams
Harlow Essex
3rd February 2013

Galaxy Note 2
WOW Quality
I would not normally bother doing a review but this item deserves a mention. Massive Quality so happy with this case as it's top notch!. from the start easy to see and order then arrived the next day phone case preserved in pouch and little box giving great protection to case. I know quality leather and this is just what I wanted,phone fits snuggly to it, all practical to use. Perfection, Thank you very much for such good value for money and great service.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle
New York
16th January 2013

Samsung Note 2 case
Great quality leather/stitching. Perfect room for a few cards and a few bills. I like the one rivet foot and would like three more so when you put the wallet on a surface, only the feet would touch that surface. Error in design: the view hole punched thru the leather is not on the right side of the phone, so it becomes a useless hole in your leather. The bottom of the case does not wrap around the bottom of the phone as securely as the top of the phone is held in place. Overall, this is as close to what I was looking for as I could find anywhere: place for cards, cash, ease of access to phone and pen. Perk: ability to prop the phone securely to view the screen or take a photo/video. I am glad my phone is protected from damage.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for