Moshi iVisor Anti Glare Screen Protector for iPad Mini 2 / iPad Mini

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 99MO020934

Product Reference: 37219

Designed for the iPad Mini 2 / iPad Mini, the iVisor AG in white is the next generation screen protector that has been expertly designed to protect your display while reducing glare and smudging.

  • "Brillent"
  • "Brilliant"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Scotland
25th July 2014

iPad mini
My second one of these!
Already had one for iPhone. So easily put in place and not a bubble in sight. Could this work on bigger device? Yes!, every bit as easy. Especially for shaky handed 62yr old technophobe!! No glare no fingerprints. Would recommend to anyone. Pricy but well worth it. Original a year old and still perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Joseph Mula
Malta
6th December 2013

Mini ipad 2
More then just a screen protector
When I applied it to my ipad screen i was accepting to see all those bubbles and having to go through a lot of wasted time to remove - none of that it just fitted in perfectly and smoothly not a single bubble at all. But that is not all no more figerprints to be cleaned away Just perfect for someone like me
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
4th December 2013

Apple ipad mini
Brillent
This screen protector is excellent easy to apply no bubbles like some others I have tried
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Telford
19th October 2013

Ipad Mini
Good product - great service
Bought this to stick over a small crack on my 9yo's Ipad Mini screen. It comes with a cleaning cloth to prep the surface of the screen and is very easy to apply the film. There is a very slight hazing effect, but thats being picky as its no worse than any other cover. Just a thanks about the service/delivery - I ordered at 17:17 on Friday afternoon and it was with us by 10:00 Saturday, with the 1.99 delivery - Fantastic !!!!! Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Surrey
30th August 2013

I pad mini
Excellent product
I have had many screen skins for my I pad mini and got fed up with constant bubbles and peeling corners. Thought I'd give this a try and I'm glad that I purchased it! Easy to apply, no bubbles, no peeling and aligns perfectly. Only downside is loss of sharpness compared to the original skins, but for me that's a small flaw. A definite recommendation from me. As always mobile fun products come up trumps. Five stars baby!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marsha
limassol,Cyprus
14th June 2013

ipad mini
Brilliant
A bit skeptical when i ordered this! I live in a hot and sunny country and I was finding it impossible if not frustrating to read or watch a film outside.decided to try this after reading internet reviews.I thought i might find it difficult to attach the protector{not known for my patience!}but,it was a breeze.Immediately went outside in my pajamas to see if it worked!!! Yes it does! my days in our sunny garden will be transformed.As the item wasn't delivered on the anticipated date i sent email query mail to Cyprus can be unpredictable!Ive become use to chasing purchases up.received a reply within 24 hours and the item arrived 24 hours later.not always pleased with my Internet purchases but cant fault either the item or the seller!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Unknown
6th June 2013

IPAD MINI
Exactly what I wanted - Moshi iVisor Anti Glare Screen Protector for iPad Mini - Black
Having bought a cheaper version of a screen protector and found it not fit for use, I bought this anti glare protector. It was easy to fit, no bubbles you can wash and re-fit - worth every penny.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lord E
Surrey
19th January 2013

iPad Mini
Very pleased indeed!
A great little item and although I was a tad wary given the price (cheaper though vastly inferior other makes are out there) because it was in the sale I took a punt and I'm damn glad I did - simple to apply, no bubbles or mess, tough yet not at all intrusive and worth every penny!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stubrack
Basingstoke
29th December 2012

iPad mini
Perfect protector worth the wait
i had to wait a few weeks as these were out of stock. Mobile Fun gave me chance to order a protector in stock and as My Moshi iVisor for iPad 2 is still protecting I waited. Ok is it worth the price YES!! As most of the protectors on the market scratch easily and either peel off or reduce the screen visibility over time. Just wash dry and reapply your iVisor good as new.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



david marchant
selby
29th December 2012

ipad mini
just the job
First class thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options