Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Adarga Folio Stand Google Nexus 10 Case Case - Red has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Adarga Folio Stand Google Nexus 10 Case Case - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37215

Protect and stand your Google Nexus 10 with the red Adarga Folio Stand Case, suitable for viewing movies and typing.

  • "Performed exactly as descibed"
  • "hard to find"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(8)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
10th March 2014

Nexus 10
Just the job
Looking for a cover specifically for the Nexus 10. This one fits very well and leaves access to all sockets and buttons whilst providing very good protection for the device and the screen. This is a very smart looking cover and the magnets in the lid work well to switch off the device when not in use.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th January 2014

Great case
the minute I got this case I went ahead and put my tablet inside of it, and it fit like a glove. It's a very neat color and really feels perfect for my tablet. The slots in the case line up perfectly with my Google Nexus 10. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Carl
Australia
29th January 2013

Very Nice Case with Quality Build
The case is well made and fits unit well and auto-on/off function of case open and close works nicely. Folding cover all way around to back does NOT turn off screen as I've heard can occur with other cases/tablets. (I gave this a thorough test). Magnetic cover holds in place well. All ports are visible and easily accessible. Case does add noticeable weight but this is compensated by the nice solid feel/usage it adds to the N10. Rated 4+ stars.
8 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave M
Dublin
2nd January 2013

Perfect
Excellent product, looks good and great price!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Heath
Canterbury
28th December 2012

Google Nexus 10
Performed exactly as descibed
I was a little wary that I should wait for an updated version, given that this is a very new accessory for the Nexus 10. However, I was delighted to find that it worked perfectly. I particularly like the magnetic clip that automatically awakes it and puts it to sleep. The various positions are also good and sturdy. I fail to see how this could be improved by any redesign.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



m pierangeli
mass
28th December 2012

good case
The case fits very good was happy with the purchase. Nice accessory for my nexus
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Berkshire
26th December 2012

Nexus 10
Just right
The cover when received was exactly as I had been hoping: well made, great colour and put together perfectly. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



tony
Unknown
17th December 2012

nexus 10
hard to find
Few cases available to buy due to new product launch.but got this one at reasonable price,and good quality.Website easy to use,and speedy delivery
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for