Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

LG Nexus Qi Wireless Charging Orb

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37194

Charge you Qi wireless enabled phone without the need for wires with this Genuine Nexus accessory.

  • "It is OK, but..."
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(7)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(8)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(2)
English
(1)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
16th June 2014

Très bon chargeur
rien à redire, ça fonctionne très bien. Perso, je l'utilise au bureau et j'en suis très content, je le conseille donc.


Did you find this helpful?



Paco
Unknown
11th April 2014

Muy bueno
A tiempo y en perfecto estado, muy recomendable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Villepreux
27th January 2014

NEXUS 4 et 7 (2013)
Positionnement du téléphone difficile
La position du smartphone ou de la tablette est critique. Il faut positionner précisément sinon pas de charge. Parfois l'appareil glisse et la charge ne se fait plus. J'ai essayé avec des coques de protection ou sans et la difficulté reste assez identique. Charge plus lente qu'avec le cordon USB.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Danny Steenbergen
's-Heerenbroek
29th December 2013

LG Nexus 5
Vriend van je werkplek
Als je in bezit bent van een toestel dat beschikt over QI technologie om draadloos op te laden is deze LG Orb zeker een aanrader. Het is zo simpel als de telefoon erop leggen en laden. Het wordt je grote vriend op het bureau, nachtkastje of waar dan ook. Omdat met deze draadloze lader de telefoon niet plat ligt, maar schuin staat kun je het beeldscherm goed zien. Plus dat je toestel zo stevig er op blijft liggen dat je je telefoon kunt blijven gebruiken. Lekker door whatsappen dus terwijl je aan het opladen bent. Of dat ene leuke spelletje. Of gewoon lekker je foto's voorbij laten komen wanneer je het op de kast hebt staan. Deze LG Orb is een gadget. Hot omdat zelfs je telefoon er heet van wordt. Geen zorgen, dit is normaal en niet slecht voor je telefoon. Conclusie: Wil je draadloos laden? Koop dan deze Orb. Dat is tien keer functioneler dan een matje o.i.d.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
mons
10th December 2013

nexus 4
Bon produit
Excellent produit, pratique. On pose le téléphone dessus et il se charge. Un seul regret, n'avertit pas quand le téléphone est chargé malgré mon appliquation qui le faisait via le cordon. A ce jour pas trouvé d'appli capable de le faire avec ce type de chargement par induction. Des suggestions?


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th November 2013

Perfekt für Nexus 5
Sehr gut und funktioniert einwandfrei mit dem Nexus 5. Einen kleinen Abzug gibts für den Preis.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th November 2013

cargador
todo muy bien funciona perfecto


Did you find this helpful?



daniel
quintana del pidio
14th October 2013

nexus4
cargador inductivo
En el cargador pone Lg, no nexus y no necesito para nada el transformador de americano al español que venden pero carga de puta madre y el servicio de envio muy bien
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Stephane
Paris
9th October 2013

Nexus 4
Un chargeur sans fil qui fait office de dock
Ce chargeur dans fil LG est parfait. Il est bien fini et fait office de dock qui se marie très bien avec mon nexus 4. Il est fourni avec un câble USB et un adaptateur français légèrement plus gros que celui fourni avec le téléphone. Une fois sur son socle et les réglages effectués, le téléphone affichera l'heure, photos, infos, selon ce que l'on souhaite. La charge est un peu plus longue ( 45mn à 1h si téléphone à plat). Je trouve le prix un peu élevé mais heureusement il devrait servir encore pour le futur nexus 5.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th October 2013

Top
Petit, très bon support, rapide, produit parfait.
3 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Bachmann Mathieu
Auch
5th October 2013

Nexus 4
Indispensable !
Ça a l'air cher pour ce que c'est mais on devient vite accroc et on a du mal à repasser au chargeur filaire après.
3 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Kürnach
3rd October 2013

Google Nexus 4 - 16gb
Super ware
Ladestation ist super verarbeitet und hat eine tolle Qualität. Schade daß diese von LG nicht in Deutschland vertrieben wird.


Did you find this helpful?



Guido Hermanns
Geleen
18th September 2013

Nexus 4
Net even anders
Nexus wireless orb. Goed product, jammer dat het niet de originele Nexus wireless orb betreft, maar de LG variant.
6 of 12 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th September 2013

Nexus 4
Kein originales "Nexus Orb", aber ein ähnliches Gerät von LG
Es handelt sich nicht um ein originales Nexus Orb. Dies würde nämlich auf dem Gerät auch so stehen. Es ist die normale Variante von LG. Leider wird hier eine falsche Werbung betrieben. Das Gerät tut ansonsten grundsätzlich was es soll. Sowohl das Nexus 4, als auch das Nexus 7 (2013) wird flott geladen.
MobileFun Reply:
Wir haben uns die Beschreibung nocheinmal angesehen. Produkt wird nicht als ORB angeboten. Wir freuen uns jedoch, das Ihnen das Original LG Produkt gefällt.
2 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Miguel Angel
sevilla
19th August 2013

cargador wcp-405
aceptable
Es un cargador original de Lg, pero no es el modelo orb de nexus. Funciona perfectamente ya que es de la tecnología Qi
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Thierry
Unknown
14th August 2013

Nexus 4
Super
Juste à brancher et à poser le Nexus dessus pour démarrer la charge sans se soucier de la position du téléphone. En plus il tient très bien dessus et la position inclinée permet de conserver la lecture de l'écran Vraiment super produit
2 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



aiello
calcatoggio
14th August 2013

nexus 4
nexus 4
tout comme le nexus 4 son chargeur sans fil est fantastique
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Marc
London
14th August 2013

LG Nexus 4
It is OK, but...
although it does what it says on the tin, namely charge my Nexus 4, there are two disadvantages: firstly the charger needs to be in direct contact with the phone - any protective casing has to be removed as it prevents the charger working. Secondly, the sticky pad on the charger that the phone adheres to, attracts a lot of dust and quickly loses its stickiness. The phone then slides out of position or indeed off the charger altogether, and so no longer gets charged. The stickiness can be restored by removing the dust with some ordinary sticky tape, but that is still annoying. Given the high base cost and the high delivery charge, I am not convinced that this was a value-for-money purchase. Still, it does look quite cool.
35 of 59 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alberto
Madrid
5th August 2013

Base de carga inalámbrica Nexus 4
Perfecto
Funciona a la perfección con el Nexus 4. Genial.Servicio rápido y seriedad.
2 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options