Return to Home Page

MFX Screen Protector 5-in-1 Pack - Google LG Nexus 4

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37189

Keep your screen in pristine condition with this 5 pack of MFX scratch resistant screen protector

  • "Banish Smudgy Finger Marks!"
  • "Good value"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(12)
(3)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(9)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(4)
English
(11)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(28)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 28 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Roger Carver
United Kingdom
18th April 2014

Nexus 4
Banish Smudgy Finger Marks!
I have used screen protectors before. Clear pieces of plastic but you get tailored clear plastic to front your phone, plus an applicator to get rid of the bubbles in this purchase. I apply mine in a bathroom after a shower for best results. With or without clothes - it's optional.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th January 2014

Perfetto
perfetto rapporto qualità prezzo


Did you find this helpful?



Mathieu
Fameck
23rd January 2014

Nexus 4
Impeccable
Protection très bien adaptée au nexus 4. Un petit bémol : un peu fastidieux à poser, mais le résultat est vraiment bon.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd January 2014

Film de protection
Parfait pour le prix.


Did you find this helpful?



emlaureta
Jeddah
15th December 2013

It's ok.
Got my screen protector within 4 days. It took me 5 minutes to place the protector over my Nexus 4 screen. There were no bubbles. It was cut-out pretty well as not to cover the camera and sensors but the width is quiet narrow by at least 3mm and the length is short by at least 2mm. I'm afraid these unprotected areas might get scratched.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
lille
27th November 2013

nexus 4
Rien à redire
Bonne protection, facile à mettre rien à redire. On verra à l'usage si la protection protège bien.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th November 2013

Nexus4
Très bon produit
Très bon produit, facile à mettre en place et dont le rendu est impeccable. La protection ne perturbe en rien la sensibilité de l'écran. Ce produit un peu cher offre cependant un rapport qualité prix satisfaisant.


Did you find this helpful?



carly
sydney
22nd October 2013

good so far
I've only recently attached this Protector to my phone but so far it seems to be protecting my phone well and was easy to install. It doesn't cover the entire screen even though i have a hard case as well but so far I haven't noticed any disadvantage.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Brighton
20th October 2013

Nexus 4
Good value
You don't need to spend large sums on screen protectors as they all scratch eventually. This product is great value and does what it says on the packet. Very good value
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Verona
17th October 2013

Ottime
Ho applicato la pellicola con facilità e senza ottenere bolle sullo schermo; il feedback del tocco rimane invariato, non sembra nemmeno che ci sia la pellicola. Un po' care, ma veramente ottime.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th October 2013

Bien mais...
De bonne qualité, facile à poser mais... les traces de doigts sont vraiment importantes.


Did you find this helpful?



Graeme
Australia
13th September 2013

MFX Screen Protector 5-in-1 Pack - Google LG Nexus 4
Came with everything needed in the package, very easy instructions and very simple to install, doesn't cover the entire screen from side to side like an iphone protector would, but combined with a case works very well Has cutouts for the front facing camera and the motion sensor
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Amsterdam
10th September 2013

Nexus 4
simpel maar effectief
Na een val partij moest ik het gebarsten scherm van mn Nexus vervangen. Daarna besloten om toch maar een case en screen protectors te kopen... Deze protector past perfect over het scherm en heeft geen enkele invloed op de bediening (alleen de eerste dag iets stroever). Is dun genoeg dat de case (van ballistic) er ook gewoon nog overheen past. Niks op aan te merken dus;)


Did you find this helpful?



Alexander
United Kingdom
9th September 2013

Nexus 4
All you need for great value
Great value for a pack of 5 screen protectors. Used to have very expensive ones but they wear off anyway, much better off having five of these and change them every 6 six for a fresh and crisp feel to your smartphone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th August 2013

Nexus 4
perfecte screen protector
Deze screen protector is te klein voor het scherm, maar dat moet ie ook zijn om goed aan te sluiten, de afgeronde randen in combinatie met een grotere screen protector geeft problemen. Perfecte dikte, openingen voor frontcamera en proximity sensoren ( andere screen protector zorgt ervoor dat ik niet kan neerleggen wanneer in gesprek). Na een week getest en goed bevonden. En ik heb er nog 4 in reserve... Geweldige prijs-kwaliteit.


Did you find this helpful?



David Culley
Sydney
11th August 2013

Excellent Product
Perfect fit, easy application and works a treat. Screen still looks great and no loss of touch screen sensitivity. Not sure why others are whinging about the length, I certainly wouldn't want this 3mm longer. It is great as is. This combined with the dbrand back cover skin has my phone looking great and protected against scratching.
Did you find this helpful?



Flugl
Port Hedland
4th August 2013

Good but only front side
It's good and transparent. Easy to install.. But unfortunately only the front side.. Not the back side of the nexus 4. Which is also glass. Cheers
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



payre
vinay
29th July 2013

lg nexus 4
Moyen
Protège votre écran des rayures et autres dégâts accidentels : bien. Facile à appliquer : non. Une clarté cristal pour une protection invisible : bien. Carte d'application et chiffon de nettoyage fournis : bien.


Did you find this helpful?



Nexus
Unknown
22nd July 2013

nexus 4
Découverte
Bonne commande, film tout à fait normal. Après plusieurs achats et conseils de fans de nexus, je me suis rendu compte qu'il est normal d'avoir des espaces non couverts par le film car les bords du nexus sont arrondis... Aucun film aussi rigide peu couvrir des bords arrondis, donc contentez vous de ça ;) il est quasi impossible de trouver de film qui couvre tout l'écran de ce téléphone !


Did you find this helpful?



Yunus
Unknown
5th July 2013

nexus 4
GOOD but...
It is a good screen protector and it is nice to have 5 of them in case you messed up first couple of them :). One disappointment for me was that the picture on the website does not match with the screen protector I got; however except some off-set left at the bottom of the front glass, it is a good and smooth screen protector. It would do it.


Did you find this helpful?



Paul Moran
Cornwall
17th June 2013

Nexus 4
Ideal
Excellent value for money. I found it a little difficult to fit but then I do have trouble tying my own shoelaces!
Did you find this helpful?



Luca
Voghera
12th June 2013

Buone
Le pellicole protettive sono valide ed ad un prezzo interessante
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Dave C.
Kent
11th May 2013

Nexus 4
Ideal product.
I found this to be a great value product. Everything you need is included in the kit. Followed the instructions(do wash and dry your hands just before)and had a perfect result. Now satisfied knowing that the screen is protected from scratches etc. and that I still have 4 more for the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Spiers
Unknown
29th April 2013

Nexus 4
did the job
After a disappointing experience which effectively wasted 15 pounds on a twin pack of BodyGuardz protectors, this was much more satisfying. The tabs were at the right end (unlike the BodyGuardz - see my other review), so I got the placement right on the second attempt, and the screen is back to its natural crystal sharpness. Sure, the length of the protector is 2/3mm short, but that doesn't bother me (and I'm normally a bit OCD about these things). Amazing that they cost 2 pounds each, vs. 7.50 each for the BodyGuardz!!
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hannes
Potsdam
2nd April 2013

Google Nexus 4
Gutes Produkt
Die Folie war auch für mich als Ungeübten leicht aufzubringen, ich habe nur einen Versuch gebraucht. Ein Microfasertuch und ein Rakel zum Ausdrücken eventueller Luftbläschen liegen bei. Sollte doch ein Staubkorn drunter sein; die Folie mit einem Streifen Tesafilm anheben, mit einem zweiten Tesa-Streifen das Körnchen entfernen und die Folie wieder andrücken. Die Folie ist knapp geschnitten, so dass eine Hülle die Ecken der Folie nicht berührt und damit nicht anheben kann.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st April 2013

Trop petites
Les protections sont vraiment trop petites, il reste environ 3 mm sur tous les côtés. Le toucher n'est pas très lisse et est désagréable. De plus, je vous recommande plutôt un modèle avec avant et arrière, plus adapté au nexus 4.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Alfred Stoppels
Baarn
28th March 2013

LG Nexus 4
Geen slecht product
Om het scherm van de Nexus te beschermen heb ik een set van deze protectors gekocht. De maat is zeer nauwkeurig, hij past exact op het scherm van de Nexus. In de praktijk mis ik de ontspiegeling, deze protectors hebben best last van reflecties in sommige omstandigheden. Bij wat duurdere merken is dit minder. Bij gebruik met de vingers voldoen ze uitstekend maar bij gebruik met een Stylus pen is het oppervlak iets te stroef. Geen slecht product, zeker niet gezien de prijs.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd January 2013

nexus 4 LG
Bien
Film trop petit pour la taille de l'écran. mais facile à poser.
4 of 7 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options