MFX Screen Protector 5-in-1 Pack - Google LG Nexus 4

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37189

Keep your screen in pristine condition with this 5 pack of MFX scratch resistant screen protector

  • "Good value"
  • "All you need for great value "
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(9)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(4)
English
(10)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(27)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 27 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
emlaureta
Jeddah
15th December 2013

It's ok.
Got my screen protector within 4 days. It took me 5 minutes to place the protector over my Nexus 4 screen. There were no bubbles. It was cut-out pretty well as not to cover the camera and sensors but the width is quiet narrow by at least 3mm and the length is short by at least 2mm. I'm afraid these unprotected areas might get scratched.
Did you find this helpful?



carly
sydney
22nd October 2013

good so far
I've only recently attached this Protector to my phone but so far it seems to be protecting my phone well and was easy to install. It doesn't cover the entire screen even though i have a hard case as well but so far I haven't noticed any disadvantage.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Brighton
20th October 2013

Nexus 4
Good value
You don't need to spend large sums on screen protectors as they all scratch eventually. This product is great value and does what it says on the packet. Very good value
Did you find this helpful?



Graeme
Australia
13th September 2013

MFX Screen Protector 5-in-1 Pack - Google LG Nexus 4
Came with everything needed in the package, very easy instructions and very simple to install, doesn't cover the entire screen from side to side like an iphone protector would, but combined with a case works very well Has cutouts for the front facing camera and the motion sensor
Did you find this helpful?



Alexander
United Kingdom
9th September 2013

Nexus 4
All you need for great value
Great value for a pack of 5 screen protectors. Used to have very expensive ones but they wear off anyway, much better off having five of these and change them every 6 six for a fresh and crisp feel to your smartphone.
Did you find this helpful?



David Culley
Sydney
11th August 2013

Excellent Product
Perfect fit, easy application and works a treat. Screen still looks great and no loss of touch screen sensitivity. Not sure why others are whinging about the length, I certainly wouldn't want this 3mm longer. It is great as is. This combined with the dbrand back cover skin has my phone looking great and protected against scratching.
Did you find this helpful?



Flugl
Port Hedland
4th August 2013

Good but only front side
It's good and transparent. Easy to install.. But unfortunately only the front side.. Not the back side of the nexus 4. Which is also glass. Cheers
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Moran
Cornwall
17th June 2013

Nexus 4
Ideal
Excellent value for money. I found it a little difficult to fit but then I do have trouble tying my own shoelaces!
Did you find this helpful?



Dave C.
Kent
11th May 2013

Nexus 4
Ideal product.
I found this to be a great value product. Everything you need is included in the kit. Followed the instructions(do wash and dry your hands just before)and had a perfect result. Now satisfied knowing that the screen is protected from scratches etc. and that I still have 4 more for the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Spiers
Unknown
29th April 2013

Nexus 4
did the job
After a disappointing experience which effectively wasted 15 pounds on a twin pack of BodyGuardz protectors, this was much more satisfying. The tabs were at the right end (unlike the BodyGuardz - see my other review), so I got the placement right on the second attempt, and the screen is back to its natural crystal sharpness. Sure, the length of the protector is 2/3mm short, but that doesn't bother me (and I'm normally a bit OCD about these things). Amazing that they cost 2 pounds each, vs. 7.50 each for the BodyGuardz!!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options