FlexiShield Frost Skin for Google LG Nexus 4 - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37187

A frosted white translucent crystal case, the Flexishield Frost provides the durability and protection of a silicone case for the Google Nexus 4.

  • "Durable phone cover"
  • "Brilliant"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(7)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Laura E
London UK
6th August 2013

Google nexus 4 phone
Durable phone cover
It looks well with the phone, the frost colour doesn't hide the phones own colour, durable, good fit. Arrived really quickly after ordering.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jerome
Switzerland
27th July 2013

LG Nexus 4
Perfect for my phone!
The cover arrived within a few days in perfect condition, exactly what I needed for my Nexus 4. Very happy! Phone looks great and is protected.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven
Manila, Philippines
25th July 2013

Nexus 4
Beautiful, elegant yet cheap!
I've ordered 3 items from this site. A GenX Nexus 4 Bumper, Flexiframe Clear/Black Nexus 4 Bumper and this one. The Flexiframe Bumper looked the best on my white Nexus 4 giving it a Stormtrooper-esque look, however in terms of build quality, this case wins. It gives my phone a simplistic look while protecting the phone's fragile glass back. I really recommend this case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julian McEwen
Malta
27th April 2013

nexus 4
does the job!
It's a slim, snug fit and looks good on the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
2nd April 2013

Nexus 4
Just the job
Good product, does exactly what it says without affecting operation or styling. highly recommended.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nintimbo
Sheffield
26th March 2013

Nexus 4
Does it's Job
I would say that this is an average nexus 4 case at best. The aesthetics are average, the nexus logo is visible on the reverse but the stiffness of the button covers make it a little hard to push them. Also being made out of a flexible material there is some bulging at the sides giving the illusion that the phone is wider somehow. It does it's job but is very average. If nothing else is in stock then I would say this is the emergency 'must protect my phone at all costs' option.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Unknown
14th March 2013

nexus 4
great protection
I have dropped my Nexus twice to the floor, onto tarmac and this case saved the phone... NO DAMAGE ! What more can I say.
5 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Naren
Stevenage
27th February 2013

Nexus 4
Brilliant
Very quick service.
16 of 20 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options