Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but Tech21 Impact Snap Case with Flip for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Tech21 Impact Snap Case with Flip for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: TE0116YAA004W

Product Reference: 37181

Protect your Galaxy S3 Mini from bumps and drops with this highly protective flip case with impactology technology. The case comes in a stylish black colour to compliment your phone.

  • "Tech 21 impact snap case for Galaxy S3 mini"
  • "Great Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
jelly bean
Unknown
8th June 2014

very happy
Product arrived in a few days & was just as it was advertised. Happy so far. Seems to be high quality. Nice leather cover over the front of the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Worcestershire
21st April 2014

Galaxy S3 mini
Tech 21 impact snap case for Galaxy S3 mini
Although expensive this case is clearly made to protect the phone a job it does incredibly well, without adding to much bulk. It just feels right & I don't see any way it could be improved. Really very impressed & have no regrets about paying that little bit extra.
Did you find this helpful?



Niall ryan
Carlow
12th December 2013

Oooook
Bought tech21 cover for samsung s3 mini...including delivery it cost €34...NEITHER HAPPY OR UNHAPPY...DECENT COVER BUT FOR ITS PRICE I EXPECTED BETTER
Did you find this helpful?



Les
Broadstairs
28th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Quality Case, Snug Fit, Maximum Protection
I bought this case for my wife's new SIII Mini which I knew wouldn't last long without some form of protection. This is a very thin extra skin which doesn't add extra bulk to the phone, but does offer excellent protection, and the flap which protects the screen folds back nicely and doesn't get in the way. All in all a very well designed case.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Leeds
3rd September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Perfect fit.
I only wanted a cover to protect my phone while at work. Yeah, there are cheaper ones (don't seem sometimes to be actually made for that phone excusively) and the similar cover from Samsung actually replaces the battery cover on the phone (semi) permanently. This is easy to clip into, easy to take off (when the days hard graft is done...) and offers full protection while still allowing you to take photos and hear the speaker. And I always have to write this, top service from Mobilefun. I just don't use anyone else these days.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rakesh Kumar
India
15th August 2013

Good value
Received the Flip cover for Samsung s3 mini awesome product nice feeling in hand will be great protection for the hand set
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
North Ayrshire
22nd July 2013

Samsung Galaxy 3 mini
Feels just right
Beautifully crafted phone - so I needed a case to enhance it as well as protect it. So far this is just what I have. Its ease of use compliments its style and the pleasure of the tatileness.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Poland
4th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Great Case
Overall a very well designed case. All the holes for buttons etc in exactly the right place. Not sure about the strength of the hinge, only time will tell. Also, great service from MobileFun !
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hugh Mellor
Unknown
22nd November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Not the cheapest case - but well worth it
I just received the case today for my new S3 Mini It clips over very easily - but securely - and looks as though it will protect the Galaxy very well. I especially like the way the cover flips over the front to protect the screen (I really don't like screen protectors), then it folds back very easily on a loose 'hinge' to be out of the way when your phone is in use. The quality looks great all round and the cut-outs all fit perfectly. It cost almost double the amount I just paid for a case to protect my Galaxy Note 10.1 tablet computer - but it seems well worth the money.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options