Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Belkin Snap Folio Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 2 - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Belkin Snap Folio Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 2 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37169

Protect your Galaxy Note 2 with this exquisite leather style folio style case by Belkin with integrated viewing stand and button clasp closure.

  • "Does what it says on the tin ."
  • " FABULOUS PRODUCT"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Parag Mungale
St. Albans
21st February 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Good product but bit misleading
Website is quite good and well designed. It gave me good information of the product I was looking for. Price is bit on higher side but I can live with it. I bought the case for mobile phone by Belkin. It's is good quality but the issue I found is, the viewing stand doesn't work.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Beata
Unknown
16th February 2013

excellent
very good product!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Tonks .
Birmingham
28th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Does what it says on the tin .
Another well made Belkin product .My phone just snapped in gently first time and holds it snugly . I would say that for my outdoor sports carry , such as cycling or other strenuous pursuits I will need something more "ballistic " , but for everyday carry the Belkin is excellent .
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Virginia Williamson
Belleville, IL
27th January 2013

Belkin Case for Galaxy Note 2
Great fit, enjoy the convenience of the built-in stand-up capability, the leather look, and the soft interior to protect the screen.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Duke Rocks
Portsmouth
20th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note II
B.E.A UUUUU TIFUL MOBILE CASE
Mobile fun is a very user friendly website and I think this company really cares for their customers. They exceed customer expectations to create "Customer Delight". I am a highly satisfied customer and I will recommend this website to EVERYONE. This Belkin case is worth every penny. It fits in perfectly with my brand new Samsung Galaxy Note II and the colour is a perfect match. All the ports are visible and accessible and this case also converts into a stand which helps me watch videos.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



GeorgeM
Airdrie
11th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note II
Nice item
Fits Note II perfectly and looks good as well. I would have preferred a magnetic 'lock' on the case rather then the pouch and click but it still does the job very well.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Slovenia
7th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Very good
I have tried out many phone cases, but this one is the best for this price. It's just what I needed, it fits perfectly, it's well made, feels and looks good on my phone, it doesn't make the note 2 bulky either, even though its a big phone anyway. The clip is very good, closes from behind so when the case is open, it can't scratch the screen. Since the clip is not magnetic it doesn't interfere with the functions of the phone (the magnetic ones I've tried out did interfere with auto rotating and touch screen didn't work as smoothly). I could not be happier with my purchase, the shipping was also fast (4 days), considering i ordered from a small country in Europe.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th December 2012

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 2
FABULOUS PRODUCT
BOUGHT FROM MOBILE FUN RECEIVED NEXT DAY. I BOUGHT THE SAMSUNG CASE FIRST WHICH WAS GREAT BUT FRIGHTENED IT CAME OPEN IN BAG AND SCREEN SCRATCHED. HAD BOUGHT THE BELKIN CASE FOR MY MUMS TABLET WHICH I LIKED SO BOUGHT ONE FOR MY PHONE. GREAT ITEM, ALTHOUGH A BIT EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT IT IS DO NOT REGRET PURCHASE. VERY SMART AND EASY TO USE WITHOUT OBSTRUCTING PHONES USE. WORKS WELL AS STAND ALSO. GOOD QUALITY.
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options