Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Tuff Luv Polka-Hot Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Red/White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

Tuff Luv Polka-Hot Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Red/White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37109

This beautiful little purse from Tuff-Luv is designed for the Apple iPhone 5S / 5 and has two handy card holders and a mini pouch for your tickets or receipts.

  • "Amazingly good quality."
  • "Perfect - just bought the black and white one as well 😃"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
20th April 2015

Amazingly good quality.
Such a brilliant product. Good solid quality stitching. Easy clean. Looks like a purse! Credit card storage and paces to put bank notes to save taking the 'real' purse out. Had many cases in the past but for a very realistic price this case outclasses them all. Clasp doesn't get in the way of phone calls. Will only shop here in the future. Well done MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?

12th November 2014

Apple iphone
iPhone case
Really pleased with quality and great that also received a screensaver
Did you find this helpful?

31st July 2014

i phone 5c
brilliant item
I really love the case it protects my phone on both sides and looks really nice and you can leave case on all the time when taking photos excellent purchase and delivery was really speedy
Did you find this helpful?

16th June 2014

Fantastic Product
Very well made and fits my phone easily and keeps it secure Arrived within 48 hours of ordering. Very pleased and am now the4 envy of all my7 friends
Did you find this helpful?

7th April 2014

Iphone 5
Birthday Pressent
My sister requested a new phone case for her birthday, with specific instructions it must cover both front and back! I found this product and was very pleased with it. My sister loves it, and she can find it easier in her handbag as it stands out more being white and red!! Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?

Barbara hornby
4th April 2014

Great Service and great quality
Beautiful case that has been much admired... The services was fantastic also,I was kept in touch all through the delivery process
Did you find this helpful?

21st November 2013

iPhone 5C
Good..In fact girlyisceiously great
Bought this for my wife, I have previously bought a Cath Kidson case, but it didn't fit the new 5c..Cue disappointment and toys all over the nursery floor Then I saw this and took a punt on it This case fits the 5c and the 5s, and looks great..Its robust, tough, but as girly as a ballerina in Jimmy Choos. She loves it .. QED I am happy
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd October 2013

Very good quality phone case
What a lovely phone case .. I looked for something very different and classy ... This is definitely both... It compliments my iPhone 5 ... I would recommend this case to anyone who wants a stylish phone case ....
Did you find this helpful?

21st September 2013

iPhone 5
Polka dot bow phone case
Looks lovely and is very comfortable to use..very good quality ..
Did you find this helpful?

4th September 2013

Macbook Pro
Well, it's pretty
I like it because it holds my cards and phone and looks pretty. It's prettier than I thought and not as naff as it could have been. However, it doesn't fit my iPhone 4s - is the iPhone 5 that much bigger???? So I'm stupid for not reading the description properly.
Did you find this helpful?

8th January 2013

Perfect - just bought the black and white one as well 😃
This is a really gorgeous, pretty cover and it offers a lot of protection for your phone. It is really soft to hold too. I thought it might be difficult answering a call because the phone is so enclosed but the front bends back really easily. It could possibly be annoying if you are left handed tho as the 'bow' clasp would get in the way of your face when holding it up to your left ear.. 😱 I loved it - it is unusual and not seen it for sale anywhere else. In fact I have now bought the black and white one too.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options