Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Music Angel Friendz Portable Stereo Speaker - Blue has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

Music Angel Friendz Portable Stereo Speaker - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37093

This blue Music Angel Friendz is a powerful and portable aluminium enclosed speaker which connects to 3.5mm supported devices to provide up to 100 hrs of use and can be connected to other Friendz for increased volume.

  • "Great after sales service "
  • "Great for the size and price"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
C morton
11th May 2015

Portable stereo speaker
Great little speaker
Great sound for something so small. Nice looking and easy to set up. Now bought a second one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

10th July 2014

The perfect gift
Did you find this helpful?

Hilary Powell
6th July 2014

Sony Xperia
My opinion
I ordered a music Angel speaker from you the service I received was excellent the product was delivered on time and I was notified of its impending arrival which is a marvellous way to deliver products, giving me a chance to be in to receive it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Kristaps Pudzis
United Kingdom
21st May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Got this in my post just day after ordering - very quick delivery. It was well packed. I was very worried when I saw how tiny this product is - in the size of 1 over ear headphone speaker. But when I turned it on and connected I finally realized how much of a beast this speaker is. Fills whole room when not even at max volume. Bass is sufficient. Highly recommended.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

antonio tacchinardi
3rd November 2013

piccolo ma sincero
Altoparlante musicangel friendz. Il rapporto qualita' prezzo e' ampiamente positivo.Buonissima la qualità dell'audio anche in rapporto alla dimensione. Lo consiglio veramente a chiunque desidera avere in tasca un oggetto che amplifica con buona qualita' il volume dell'audio dei notebook. Sono piu' che soddisfatto di questo acquisto

Did you find this helpful?

14th September 2013

I give it a tick
I'm delighted with both the quality and the size of the Music Angel Friendz. So easy to find a spot in the bag for it, it looks great and the sound is very good.
Did you find this helpful?

Rui rio
23rd August 2013

iPhone ans Samsung galaxy
Great after sales service
Brilliant battery life, original unit developed a connection problem .. Website system quick and eficient posted off unit and received replacement under warranty within 4 dys Many thanks
Did you find this helpful?

15th August 2013

molto soddisfatto
Utilizzando il vostro prodotto sono rimasto molto contento e soddisfatto. La qualità audio è molto buona, ottimo effetto stereo.

Did you find this helpful?

13th August 2013

I wish I could be positive!
I'd love to be positive but my new Music Angel Friendz simply won't work. It arrived yesterday, no signature required, and despite every effort, charging from PC and Mac, separate charger, alternate plugs, nothing. The blue light works when it's switched on but no purple light, and just an occasional red flicker. No sound either. So hopefully it will be replaced and I can write a good review! Pleeese! BTW it looks great - wish it would work
MobileFun Reply:
Hi, we apologise that the product does not meet your expectations. A member of our customer services department will be in contact with you shortly to arrange a replacement / refund. We hope that this does not deter you from considering us for future purchases.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd February 2013

Un buon prodotto
Buon prodotto rispondente alla descrizione e con caratteristiche superiori alla concorrenza sul mercato. Suono corposo che rende bene i bassi. Piccolo robusto e maneggevole. Forse il prezzo un po' alto. Ottimo servizio assistenza.
0 of 2 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?
10th February 2013

Test disponible sur
Consultez nos tests et notre avis sur cette enceinte portable Music Angel Friendz sur
2 of 2 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

paul phair
13th January 2013

galaxy s3
i really, really, really needed this
SO, it's arrived, and being as the price was so good, i'm not expecting too much. I took the outer wrapping off and was immediately impressed, and the more i revealed the more i was glad that i had ordered (a) this product and (b) that i had ordered it from mobile ya P.S. got a catalogue?
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

27th December 2012

Samsung Ace
Great for the size and price
Ideal for a mobile/portable speaker with surprising quality.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

11th December 2012

Super Box
Ich bin toal überrascht über den tollen Sound dieses kleinen portablen Stereolautsprecher's. Einfach super!
4 of 7 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options