Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Music Angel Friendz Portable Stereo Speaker - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37088

This black Music Angel Friendz is a powerful and portable aluminium enclosed speaker which connects to 3.5mm supported devices to provide up to 100 hrs of use and can be connected to other Friendz for increased volume.

  • "The perfect gift"
  • "Impressed"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
21st October 2015

I never received the product. They claimed it had arrived but it never did. I contacted the customer service team continually, but they never read my emails properly and answered them as if they did not understand what I was writing. The bottom line is, I paid for the product and never received it. I am guessing it was delivered to the wrong address but Mobilefun refused to rectify this. I cant tell you if I recommend this product because never received it. BUT I can tell you I do not recommend the company.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

C morton
11th May 2015

Portable stereo speaker
Great little speaker
Great sound for something so small. Nice looking and easy to set up. Now bought a second one.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

10th July 2014

The perfect gift
Did you find this helpful?

Hilary Powell
6th July 2014

Sony Xperia
My opinion
I ordered a music Angel speaker from you the service I received was excellent the product was delivered on time and I was notified of its impending arrival which is a marvellous way to deliver products, giving me a chance to be in to receive it
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Kristaps Pudzis
United Kingdom
21st May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Got this in my post just day after ordering - very quick delivery. It was well packed. I was very worried when I saw how tiny this product is - in the size of 1 over ear headphone speaker. But when I turned it on and connected I finally realized how much of a beast this speaker is. Fills whole room when not even at max volume. Bass is sufficient. Highly recommended.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

14th September 2013

I give it a tick
I'm delighted with both the quality and the size of the Music Angel Friendz. So easy to find a spot in the bag for it, it looks great and the sound is very good.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Rui rio
23rd August 2013

iPhone ans Samsung galaxy
Great after sales service
Brilliant battery life, original unit developed a connection problem .. Website system quick and eficient posted off unit and received replacement under warranty within 4 dys Many thanks
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

13th August 2013

I wish I could be positive!
I'd love to be positive but my new Music Angel Friendz simply won't work. It arrived yesterday, no signature required, and despite every effort, charging from PC and Mac, separate charger, alternate plugs, nothing. The blue light works when it's switched on but no purple light, and just an occasional red flicker. No sound either. So hopefully it will be replaced and I can write a good review! Pleeese! BTW it looks great - wish it would work
MobileFun Reply:
Hi, we apologise that the product does not meet your expectations. A member of our customer services department will be in contact with you shortly to arrange a replacement / refund. We hope that this does not deter you from considering us for future purchases.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

paul phair
13th January 2013

galaxy s3
i really, really, really needed this
SO, it's arrived, and being as the price was so good, i'm not expecting too much. I took the outer wrapping off and was immediately impressed, and the more i revealed the more i was glad that i had ordered (a) this product and (b) that i had ordered it from mobile fun.co.uk....love ya P.S. got a catalogue?
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

27th December 2012

Samsung Ace
Great for the size and price
Ideal for a mobile/portable speaker with surprising quality.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options