Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Andida Extended Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery - 2300 mAh

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37075

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S3 going for longer with an Andida 2300mAh extended battery.

  • "So easy"
  • "this battery lasts longer"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(7)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.5 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
jules
Dublin
24th November 2014

Great Battery
The minute I replaced my old Samsung 3 battery, which wouldn't hold a charge, with this one - it was like a whole new phone! Only gripe - it takes longer to charge but battery is lasting the whole dat... better than the Samsung battery at it's personal best.
Did you find this helpful?



romain
Unknown
11th November 2014

galaxy s3
n'est pas à la hauteur
La batterie est loin d'être aussi performante qu'annoncée. Avec 2300mA la batterie tient à peine plus que l'original qui a plus de 2 ans aujourd'hui...


Did you find this helpful?



Stan
London
20th June 2014

Samsung S3
So easy
The best review I believe contains the words simple, quick and easy. My recent order from MobileFun was all of those. I ordered it (easy, quick) I paid for it (quick), It arrived (extra quick) It worked. I am happy. It was easy quick and simple.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



trevor payne
Unknown
27th April 2014

Galaxy S3
Galaxy replacement battery
I purchased this "extended life" battery for the wife's S3. Mobile Fun were great in getting the goods out to me with no messing around. Good packaging and brand new as advertised. The battery, however, doesn't last as long as even the old 2 year old one it was replacing. Pretty poor actually.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor Herdman
Wakefiekd
9th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Good value but no better than a standard battery
The battery performs well, but I haven't noticed any difference between the Andida and my old Samsung battery. It certainly hasn't, noticeably, prolonged length of charge. On the plus side, it was much cheaper than a Samsung battery.
Did you find this helpful?



Marco
Rieti
12th February 2014

Oggetto Pessimo
Oggetto veramente pessimo. Si scarica prima della batteria che dovrebbe sostituire perchè ormai arrivata alla frutta. Acquisto inutile. Soldi buttati!
3 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Colin Brown
London
1st January 2014

Samsung Galaxy s3
this battery lasts longer
"Andida Extended Battery for Samsung Galaxy S3 - 2300 mAh". Well it arrived quickly and was packed sensibly. Charged it up (quite fast to charge)and replaced the original battery in my phone. I'm very pleased with the extra time I get on my phone before it needs charging again.
Did you find this helpful?



Jaubert
Paris
27th December 2013

Galaxy S3
Batterie haute capacité ?
Cette batterie ne tient qu'entre 10min et 30min de plus que la batterie standard du téléphone. Que dire de plus... si ce n'est n'achetez pas
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



annequin
saint laurent du pont
19th November 2013

samsung galaxsy s3
Très bien
Bonne batterie, aussi bien que la batterie d'origine.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Moulinier
Brive la Gaillarde
2nd September 2013

Samsung galaxy S3
Bon produit
Le galaxy est vite énergivore. Cette batterie donne un vrai plus. Ça évite de trop penser à recharger tout le temps. Je recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Wakefield, UK
22nd July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Works beautifully
Bought as a replacement for the worn out original battery. Works really well, battery life as good if not better than the original when new.
Did you find this helpful?



La Palombara
Cavaillon
4th May 2013

Samsung s3 4G
Commande conforme
La batterie est super, bonne autonomie pour le S3 ; pas exceptionnelle, mais bien augmentée !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Maco
Celle
15th February 2013

Galaxy S3
zufrieden
Der Akku hat die gleichen Abmessungen wie der original Samsung Akku. Er wird NICHT wärmer wie das Original und hält etwas länger durch. Klare Kaufempfehlung von mir.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



asif
glasgow
2nd February 2013

galaxy s3
okay product
the battery fits okay though i doubt it gives me extra play time compared to original battery. the original is best cant get better
16 of 16 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options