Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Andida Extended Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery - 2300 mAh

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37075

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S3 going for longer with an Andida 2300mAh extended battery.

  • "So easy"
  • "this battery lasts longer"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.7 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Alan Whitcher
16th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
I haven't noticed the extended life - yet! but it remains cool.
I am not sure if these batteries need 'conditioning' ( ie allow to go completely flat and then fully charge and repeat a few times) to get full performance but as it is lasting as long as a previous 'cheapo' supposedly Samsung battery it leaves me in a dilemma as to whether it was a worthwhile purchase or not. The 2300mAh of this battery verses the 2100 of the Samsung should make some difference in 'life' or rather I hoped it would but I haven't noticed the difference. One definite advantage of this battery is that it remains cool at all times, the last one used to get very warm, worryingly so at times on, balance a worth while purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

Tim Jimenez
7th March 2015

Galaxy S3 battery
It works
Did you find this helpful?

24th November 2014

Great Battery
The minute I replaced my old Samsung 3 battery, which wouldn't hold a charge, with this one - it was like a whole new phone! Only gripe - it takes longer to charge but battery is lasting the whole dat... better than the Samsung battery at it's personal best.
Did you find this helpful?

20th June 2014

Samsung S3
So easy
The best review I believe contains the words simple, quick and easy. My recent order from MobileFun was all of those. I ordered it (easy, quick) I paid for it (quick), It arrived (extra quick) It worked. I am happy. It was easy quick and simple.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

trevor payne
27th April 2014

Galaxy S3
Galaxy replacement battery
I purchased this "extended life" battery for the wife's S3. Mobile Fun were great in getting the goods out to me with no messing around. Good packaging and brand new as advertised. The battery, however, doesn't last as long as even the old 2 year old one it was replacing. Pretty poor actually.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Trevor Herdman
9th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Good value but no better than a standard battery
The battery performs well, but I haven't noticed any difference between the Andida and my old Samsung battery. It certainly hasn't, noticeably, prolonged length of charge. On the plus side, it was much cheaper than a Samsung battery.
Did you find this helpful?

Colin Brown
1st January 2014

Samsung Galaxy s3
this battery lasts longer
"Andida Extended Battery for Samsung Galaxy S3 - 2300 mAh". Well it arrived quickly and was packed sensibly. Charged it up (quite fast to charge)and replaced the original battery in my phone. I'm very pleased with the extra time I get on my phone before it needs charging again.
Did you find this helpful?

Wakefield, UK
22nd July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Works beautifully
Bought as a replacement for the worn out original battery. Works really well, battery life as good if not better than the original when new.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd February 2013

galaxy s3
okay product
the battery fits okay though i doubt it gives me extra play time compared to original battery. the original is best cant get better
16 of 16 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share