Analogix SlimPort SP1004 HDMI Adapter for SlimPort Smartphones

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SP1004

Product Reference: 37046

The Analogix SP1004 SlimPort brings your SlimPort compatible device to life. The SlimPort allows you to tether your device to the big screen. Aside from the standard content mirroring, it also supports Full HD and 3D media sharing.

  • "Just the job!"
  • "Very good!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(24)
(4)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(10)
Dutch
(6)
English
(29)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(50)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 50 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Fourbypete
Australia
15th August 2014

Slim port
Works as expected. Very happy with it's performance. Using a LG G2 (D802) there is very little delay and the out put resolution will change automatically depending on what screen you plug it into.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd July 2014

Just the job!
I bought the Analogix Slimport HDMI adaptor and a short HDMI cable to use my Nexus 7 (2013) to watch BBC iPlayer on my TV. It's more convenient for me to do this rather than use a laptop, as I have in the past. Only tried it once up to now - the quality of the TV picture was excellent.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Winston
Florida
16th May 2014

great product
worked just as expected.Would recommend to anyone.Like design and features of item.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



adam
55434
13th May 2014

great product/fast shipping
Product works great. I did a lot of reading of reviews and trying to figure out which slimport adapter to purchase. After purchasing this product I was not disappointed. My product came as described and incredibly quickly seeing as it was shipped from overseas.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Panagiotis
Greece
5th May 2014

Nexus 5
Missing for my phone
Works perfect with my Nexus 5.Definitely what i needed to make my phone portable movie player!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Notts
22nd January 2014

Nexus 7 (2013)
Great bit of kit
Have been looking for an adaptor to connect a Nexus 7 to an HDMI TV. Had tried 2 previously (which were supposed to be fully compatible)and then found this Slim Port adaptor in this site. Ordered and received within 3 days - plugged it into the Nexus and Hey Presto! Worked flawlessly first time. A great bit of kit.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



TJ
United Kingdom
14th January 2014

LG Nexus 5
does the job!!
video quality and audio working well via the HDMI adapter and works best if used with a USB charging cable. am able to playback downloaded and streaming content in 1080p which is great. also useful for running android apps on computer monitors, web browsing, maps etc display really well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Hastings, East Sussex
30th December 2013

Nexus 5
Love This Item So Much, But... Could Lead To Divorce!
Being the geek that I am, I have trawled the Internet, high and low for every possible gadget that can make my already amazing Nexus 5 that much more amazing. Being a Slimport compatible device, I couldn't resist trying out this piece of kit, especially for such a great price. I already have Chromecast but there are still lots of things that can't be wirelessly sent to my TV, so the Slimport is just the thing for the job! In my existent I did what I usually do and didn't bother to read any instructions. I soon found the image was flickering to a point of being non existent. Then I realised I had to power the Slimport using another micro USB cable which isn't a problem. Once that was plugged in to the TV as well, the full HD image of my phone was up on screen. So sharp, it works perfectly! I'd highly recommend this Slimport. Streamed TV shows now show up at 47" crisp and clear. Can't wait to try out GTA San Andreas on the big screen! The fast delivery with SMS delivery updates from mobile fun made the whole purchase an absolute breeze. Thanks again Mobile Fun. Top notch.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Cumbria
17th November 2013

LG Nexus 5
Where has this been all my life?
Having previous owned the Nexus 4 and now the Nexus 5, I have always had an issue that I couldn't play films (SD or HD) on my telly. Made having the films in the first place kind of useless. Since "accidentally" coming across tis device in a Google search, I'm really glad I did, it works flawlessly! Just plug it in and you're away! It plays is SD or HD depending op what the film is you're watching. Sound is perfect, It really is an excellent product and so pleased I have it! Why Google haven't made something like this themselves.. I will never know!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sven Kuhs
Ireland
11th November 2013

Google Nexus 7
Excellent little kit
This little cable is amazing :) it works so well in portraying your Android device onto a bigger screen, as long as that screen is, however, at least the same resolution or higher then that of your device. Well built, sturdy, small enough and includes a micro USB slot to keep the device charged at the same time which is ingenius!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Armando
Philadelphia
5th November 2013

Slimport
I have a Nexus 7 - This adapter works so good, I am buying 2 in case the first one breaks.
Did you find this helpful?



Ricky
Unknown
5th November 2013

Slimport
Arrived on good time and the device works perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete Berry
United Kingdom
31st October 2013

Nexus7, LG TV
Nice
Plugged in and connected to my 42" TV and wow what a nice peice of kit this is
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Kent
29th October 2013

Nexus 7 (2013 model)
Works straight from the box!
This is the 3rd Slimport adapter I've tried with the Nexus 7 (2013) and the only one that works. The other two got sent back to Amazon for refund. Plugged it in to the Nexus, connected my HDMI cable and hey-presto Nexus screen appears on the tele. just what was required!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



NIAN ZHANG
london
27th October 2013

Nexus 4
plug and play
works perfect with nexus 4. Plug and play, that's it.Plus there is a charge port so you can charge your devices while playing with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Israel
11th October 2013

Nexus 4
Work fine
I plug it to my Nexus 4 and to my sumsung tv, workk perfectyl good. Also with hdmi to dvi to a monitor work fine with one the second monitor go no signak becausr it takd few seconds to sigmal to apear
Did you find this helpful?



Gra
Victoria , Australia
3rd October 2013

Nexus 7 2013, Slim Port Adapter - SP1003
I have the latest Nexus 7 2013 Tablet. I'm interested in purchasing the Analogix Slim Port HDMI Adapter - SP1003, but one of the reviews said that it didn't work on Samsung TV's. Thats what I've got !! Can anyone confirm, yes or no, that the 2013 Nexus 7 does or doesn't work on Samsung TVs. Thanks,
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JAMSH
London
25th September 2013

Nexus 4
Classy accessory
I'm using this Slimport to have everything from my phone showing on my large TV screen. For my Nexus 4 it was just plug and play, dead simple. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th September 2013

Nexus 7 2013
Very good!
It is very good and are functioning 100%. It is only for Nexus 7 2013 do not work with Nexus 7 2012.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Leto
California
12th September 2013

Analogix SP 1003
I am 100% satisfied with MobileFun and the product. I ordered the slimport adaptor on 9/5/13 and received it yesterday 9/11/13. I expected to wait a minimum of 8-10 business days. Super fast. The adaptor did not work on my LCD Samsung TV, which is an older TV, but it worked flawlessly on my LG LED TV. Looks and functions exceptionally well. Simple as plug & play. Hopefully as supply meets or exceeds demand, the price will go down. I have mixed feelings about the charging capabilities and time will tell. I am a satisfied customer.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Lambert
Katy, TX
8th September 2013

Great product!
Good things often come in small packages. This worked first time with no hassles on both my Nexus 4 and 7. Superb picture allowed my extended family to see downloaded HD movies in a remote mountain location.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
MI
28th August 2013

Simple as it gets
Plugged adapter into phone and plugged an HDMI cable into the TV and adapter to which the phone screen is now on the TV. Pictures, email, websites, video etc....
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th August 2013

Love it!
I got this for my new Nexus 7 2013, which has only a single micro USB port for all wired I/O. I hooked this up as soon as it arrived, and it worked flawlessly, carrying a hi-def movie from the device to my 1080p HDTV without any issues or need for configuration. An added bonus is the power port that's built into the dongle so that you can charge/power the mobile device at the same time that you're streaming video to your TV.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



diemes
Unknown
23rd August 2013

Awesome for new Nexus 7 - 2013
Plain and simple...plug it in to the new Nexus 7, plug in the HDMI cable to the adapter, plug the other end of the HDMI cable to projector or TV, and it works.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options