Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Encase FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini Case - Frost White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37041

Crystal case like transparent protection with the durability of a silicone case for the Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini in frost white.

  • "Brill"
  • "Great product"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(18)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Kath
Doncaster
6th December 2014

Flexishield Skin for Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Great product. Simple and easy fit.
Simple, snug fitting, comfortable grip. Ideal for purpose.
Did you find this helpful?



Carolyn
St Leonard's on Sea
13th November 2014

samsung galaxy s3 mini
Brill
Slick, sleek and minimal. A perfect fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Unknown
15th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Get a grip!
I like this phone cover for the positive grip that it provides. It also provides a degree of shock protection if dropped onto its edge. I was very pleased with the quality and fitting which enables access to all buttons and sockets.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th September 2014

Good but not great
Its acceptable but the holes on the bottom for charging and the microphone are not centered. Its difficult to keep the charger plugged in without removing the case.
Did you find this helpful?



RK
Essex
24th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Fits like a glove
Good quality product, nice feel to it, complements blue colour of handset.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Frame
Isle of Wight
14th July 2014

flexishield for samsung galaxy S3 mini
in these modern times
In these modern days of indiscriminate hacking and other abuse of the mobile phone it is good to know that your back is covered by a flexishield in order to keep your physical reality safe.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
UK
19th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Practical case to protect from knocks and bashes
I was after a practical case to protect my new phone from knocks and bashes (and for when I eventually drop it) as I keep it in my trouser pocket while out at work driving around and hauling stuff about. One reason I bought this is that I had a Flexishield+ case for my previous smart phone, which had done it's job well. The case adds minimal additional bulk to the phone. I think the smoke black is relatively subtle with my Pebble Blue phone. It has a raised button areas for the power button and volumn rather than a cut out, which make it harder to use but for me that is a plus as I was worried that it was too easy to accidently turn it on anyway. I have added a screen protector as well, that with the case probably do take away from the aesthetics of the phone, but for me the protection is more important and I am now happy to take it out and about, pop it into my bag and and take out into the garden, I trod on it earlier (although very lightly in wellies) and it survived unscathed. It seemed very unsubstantial when it arrived in the packaging, but once on has a good grip and feels like it will do it's job.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura Phillips
Warwickshire
6th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just what hubby wanted
As usual, I sorted out his mobile upgrade and got the Samsung Galaxy S3 for him. If it was left up to him he's still be carrying a brick round! As he works in a warehouse a case is an essential to protect it and this was a sensible price for a blokeish looking skin instead of a pretty in pink version. He loves it and it fits like a glove.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Very good product
This case fits the phone perfectly and has cut outs in all the right places. It has a shiny appearance but is also grippy in the hand. The case covers the side buttons which prevents accidental operation when in your pocket but the on/off button is a little stiff as a result. You can, of course, use the front button at the bottom of the screen to turn the screen on which halves the number of times you need to use the on/off button.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ellie Cooper
Oban
13th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Great price and great service
When I got my new phone I returned to mobilefun.co.uk as I had bought a great flexishield cover for my last phone. It fits really well, is a great price and really fast delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd January 2014

Fits well, not very black
The fit of the cover is excellent and the volume and power button all very well. The extra grip helps, I found the phone on its own to be quite a slippery character! If you buy this cover don't expect it to be anywhere near as black as the photo suggests. The photo makes the cover look very dark even on a white phone, though on my navy blue phone the cover is definitely a 'mid grey', smokey would best describe it when off the phone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Perfect product for the job
My wife wanted a clear cover for her Galaxy S3 Mini so she could still see the La Fleur design on the back. After a pointless search of Samsung genuine items I stumbled across this site and bought one straight away. She is now very happy. Perfect fit and high quality.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Glasgow
21st November 2013

Samsung Galaxy mini
Does exactly what you would wish it to do and more
Perfect fit for the phone. Fully protects the casing and makes it easier to keep hold of. I s also aesthetically pleasing.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
Maidstone
19th September 2013

Samsung galaxy S3 mini
Good case
Brought this to protect the phone from everything a teenage boy can throw at it! Case fits really well and shields the delicate screen edges. All cut outs very well matched, case looks good on the phone. Only time will tell if it is truly teen-proof!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st September 2013

Great product
I bought this as a protective cover for my phone, after watching reviews on YouTube. This skin is good quality for the price, fits well, nice colour, doesn't make the phone too bulky. The only fault with this is fingerprints show up fairly well, and it needs cleaned often. Overall a great little case, does the job perfectly :)
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Gloucester
29th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Good case for the price
This is a good case. The Galaxy S3 Mini has a smooth back case, so trying to balance the phone between your ear & shoulder doesn't feel "secure". This case offers a nice amount of traction. Also it bulks out the phone in a good way. You feel like you have a good grip on it. And the side buttons work. So no loss in functionality. I don't need to ally any extra pressure to adjust the volume, or access the functions off the power button. There is plenty of room around the microphone. And also plenty of room around the micro USB port. So even chargers or data cables with a big bulky frame don't need the case removing to use the port. Even the view out of the camera isn't hindered. The only thing to be aware of is the touch screen is still fully exposed. So you may want to consider a screen shield or a case with a folding cover. In short, it's a good case for the price.
9 of 13 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
United Kingdom
19th January 2013

Galaxy S3 mini
Caused an echo on the line
I first thought this was great simple product looks smart and offers good protection. I then kept on getting complaints from people that there was a very bad echo on the line. I tried the phone with and without the case it was the case that was the problem. Would not recommend!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th December 2012

Samsung galaxy s3 mini
just the cover
Bought this protective cover as a stop gap as there is not much available for this new phone yet. How ever this is an excellent little cover providing excellent protection And I maynot buy an official cover when the are released.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options