Return to Home Page

PDair Leather Case for Apple iPhone 5S / 5 Horizontal Pouch - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37029

stylish leather case that opens and closes with magnetic studs,for ease of use. White stitch finishing,making this case look more beautiful.

  • "Suits me"
  • "Just what i needed!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Paul Coleby
20th April 2015

PDair leather case for iPhone 5s
Suits me
I spend most of my day sat down, but have to carry large items as part of my job. The phone case clips on my belt so it is out of the way but still accessible. It does the job perfectly and still protects my phone. Prefect for me.
Did you find this helpful?

Susie Reeves
5th March 2015

I phone 5
Bought as gift and recipient delighted. Considers it well made and easy to use, had been advised to stop putting in pocket by physio and thought it might be too big on a belt clip but has found it comfortable to wear and easy to access phone
Did you find this helpful?

Charles Stewart
Stockton on tees
14th July 2014

iPhone 5 S
PDair leather case for iPhone. 5 s
Excellent easy to access good protection & well made and looks good
Did you find this helpful?

4th July 2014

iPhone 5S
Nice quality case, Perfect solution,
At last, a case that replaces my old iKit holster case, which I used on my iPhone 3 and 4 till they both died! This is great quality case, with a clip for use clipping to a belt which is well covered in tough stitched leather which will last, unlike many of the cheaper options out there, which didn't last more than a few weeks. Its also just about big enough to accommodate the plastic shell protector case I use on the phone as well. I tried a thinner silicon shell but this doesn't slide in or out easily. I just wish I bought this first time around, and not bothered with the cheap cases I saw elsewhere!
Did you find this helpful?

14th March 2014

iPhone 5S
Delighted with my purchase
Not an easy item to find as many I have previously bought have been ill fitting. I can easily remove the phone from the pouch without fumbling and missing the call. Quality is great.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

East Sussex
18th January 2014

iphone 5
Can now stop searching
Have been searching for a nice holder with a clip for the boss for ages. Fits well, just what was needed.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

31st August 2013

Apple iphone 5
Just what i needed!
Smart looking leather case, fits phone well. Wear it on my belt - easy to access the phone from the case. very happy with purchase.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

9th August 2013

I phone 5
Fantastic Product
Would highly recommend as it keeps you phone to hand and you are not fishing for it in your handbag, Would buy again.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Michael Brady
3rd May 2013

Perfect fit.
Item as described fitted perfectly. Even with use a slim cover possible.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options