Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

PDair Leather Case for Apple iPhone 5S / 5 Horizontal Pouch - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37029

stylish leather case that opens and closes with magnetic studs,for ease of use. White stitch finishing,making this case look more beautiful.

  • "PDair leather case for iPhone. 5 s"
  • "Just what i needed!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Richard Garratt
Galloway
24th October 2014

PDair Leather Case for Apple iPhone 5
One of the best I've found so far.
I like to have my phone on my belt in a pouch. I want to be able to 'draw' it quickly to answer a call, but to be secure when not in use. To start with most of the "leather" belt pouches turn out not to be leather at all. At least this one is. I had a lovely leather belt pouch for my iPhone 3GS, and when I up graded to this iPhone 5 recently I was looking for something similar. The PDair is far from the cheapest one available. But it looks a good one. I'm happy with this one so far, though I have misgivings as to whether the belt clip will stand the test of time. So far it looks good after a couple of months though, and the phone is reasonably easy to 'draw'. Five stars would have come with a slightly more reassuring clip and perhaps a slightly easier 'drawing' action. It's really quite good though, and very smart and well made to boot.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom McMillan
Aberdeen
6th September 2014

iPhone 5S
Pdair Horizontal Pouch
I have previously used the vertical Pdair pouch with my iPhone 4S but found that the elastic streched after a while and the phone was as risk of falling out!! This Pdair pouch has a retaining strap which should provide an extra security for the phone and not just rely on the elastic.
Did you find this helpful?



Charles Stewart
Stockton on tees
14th July 2014

iPhone 5 S
PDair leather case for iPhone. 5 s
Excellent easy to access good protection & well made and looks good
Did you find this helpful?



NoSea2Rough
Bristol
4th July 2014

iPhone 5S
Nice quality case, Perfect solution,
At last, a case that replaces my old iKit holster case, which I used on my iPhone 3 and 4 till they both died! This is great quality case, with a clip for use clipping to a belt which is well covered in tough stitched leather which will last, unlike many of the cheaper options out there, which didn't last more than a few weeks. Its also just about big enough to accommodate the plastic shell protector case I use on the phone as well. I tried a thinner silicon shell but this doesn't slide in or out easily. I just wish I bought this first time around, and not bothered with the cheap cases I saw elsewhere!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th March 2014

iPhone 5S
Delighted with my purchase
Not an easy item to find as many I have previously bought have been ill fitting. I can easily remove the phone from the pouch without fumbling and missing the call. Quality is great.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lyn
East Sussex
18th January 2014

iphone 5
Can now stop searching
Have been searching for a nice holder with a clip for the boss for ages. Fits well, just what was needed.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st August 2013

Apple iphone 5
Just what i needed!
Smart looking leather case, fits phone well. Wear it on my belt - easy to access the phone from the case. very happy with purchase.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DKEL
Nottingham
9th August 2013

I phone 5
Fantastic Product
Would highly recommend as it keeps you phone to hand and you are not fishing for it in your handbag, Would buy again.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Brady
Dublin
3rd May 2013

iPhone5
Perfect fit.
Item as described fitted perfectly. Even with use a slim cover possible.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options