iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Lightning Charge and Sync Dock - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: MUSCR030100

Product Reference: 37020

This small and discreet white charge dock conveniently allows you to sync and charge your iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 simultaneously.

  • "Doking for iPhone"
  • "A desktop must have"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(5)
(2)
(3)
(5)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(28)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(37)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.7 by 37 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
LYNDA PRATT
STOKE-ON-TRENT
16th June 2014

iPhone 5c
charge my phone without any hassle
I purchased the lightning charge and sync dock. So so easy to use it remains on my desk ready for me to drop my phone in at the end of the day. No more shouting where's my charger gone? or looking for a free plug socket - it is now permanently plugged in. 110% pleased
Did you find this helpful?



Roy.whitehead
Huddersfield
15th May 2014

iPhone 5c
Doking for iPhone
Very good service on time delivery will use agine if required
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th March 2014

Superb
It arrived very quickly and works brilliantly. Need say no more.
Did you find this helpful?



middlewinks
Hampshire
27th September 2013

iPhone 5
Perfect for my needs
I wanted a device that would charge my phone overnight. I use it with an alarm app so makes it my alarm system.Solid and well made. Easy to order great service and fast delivery. My favorite accessory site. Will definitely use again.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Dublin
13th September 2013

Excellent Delivery Service!!!
Ordered the desk charger on Monday afternoon and had it in my hand before lunch the next day. Excellent delivery service!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Oliff
Tiptree, Essex, UK
25th December 2012

iPhone 5
Great things come in small packages
I must admit, when I received the envelope, I was a bit worried, and even more so when I saw the packaging!! But, what came out of the box was really great. I've been after a desktop dock/charger for my last few phones without success but this unit is great!! A) matches my iPhone, B) is unobtrusive, a small desktop footprint, C) uses the standard USB cable supplied with the phone, (and you can order more of these too), and D) Does Exactly What It Says On The Box unlike so many gadgets, and it does it efficiently and without fuss. It is a rare thing to buy an 'attachment' for anything these days and get what you want, but this is perfect. 100***** for the manufacturer, and 100***** for the presentation on the website. I hope you do well with these, you deserve to!!!!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marcia
Cheshire
24th December 2012

Iphone 5
Couldn't wait to get this
Ordered this on Saturday expecting it to arrive after Christmas, and it arrived this morning. Excellent product just what I was looking for. Great service
Did you find this helpful?



James Craig
Belfast
23rd December 2012

iPhone 5
Dock charger
The first desktop dock and charger for the iPhone 5 which I have seen. Good looking, shiny black finish. It holds the phone in a stable condition. The "lightning" connector is a very tight fit for the phone socket but I presume this will loosen with wear. Watch delivery though, charge of nearly £3 for first class delivery which took 5 days from notification of despatch!
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Oliff
Tiptree Essex
17th December 2012

Iphone5
Just what I've always wanted.
I needed a "dock" for my phone and you had the perfect item. Arrived just after noon, and I tried it immediately. It seems to work fine, won't know for sure til tomorrow, but I've no doubts. Thank you very much, a great Christmas present for myself. Barry Oliff
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th December 2012

Iphone5 lighting dock
The iPhone 5 lightning dock connecter is well made, great for my desk to easily dock my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick Weir
Plymouth
14th December 2012

iphone 5
Excellent Product
Excellent Product! Works really well, But the case have will have to be very slim, I have the Cygnett Lavish Leather Case and i have to take the iphone 5 out of the case for it to fit into the cradle.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James Craig
Belfast
3rd December 2012

iPhone 5
A desktop must have
I've been using the iPhone 5 since release but I really missed the accessories I used with my iPhone 4. This is the first desktop charger I have seen for the 5. The lightning socket is tight to use but I'm sure it will loosen up with use. It holds the phone securely in an upright position and makes it easy to store safely. Excellent product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vishal
New Delhi
25th November 2012

Awesome
Exactly what I was looking for my IPhone 5. Look wise also very sleek & smart. Easy to charge & sync. I bought 2 for each of my rooms.
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for