Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 Lightning Charge and Sync Dock - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37016

This small and discreet charge dock conveniently allows you to sync and charge your iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 simultaneously.

  • "charge my phone without any hassle"
  • "Great things come in small packages"
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(5)
(2)
(3)
(9)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(7)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(37)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(50)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.6 by 50 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Valerie
England, Kent
23rd June 2014

Iphone 5c
Disappointed
When i first got this product, it said "This accessory may not be supported" but it still carried on charging my phone so i didnt pay it no mind. However after a few weeks, it started to say that its not supported again and it just completely stopped charging my phone. Its fine to have as a dock but thats about it. It didnt have any other uses which for the price i paid, really annoyed and disappointed me considering it was literally just a dock and no charger cable. If this bug was fixed, i would definitely recommend this product. Otherwise, stay away.
Did you find this helpful?



JC
London
4th September 2013

iphone 5
Not what it said on the tin
Disappointed for the first time. I bought an dock earlier which is great but this one turned up with a sound jack as well. That is not as advertised on the website and is, apparently the only type now available. The jack makes it impossible to use and it is now not charging. Being sent back tonight. Horrid.
Did you find this helpful?



Heather Buchanan
East Yorkshire
23rd January 2013

IPhone 5
The stand is unable to pass charge through the Lightening socket
I was really looking forward to this stand arriving, fast delivery as usual. It holds the iPhone 5 with it's small " Lightening " connection easily and looks well. I stripped off the cover I have been using with the iPhone and removed the plastic protector from the top of the stand, pushed the iPhone into the seat with a small amount of force ( the connectors always have to be connected with more force than I like ) Connected the power lead into the back of the Stand, turned on the power and NOTHING. Made usual checks ( is lead working and does charge lead to iPhone give power) but I was disappointed to find it just doesn't work through the stand.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd January 2013

iPhone5
Would not recommend purchasing
I wouldn't recommend buying this product. I ordered two and one broke so I sent it back for a replacement. In the meantime the other one broke. Then I got the replacement one and that broke too. Based on some online research I did I will be waiting till Apple releases an iPhone 5 dock.
6 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nichola Burns
Unknown
20th January 2013

iPhone 5
Very poor quality
I bought this for my husband who has an iPhone 5, so that he could charge this next to the bed at night. My husband loves gadgets and takes particular care of things. First complaint is that it says it is suitable for the phone with a case/cover on-no its not. It wobbles about and you will find yourself wanting to either pack something in the side or taking your phone out the case every night. The adapter in the base simply broke off in the phone. This looks like a very weak cheap connector that has simply snapped after being used three times. So it is not fit for purpose, not suitable for a phone with a cover, not suitable for use everyday use; although you would expect it to last more than 3!
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th January 2013

iPhone 5
Iphone 5 desktop charger
Very poor design, works, but does not hold the phone steady. Having used it for couple of weeks the connector is loose & virtually unusable
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



LeopardGizmo
London
15th December 2012

Apple iPhone 5
Doesn't work...
Bought this as a desk stand for my 5. It simply doesn't work, with or without my thin shell case. The iPhone won't charge. Don't! ...is my advice. Unfortunately I couldn't give it less than one star. I guess it gets one star just because it exists. I've wasted over £20.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
London
11th December 2012

Not as advertised
The picture that shows the phone docked with a cover on is accurate in that the phone will dock with a thin cover as shown BUT it will NOT charge, no matter how hard you try and push the phone into the dock. Slip the cover off and it charges without issue. Don't buy unless you are prepared to remove the thinest of covers first.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vishal
Mumbai
1st December 2012

Very Poor Build
The plastic & the lighting connector is of very poor quality please don't buy this
31 of 36 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for