Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

iPhone 5S / 5 Ultra Slim Side Open Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37006

The Ultra Slim Side Open Case offers high protection for your iPhone 5S / 5. The case displays caller ID when being called plus it gives you the ability to answer a call. It can act as a stand to provide the perfect angle for watching videos.

  • "JUST WHAT I HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR"
  • "it's ok"
Share

Reviews by rating
(2)
(3)
(3)
(1)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(6)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 3 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sunil Singh
Sydney, NSW
9th March 2014

Easy and Compact - Ultra Slim Side Open Case
An all rounder - looks good, keeps the phone safe and is very pratical
Did you find this helpful?



Gutierrez
Lyon
17th February 2014

Iphone 5
Bof
Je suis très déçu par cet étui, ne se referme pas correctement sur mon iPhone, les encoches ne correspondent pas avec ios 7. Ne pas acheter, conseil d'ami.


Did you find this helpful?



Alicia
Creil
28th January 2014

Iphone5
Bien
Coque solide, mais les deux trous ne correspondent pas au déverrouiller et à l'heure, vraiment dommage...


Did you find this helpful?



sbihi
paris
27th January 2014

iPhone 5s
Décalé
Coque non adaptée à l'iPhone. Quand on nous appelle, on voit pas bien l'appelant et on ne peut pas décrocher. Tout est décalé, je regrette un peu mon achat, c'est bien dommage.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Floriant
Angoulême
30th December 2013

iPhone 5s
Non faite pour iOS 7
Bien mais non faite pour iOS 7 car l'heure et le slide ne sont pas en face des encoches prévues... Déçu.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



i
London
25th November 2013

Iphone
iPhone case
Ordered this new iPhone case as I liked the idea that it had a window in the screen protector flip BUT the product info failed to mention the window is only suitable for iOS 6 Thus unable to see the time correctly or use the slide to answer window. Not impressed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



donna garnett
United Kingdom
19th November 2013

iphone 5
JUST WHAT I HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR
HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR A CASE LIKE THIS FOR A WHILE. GLAD TO HAVE FOUND EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. GREAT CASE, EASY TO USE,
Did you find this helpful?



Kerry
Wolverhampton
18th October 2013

iPhone 5
Ultra slim slide open case.
Quick efficient service, unfortunately had to return it, because if you've upgraded to IOS 7 , the alignment of the swipe to answer is higher, therefore you have to open the case, to answer call. Sadly, paid for delivery and return for nothing!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Unknown
3rd September 2013

iPhone 5
it's ok
I just received my order (after 8 working days). It's just like in the picture. The front side is leather style and the back side is plastic. The case is not very thick, but it changes the look of the phone, but also protects it. you can see who is calling and answer with no problem. If you think thay your conversation will be longer, you should open the case because otherwise you will feel a little pain in the ear from the magnet that closes the case.
Did you find this helpful?



katia
limours
10th June 2013

iphone 5
Bof
j’étais contente de trouver cette pochette que je cherchais partout mais que je ne trouvais pas, mais grosse déception à la réception; une tache blanche sur une pochette noir.
2 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Isabel
Jaén
6th March 2013

Iphone 5
Muy práctico
La verdad es que me ha gustado la funda para mi Iphone 5 aunque un poco justita de tamaño, cuesta adaptarla pero finalmente muy bien. Son muy formales Mobile Fun y la verdad es que seguiré compando accesorios. En general estoy muy contenta. Gracias.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anand
Unknown
11th February 2013

iPhone cover
The back cover is made of plastic, not worth for that price
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options